-   CSS 2009 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2009-exam/)
-   -   2009 Qualifiers from Lahore (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2009-exam/29077-2009-qualifiers-lahore.html)

Waseem Riaz Khan Wednesday, November 25, 2009 07:35 PM

2009 Qualifiers from Lahore

If anyone from lahore wants to have a combine preparation of interview or at least wants to have some group discussions and command tasks, should contact me.
This practice will help us alot in psychological test and interview. we can start it after EID. Thanks.

Adeelteddy Saturday, November 28, 2009 08:11 PM

Hi Waseem,
I liked your idea for interview prep, i was also hoping to have some group discussions n command tasks. I'll be back to Lahore on 5th so why not start it on 6th of dec. My email is [email]adeel_t@hotmail.com[/email], cotact me n we'll plan it out.

Honour Tuesday, December 01, 2009 04:01 PM

Combine Preparation

IT is a nice idea on your part. I would be available after 10 december (after my PMS interview) my contact no. is 03334628763. Members also send your contact numbers for future communications. Thank you

naeemsandhu Tuesday, December 01, 2009 07:02 PM

@ Waseem:

Dear, I liked your idea and I am also available for the combined discussions and all that. But I have my psychological and interview of PMS first, may be I ll be able to join you after 10th Jan. Kindly contact me on my email adress: [email]naeemsandhu@gmail.com[/email] OR better you just drop your contact number here so that anyone who wants to join us including me, can benefit from it.

Naeem Sandhu

Parineeta Tuesday, December 01, 2009 07:25 PM

Hi there,

im interested in group discussion and command task. kindly let me know what's the plan?? more over if you could guide me where to start from for the interview then i shall be highly obliged. do you have any idea of when will be the turn of lahore for the interviews?

Asia Khan

imama Tuesday, December 01, 2009 07:51 PM

i is really great idea..tell me also the whole procedure.
my id is [email]imama86@gmail.com[/email],
thnks

Waseem Riaz Khan Wednesday, December 02, 2009 01:06 PM

[FONT=Times New Roman][SIZE=3]AOA[/SIZE][/FONT]
[FONT=Times New Roman][SIZE=3]Guys Thanks for your response.[/SIZE][/FONT]
[FONT=Times New Roman][SIZE=3]Just call me at 0321-7552525 (8pm---10pm)[/SIZE][/FONT]
[FONT=Times New Roman][SIZE=3]I will disclose the whole plan.[/SIZE][/FONT]
[FONT=Times New Roman][SIZE=3]@ adeel, I think there is problem with your id.[/SIZE][/FONT]
[FONT=Times New Roman][SIZE=3] [/SIZE][/FONT]

deovolente Thursday, December 03, 2009 11:17 PM

Salam to all on board,

The idea to have all CE 09 written Qualifier from Lahore together for discussion and viva preparation is nicer and seems well-conceived.It is immensely beneficial from preparation point of view. I feel pleased to be the part of such a cognitive scheme where each participant learns different ideas and give them sufficient time to go maturer.I agree to agree with the whole scheme of affairs but the modality and methodology of bringing all at a venue remains questionable? Yes ! indeed it can be managed. I look forward to hear from the embarkers 'the venue and timiming'.

Ahsan Yousaf Chaudhary
Cell #: 0322-4049757
E-mail: [email]maverickleader1@gmail.com[/email]

Sajid Sadeem Friday, December 04, 2009 05:39 AM

Hi,

i would also like to join this combined study group, if you please.

Farish Friday, December 04, 2009 09:12 AM

It is really a nice idea ... my contact no is 03134108696 and email id is [email]farrukhshabbir@hotmail.com[/email]

05:09 AM (GMT +5)