-   CSS 2009 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2009-exam/)
-   -   Any chances of allocation? (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2009-exam/35338-any-chances-allocation.html)

samiullah shaikh Sunday, June 20, 2010 01:06 AM

@ Raz

sir is there any chance of my allocation in district management group?

i have secured 4th position in sindh - urban

SPIDER-MAN Sunday, June 20, 2010 01:06 AM

[COLOR="DarkRed"][SIZE="4"][B]@versatile_bhutto[/B][/SIZE][/COLOR],

[COLOR="RoyalBlue"][B][SIZE="4"]You are likely to be allocated in OMG....MLC....etc.....( 100% sure...) [/SIZE][/B][/COLOR]

[COLOR="SeaGreen"][SIZE="4"][B]best Of luck..................[/B][/SIZE][/COLOR]

Raz Sunday, June 20, 2010 01:20 AM

[QUOTE=samiullah shaikh;194624]@ Raz

sir is there any chance of my allocation in district management group?

i have secured 4th position in sindh - urban[/QUOTE]

Yes, you are lucky enough to get DMG as per current position.

1st: Either DMG or if she has any other choice
2nd: Police if first candidate has not desired for Police and second one has first choice as police
3rd: DMG
4th: DMG

[QUOTE=versatile_bhutto;194620]any chance of allocation. 43 in sindh rural. my preferance order is:
1 police
2DMG
3 custom
4 audut
5fsp
6commerce and trade
7 omg
8income tex
9 military land
10 railway
11 infomation
12 potal[/QUOTE]

OMG if no suitability is applied.

h sajjad Sunday, June 20, 2010 01:53 AM

I stand 5th in Balochistan, could someone please suggest which group will I fall into. My prefrences are:
1. DMG
2. Customs
3. ITG
4. Foreign Service

Raz Sunday, June 20, 2010 02:02 AM

[QUOTE=h sajjad;194636]I stand 5th in Balochistan, could someone please suggest which group will I fall into. My prefrences are:
1. DMG
2. Customs
3. ITG
4. Foreign Service[/QUOTE]

Depends upon the choices of first four candidates. You may be allocated either in Customs or ITG/IRS.

umera ali Sunday, June 20, 2010 10:21 AM

Raz bhai!

sister got 208 in punjab...is there any chance of allocation? on female quota even?

roadlesstaken Sunday, June 20, 2010 01:09 PM

allocation

aoa raz bhye will i b able to get allocated ? my merit num is 263 while im 44 among women in punjab

husham Sunday, June 20, 2010 02:16 PM

Can somebody tell me my allocation?

Hello Everyone.

I am 64 overall. And I think 50 or 51 in Punjab.

My preference being DMG,PSP, Foreign, Customs

Is there any chance I can land in Foreign? Or it will be customs probably?

I guess it also depends upon the priorities of people above me. As in how many of them would want to go in Foreign.

Raz Sunday, June 20, 2010 05:06 PM

[QUOTE=umera ali;194672]Raz bhai!

sister got 208 in punjab...is there any chance of allocation? on female quota even?[/QUOTE]

[COLOR=black][FONT=Verdana]Sorry sister, she might not succeed in hunting any seat from 300 seats. As the expected last female candidate getting allocation in Punjab is with Roll Number: 6163 having merit number 232 in Pakistan and 166th in Punjab.[/FONT][/COLOR]

[COLOR=black][FONT=Verdana]Your sister does not have chances of allocation even if some repeaters do not join 38th common. By excluding the probable number of some repeaters we may expect allocation of around 10 additional candidates in addition to 166th position in Punjab. [/FONT][/COLOR]

[COLOR=black][FONT=Verdana]Pray for the increase in fresh seats.[/FONT][/COLOR]

[COLOR=black][FONT=Verdana]Wishing her best of luck for next time.[/FONT][/COLOR]

[QUOTE=husham;194734]Hello Everyone.

I am 64 overall. And I think 50 or 51 in Punjab.

My preference being DMG,PSP, Foreign, Customs

Is there any chance I can land in Foreign? Or it will be customs probably?

I guess it also depends upon the priorities of people above me. As in how many of them would want to go in Foreign.

Regards[/QUOTE]

Yes, you are right it depends upon the choices of candidates standing before your merit. Foreign Service may come in your control but trend in Punjab is different from other provinces. Mostly, candidates in Sindh and Balochistan place F.S. at approx. 5th position while candidates from Punjab prefer F.S. nearly in the range of top three groups.

[QUOTE=roadlesstaken;194714]aoa raz bhye will i b able to get allocated ? my merit num is 263 while im 44 among women in punjab[/QUOTE]

Re-calculate your position in Punjab I guess you don't stand at 44th among Women in Punjab. Your position will be around 47th among female candidates of Punjab.

You have remote chances of allocation.

hhjavaid Sunday, June 20, 2010 09:26 PM

kindly tell me if there r any chances,for me ,of getting allocation in DMG. I m 47th in Pakistan, 35th in Punjab n 9th amongst women in Punjab.

04:23 AM (GMT +5)