07:06 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2009 Exam

Old Thursday, October 29, 2009

Thanked 1,478 Times in 681 Posts
Zoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud of
Default Share ur success story for CSS 2010

Share ur experience for CSS 2010

Hope all of u will be fine by grace of God. It is requested to share ur success story and ur valuable tips for Css 2010. It will of great help for all of us.

Waiting for ur response, come forward and guide us.

Zoyee
Manoni (Monday, November 02, 2009), ravaila (Tuesday, November 03, 2009), RJ STYLE (Friday, September 20, 2013)
Old Saturday, October 31, 2009
38th CTP (DMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Merit  16

Zohaib Baloch will become famous soon enough

Be different,logical,analytical and above all remember Allah

If you must say yes, say it with an open heart. If you must say no, say it without fear.
Coelho
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Zohaib Baloch For This Useful Post:
madiha alvi (Sunday, October 27, 2013), ravaila (Tuesday, November 03, 2009), shireenshaikh (Wednesday, November 04, 2009), Zoyee (Sunday, November 01, 2009)
Old Saturday, October 31, 2009
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no 1127

shallowwater is a name known to allshallowwater is a name known to allshallowwater is a name known to allshallowwater is a name known to allshallowwater is a name known to allshallowwater is a name known to all

@ Zoyee and other css 2010 aspirants:

I would advise you people to keep trying and do not lose heart even under the most dire circumstances. My success is all blessing of Allah; otherwise i would have never imagined to achieve this milestone. Its been a memorable experience. You got to have confidence in urself that you can do it. Never think that its impossible, have faith in Allah. More than anything it is your own self-belief that can help you people to keep trying. I am giving you people my personal example that i wasted 1 full year of study in F.Sc 1st Year. That was the most terrible time of my life in 1998. I left the college and studies altogether. I saw the ups and downs on life. I had to listen to lot of criticism. Then i regathered my courage and started studies again. Then i did my B.Sc Chemical Engg in 2006. I started preparation for css in 2008 and gave 1 year to preparation. 1 year, average 14 hours of study daily. I enjoyed reading books and never looked back. Its all due to Allah's blessing. My css is dedicated to one person who is closest to my heart. So my dear frends keep trying, dont panic and Inshallah you will succeed. I am personally here to help all my forum friends.
amubin (Thursday, November 12, 2009), madiha alvi (Sunday, October 27, 2013), mangat1 (Wednesday, November 04, 2009), Muhammad iqbal Serwar (Friday, May 20, 2011), nzr khan (Monday, December 21, 2009), panther (Sunday, June 20, 2010), ravaila (Tuesday, November 03, 2009), RJ STYLE (Friday, September 20, 2013), Sajid Sadeem (Tuesday, November 03, 2009), shireenshaikh (Wednesday, November 04, 2009), UltimateCSP (Friday, May 20, 2011)
Old Sunday, November 01, 2009
38th CTP (PAAS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Merit 188

Noor Ul Haq2009 is on a distinguished road
Post tips for css

i would advise all candidates of 2010 to prepare atleast about twenty long essays, and for composition paper solve out all past papers atleast papers of twenty five years as i did and it worked.

prepare short or points notes of every subject as there will be little time during exams to go through comprehensive notes or books.

The Following 11 Users Say Thank You to Noor Ul Haq2009 For This Useful Post:
amubin (Thursday, November 12, 2009), bunko (Monday, November 02, 2009), crazy bird (Monday, November 02, 2009), mangat1 (Wednesday, November 04, 2009), nzr khan (Monday, December 21, 2009), panther (Sunday, June 20, 2010), ravaila (Tuesday, November 03, 2009), Sajid Sadeem (Tuesday, November 03, 2009), shireenshaikh (Wednesday, November 04, 2009), Zohaib786 (Monday, September 19, 2011), Zoyee (Sunday, November 01, 2009)
Old Monday, November 02, 2009

Manoni is on a distinguished road
Default Need Guidence

Respected Sir, I need guidence for CSS exam. Please give me some advises that how should I take the start. Means that from which subject should I take the start. I'll be thankfull.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Manoni For This Useful Post:
mangat1 (Wednesday, November 04, 2009), nzr khan (Monday, December 21, 2009)
Old Tuesday, November 03, 2009
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Roll no 5225

Sajid Sadeem will become famous soon enough

@ Zoyee:

I think the management of information and knowledge u have is far more important than having a bag full of facts and figures ....if u know where to use what, believe me, no one can stop u from being successful.....

This does not mean that u should avoid all the standard stuff like quotations, references, poetry, facts and figures....but u should be able to interlink them all and able to put them into meaningful answers.

As far as the success story is concerned....it isn't the end yet. v have but reached only a third of the distance. a long way yet to go....interview, final result and allocations. so, i would request u to pray for all the candidates.
nzr khan (Monday, December 21, 2009), ravaila (Tuesday, November 03, 2009), RJ STYLE (Friday, September 20, 2013), shireenshaikh (Wednesday, November 04, 2009), Zoyee (Tuesday, November 03, 2009)
38th CTP (PAAS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Merit 188

Noor Ul Haq2009 is on a distinguished road
Every new candidate who wants to start study needs first of all to concentrate on his English, Secondly development of english expression is highly necessary. you need to write atleast one essay everyday on any topic, it will boost your expression power.

for optionals select topics and then study them comprehensively.

The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Noor Ul Haq2009 For This Useful Post:
madiha alvi (Sunday, October 27, 2013), mangat1 (Wednesday, November 04, 2009), Purab Sarhan (Tuesday, November 03, 2009), shireenshaikh (Wednesday, November 04, 2009)

bunko is on a distinguished road

@ Noor Ul Haq;

If we write, Essay daily, when we will get time to study other subjects, :/
Not working my side. I am studying since august. I have not enough time to go for lengthy efforts.

Just let me know guys, Did you used Headings in ESSAY PAPER?
I am not talking about OUTLINE, I am asking Sub Headings in Essay.

Kindly answer;

Sammar Ellahi is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by bunko View Post
@ Noor Ul Haq;

If we write, Essay daily, when we will get time to study other subjects, :/
Not working my side. I am studying since august. I have not enough time to go for lengthy efforts.

Just let me know guys, Did you used Headings in ESSAY PAPER?
I am not talking about OUTLINE, I am asking Sub Headings in Essay.

Kindly answer;

Yaar Bunko,
For so much time you have been entangled about the HEADING issue.

So my dear Adda, according to Sir Razi Abidi (a very famous teacher)
- Heading should NOT be the part of Essay BODY.

- Write an outline before writing an Essay

- Strictly follow the sequence of outline

- For each of your point in outline there should be a paragraph describing it

Still, if you are confused please let me know
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to Sammar Ellahi For This Useful Post:
mangat1 (Wednesday, November 04, 2009), nzr khan (Monday, December 21, 2009), ravaila (Tuesday, November 03, 2009), Sajid Sadeem (Tuesday, November 03, 2009), shireenshaikh (Wednesday, November 04, 2009)
Old Wednesday, November 04, 2009

bunko is on a distinguished road

@ Aarizahmed;

Thanks brother, Yes The reason behind my confusion is,

1) My two friends, Who passed CSS, They used Headings in their Essay.
2) This year, My another friend, Used headings in essay and got 51 marks.
3) Prof. Ali Rizi ( Very Good English Teacher ) prohibit to use any type of headings in essay.

So Question in my mind is, If Prof. Strictly prohibit to use headings in Essay, Than how come these guys pass their Essay Exam. :/

So thats Why, I gradually ask this questions in this forum to evaluate the majority.
Anywayz, Thanks for Help!

mangat1 (Wednesday, November 04, 2009), nzr khan (Monday, December 21, 2009)