Thursday, April 18, 2024
05:55 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2010 Exam

Old Monday, December 28, 2009
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2008 - Roll no 1769 - PSP

AbidAli is on a distinguished road

Code:
Originally Posted by Abdullah khan  View Post
Is there any way to change the optional subjects after form submission?
please kindly guide me as i want to change one of my optional subject and i have submitted the form.

As a last resort you may contact FPSC to find out some way to change your subject.
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no 5951

hassanshariq is on a distinguished road
Default form submission

@ Nida Gillani

Forms are to be submitted at FPSC designated offices in different cities. Please follow this link of CSS 2010 public notice, to have a look at addresses of all the regional offices.

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/central-s...ic-notice.html

You can submit forms at these offices in person, if you live in anyone of the listed cities. The forms can also be couriered to the FPSC office in Islamabad, but I am not well aware of that process and maybe some other member can tell about that.

Hope you will have some help through this

Location: From the Land of Hospitable People & From The City of Flowers
Nayab123 is on a distinguished road
Default @shahoo

Assalam o Allaiykoum wrwb,,
thnx 4response,, application form number is already printed on the top of the DPC-departmental permission certificate by FPSC (serial No which is also printed both on the from and DPC). and i also have a photocopy of that DPC..is it okay now?
May Allah Bless Us All
38th CTP (CEG)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Merit 50

S_Ranjha will become famous soon enough

Hi all
I,ve been working til now in pvt sector but recently decided 2 go in public sector.
My selection has been finalized in NTDC(aka wapda) but have nt yet join it. nd as per my best guess my joining ll take atleast upto a month more (Keeping in view the track recoed of govt machinery uptillnow)
Anyhow im 2 finalize in a day or 2 abt attemptin 2010 so i need 2 knw do i need DPC as per my current status. if i decide 2 submit forms. I mean i havnt signed any official document declaring me a Govt Officer uptill now.

You were not born a winner, and you were not born a loser. You are what you make yourself be.
Old Tuesday, December 29, 2009

Abdullah khan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Mumtaz Hayat Maneka View Post
Dear Abdullah

I am afraid this won't be possible. It is clearly mentioned on the form that once selected the subjects can not be changed. so concentrate on the subjects you have already choosen.

Dear brother PCS provides the facility to change the subjects after form submission by paying a fine of Rs. 500 in the form of bank challan, i was wondering that FPSC might also provide this facility.

I have to change one subject as i have selected Mercentile Law and everyboldy is suggesting that i should change it. kindly guide me.

THANKS..
38th CTP (CEG)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Merit 50

@ above

Im afraid bro FPSC have no such policy 2 the best of my Knowledge

You were not born a winner, and you were not born a loser. You are what you make yourself be.
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: AppreciationDiligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,264 Times in 1,100 Posts
Muhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant future

@ nida gillani, dear attach photocopies of all certificates/degrees, duly attested, from matric onwards alongwith the form and submit forms to the nearest FPSC office or send it directly to the Secretary FPSC, Nazimuddin Road, Islamabad through Registered Dak from nearby Post Office, try to avoid sending through TCS/any other private courier.

@ abdullah Khan; fellows have guided you well, but if you have any doubt, go to the FPSC and talk to them that you want to make amendments in optional subjects and check from them. .. and plz dont hear any body for changing your subject, just ask from yourself what suits you or not, tomorow somebody will be asking you to change another subject, will you? have a second thought, but if you are so serious to change merchantile law thn go to FPSC.

@ nayab, it is okay dear.

@ S_Ranjha, there is no need to get DPC from NTDC/WAPDA becuase you have not joined it so far and in case of your selection (inshALLAH) you could pursue your case at that time telling your department that you applied for css before joining it.
38th CTP (CEG)

@ Tabbasum

Bro i,ve got my interview fr css 09 smwhere in coming days. Shd i tell them tht im a public office holder now????? coz till my last communication 2 FPSC i was nt

aliz_khanz is on a distinguished road

hey guys , i have submitted my form for 2010 in lahore office. the guy asked me to give him 3 attested photos and he attached the remaining one to the application form. he torn the slip and when i asked that i have downloaded the form from the internet and shouldnt i get a form number or sumthing and he said that its okay you only have to use ur id card copy and this slip , there is no need for form number. I wana ask , is this the same case with peeps who have downloaded the form from the internet and then submitted it by hand at regional office?
Old Wednesday, December 30, 2009
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: AppreciationDiligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,264 Times in 1,100 Posts
Muhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant future

@ S Ranjha

You are not a public office holder till time you do not join any public office. Therefore, there is no need to mention any such thing.

@ aliz khanz, dear forms downloaded from internet do not have any form number. There is no need to worry. Now work for your preparation with confident, best of luck. . .