02:45 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2010 Exam

Old Thursday, December 24, 2009

God Fearer is on a distinguished road

Awww.... I attached 3 pictures separately and one on the face of form... would it be a problem? :o
Old Thursday, December 24, 2009

MAHIKAN is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by God Fearer View Post
Awww.... I attached 3 pictures separately and one on the face of form... would it be a problem? :o
well i dont think it would be a problem these are very miner things after all we are all human being...
Old Saturday, December 26, 2009

aliz_khanz is on a distinguished road

Where have you guys attached the copy of NIC and The Challan Form ??? On The First Page Or What ?

Zobia Samreen is on a distinguished road
Default the last date for submittion of admission forms.

Hi all,

can anybody tell me what is the last date for submitting of the admission of forms for css2010.

i could not get my forms attested as yet because of winter/ moharram holidays.

please tell me the last date. i am trying to call fpsc's office but it seems they are off today.

regards,

Zobia

Andrew Dufresne is just really niceAndrew Dufresne is just really niceAndrew Dufresne is just really niceAndrew Dufresne is just really niceAndrew Dufresne is just really nice

Originally Posted by Zobia Samreen View Post
Hi all,

can anybody tell me what is the last date for submitting of the admission of forms for css2010.
Dear Zobia,

Closing date is Saturday 2-1-2010.

Location: From the Land of Hospitable People & From The City of Flowers
Nayab123 is on a distinguished road
Default @seniors

Assalam o Allaiykoum wrwb,,,
i have submitted from 4days ago and my departmental permission is sent today from my office to Islamabad. The question is that i have tick marked at the column of YES against departmental permission sentence whether it was not attached with the form,,,it is separately sent by my office,,
koi masla to nahi hoga na????
looking forward fro reply
May Allah Bless Us All
Provincial Civil Service
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,335 Times in 569 Posts
Xeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdom

@Nayab123,

If you have mentioned application form number in DPC - Departmental Permission Certificate then its Excellent otherwise FPSC's staff will manage it, not to worry its not a big problem. I advice you to take a photocopy of DPC from your office for personal record, there must be a copy in dispatch section. It will work in future.

Good Luck,

Nida Gillani is on a distinguished road

plz tell me tht all particulars abt education will attach or not? and form kahan submit karwana hai?
Old Monday, December 28, 2009

Abdullah khan is on a distinguished road
Default subject change after form submission

Is there any way to change the optional subjects after form submission?
please kindly guide me as i want to change one of my optional subject and i have submitted the form.

Thanks..
Old Monday, December 28, 2009
Khadim-e-Fareed
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: Roll Number 3208-CSS 2008Best Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best Mod 2009Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: 2009Elite CSP Medal: Members who previously received (CSP Award  and Member of the Year Award ) OR (CSP award + Gold Medal + Medal of Appreciation) are eligible for this award. - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,189 Times in 442 Posts
Mumtaz Hayat Maneka is a splendid one to beholdMumtaz Hayat Maneka is a splendid one to beholdMumtaz Hayat Maneka is a splendid one to beholdMumtaz Hayat Maneka is a splendid one to beholdMumtaz Hayat Maneka is a splendid one to beholdMumtaz Hayat Maneka is a splendid one to beholdMumtaz Hayat Maneka is a splendid one to behold

Originally Posted by Abdullah khan View Post
Is there any way to change the optional subjects after form submission?
please kindly guide me as i want to change one of my optional subject and i have submitted the form.

Thanks..
Dear Abdullah

I am afraid this won't be possible. It is clearly mentioned on the form that once selected the subjects can not be changed. so concentrate on the subjects you have already choosen.