-   CSS 2010 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2010-exam/)
-   -   Anyone from FATA here? (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2010-exam/30577-anyone-fata-here.html)

Imadafridi Saturday, January 23, 2010 08:00 AM

Anyone from FATA here?

Is there anyone around who applied for the exam using his Fata domicile,need to ask a few questions.

mashal khan Saturday, January 23, 2010 04:00 PM

yes...

carry on plz...

ealihmo Friday, February 26, 2010 12:39 PM

from fata

hiya,

i am from FATA.

So you had some questions?!

H. R. Akhunzada Wednesday, March 03, 2010 10:36 PM

Thabedar rora, da FATA em

iqtidar.ulhasan Wednesday, March 17, 2010 07:20 PM

salam,
i am from orakzai agency

Imadafridi Tuesday, March 23, 2010 10:27 AM

Waqt teir sho roriyano,ma da tapos kolo che khalak wye che pa Fata ke competition deir ziat we,da rishtya da ao ka na.ma kho exam warko os dey rata khuday khair kye nu..

zeenat_khan80@yahoo.com Sunday, April 04, 2010 01:00 AM

aoa i am from FATA southwaziristan.

i am 30 FATA candidate appeared in css2007 and again in css2010 can i appear in css2011 ?can any fata candidate reply.thanks

Eshmile Sunday, June 13, 2010 09:32 PM

w.salam

there z a two years relaxation for fata candidates in css...........it means a maximum of 30 years age for fata candidates.............my own story.......i m from bajaur........i applied in 2006......but did not appear.....then went to dubai....... I appeared this year in 2010......after i got confirmation from people in fpsc that i have total three chances..........my date of birth z 10..01...1982..........

i am confident that u and other fellows including me would INSHA ALLAH qualify this year.....so would not need any further attemts.......

hope the above z satisfactory.....

Peace

dms664 Wednesday, August 31, 2011 10:36 AM

[QUOTE=Eshmile;192333]there z a two years relaxation for fata candidates in css...........it means a maximum of 30 years age for fata candidates.............my own story.......i m from bajaur........i applied in 2006......but did not appear.....then went to dubai....... I appeared this year in 2010......after i got confirmation from people in fpsc that i have total three chances..........my date of birth z 10..01...1982..........

i am confident that u and other fellows including me would INSHA ALLAH qualify this year.....so would not need any further attemts.......

hope the above z satisfactory.....

Peace[/QUOTE]

Bro tell me about domicile , Fata candidates need to submit domiciles only for claiming a fata seat or some other procedure is also there? as someone told me that FPSC issue a sort of form which one needs to fill n sign from PA or APA of his area n other maliks etc

Please guide in this regard

faheem aurakzai Wednesday, August 31, 2011 05:34 PM

hmmm

Im also from Fata... oRakzai agency..

12:44 AM (GMT +5)