-   CSS 2010 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2010-exam/)
-   -   CE 2010 Result Announced (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2010-exam/39750-ce-2010-result-announced.html)

marilatif Thursday, October 14, 2010 11:02 PM

with the blessings of Allah here is also a qualifier.
\with role no 1935 Abdul Latif mari

i am really indebted to one of my friends who prepared with me at my room and also qualified.

so congratulations to all 39th expected commoners.

sohail_cp Thursday, October 14, 2010 11:03 PM

Alhamdullilah
I have qualified without any preparation this is all due the hands which are raised for me
ENGR SOHAIL
UET TAXILA

Kamran Thursday, October 14, 2010 11:04 PM

[B]Alhamdulillah[/B] qualified under 5722.

Zirwaan Khan Thursday, October 14, 2010 11:06 PM

@latif muree

[B]Congratulations Latif sahab !![/B]

sAHIILSHAH Thursday, October 14, 2010 11:08 PM

cleared with roll no 03558( ABDUL WAHAB FROM KARACHI), THANKS TO ALLAH

maliasghar Thursday, October 14, 2010 11:08 PM

I have cleared with Roll No. 10982.

marilatif Thursday, October 14, 2010 11:11 PM

@ Taukeer

thanks dear it is only with the prayers of my parents and with the help of friends like u.and really with the Grace of Allah

dear baluchi was my subject. so let c what is my score in this subject. \\\\

dear u tell me about urself.

Zirwaan Khan Thursday, October 14, 2010 11:14 PM

[QUOTE=marilatif;225862]@ Taukeer

thanks dear it is only with the prayers of my parents and with the help of friends like u.and really with the Grace of Allah

dear baluchi was my subject. so let c what is my score in this subject. \\\\

dear u tell me about urself.

thanks[/QUOTE]

Everything would be fine :vic

maliasghar Thursday, October 14, 2010 11:15 PM

[QUOTE=Khurshid.A.Mahsud;225736]Me pass too. Roll number: 02543. Thanks to Allah![/QUOTE]

Yo.. Khurshid.. It shall definitely be pleasant to have your company in CSA (Inshallah!) :cool:

faiqa Thursday, October 14, 2010 11:29 PM

aik aur drya ka samna tha munir mujh ko!

Alhamudallah i have also qualified with role number 03766..
but dear n respected moderators plz help us for next step to be taken ..is it good to join an academy for the purpose?
congrats to those who all have qualified n best wishes to all for next attemp who did not qualify.
faiqa

dr adnan rana Thursday, October 14, 2010 11:45 PM

alhamdolillah i ,ve passed written part 2nd time.....with roll no. 11425

Khurshid.A.Mahsud Thursday, October 14, 2010 11:51 PM

@ maliasghar. Buddy apko tu medal bi mil gaya. Fit smart match kar raha hay medal apkay sath. Ham massom logon ko koi lift hi nahi kara raha!:mellow:

Last Island Thursday, October 14, 2010 11:58 PM

[QUOTE=Khurshid.A.Mahsud;225901]@ maliasghar. Buddy apko tu medal bi mil gaya. Fit smart match kar raha hay medal apkay sath. Ham massom logon ko koi lift hi nahi kara raha!:mellow:[/QUOTE]

Aap ko november ke first week main milay ga.

Khurshid.A.Mahsud Friday, October 15, 2010 12:00 AM

[QUOTE=Last Island;225907]Aap ko november ke first week main milay ga.[/QUOTE]

I am laughing like hell! Now this is what i call magnum sense of humour!

Mansoor 1983 Friday, October 15, 2010 12:03 AM

Last Island, you do a splendid job here and handled the other thread impeccably.What i wanna know is, you and other seniors here do a very detailed analysis of result, i.e. passed candidates from various provinces, most failures in various subjects and so on.I am just wondering, when will you have the requisite information and when ca you and others make those informative threads.Thanks once again

cavour Friday, October 15, 2010 12:28 AM

By the grace of Almighty Allah , I have cleared the CSS 2010 written exam.

Nauman Asghar (Roll No: 6778)

WASEEM MALIK Friday, October 15, 2010 12:37 AM

[quote=maliasghar;225858]i have cleared with roll no. 10982.[/quote]

i have qualified css 2010 with roll number 271 waseem ahmad

s malik Friday, October 15, 2010 12:43 AM

By the grace of Almighty Allah, I hv cleared css 2010 written (Sara Khan Roll No 07243)

WASEEM MALIK Friday, October 15, 2010 12:58 AM

Madam r u wondering on island or roaming in valley of dreams...award me medal..il u or i shd steal it myslf

cnc_strategist Friday, October 15, 2010 01:01 AM

Where's my medal?

Dear Mod(s) I cleared d written exam under Roll No. 1212 (Hamza Ali) :blink :vic

Last Island Friday, October 15, 2010 01:02 AM

[QUOTE=WASEEM MALIK;225970]Madam r u wondering on island or roaming in valley of dreams...award me medal..il u or i shd steal it myslf[/QUOTE]
Beg your pardon? Are you ordering me?

khuram_khokhar Friday, October 15, 2010 01:04 AM

[QUOTE=Last Island;225974]Beg your pardon? Are you ordering me?[/QUOTE]

Bro Wasim jaldi se kr lein tauba nai tu prob ho jai gi:wub::wub:

Ayaz9 Friday, October 15, 2010 01:06 AM

By the grace of God..... cleared the written part of CSS2010
Syed Ayaz Muhammad Haider (Roll No. 7504)

Khurshid.A.Mahsud Friday, October 15, 2010 01:09 AM

[QUOTE=Ayaz9;225981]By the grace of God..... cleared the written part of CSS2010
Syed Ayaz Muhammad Haider (Roll No. 7504)[/QUOTE]

Medal for Ayaz, please!

Last Island Friday, October 15, 2010 01:10 AM

[QUOTE=Khurshid.A.Mahsud;225983]Medal for Ayaz, please![/QUOTE]
Aap ka masla kya hai?

Sana Shoaib Friday, October 15, 2010 01:37 AM

Passed Roll no. 7230

sherkhan89 Friday, October 15, 2010 01:50 AM

Bhai markssheet kub lagega?

Last Island Friday, October 15, 2010 01:55 AM

10 din baad.

rishzzz Friday, October 15, 2010 02:13 AM

passed

[B]By the Grace of ALLAH Talah's fazal and karam[/B],[B][COLOR="Navy"][B] i have cleared the written part of CSS-2010[/B][/COLOR][/B]
I feel, passing the honourable exam in such a short span of preparation is not possible without Allah's special karam and fazal on me and [COLOR="navy"][B]countless prayers of my Parents[/B][/COLOR], They are the life to me!!!!

[B]Name: [U]Malik Rashid Nemat [/U]
Roll Number: [U]5865[/U][/B]

I am thankful to the forum as well. [B]Great forum helped me a lot[/B]. i am indebted to it.

[B]@Khuram khokhar[/B]

Malik sb mere thora he agay bethay thay tusi, i wonder i didnt c u n if i saw i dont remember you by name....
Very very happy to c u successful

[B]@ All[/B]

My heartiest feelings and congratulations are with you. And i can better judge what you guys are feeling cz i have the same feelings, lolzzzz. [B][I]I will never forget 14th october 2010 in my entire life[/I][/B].......

bifokeen Friday, October 15, 2010 03:15 AM

Its Saad Bin Rafiq...roll number 8402
I ve qualified toooooo...;)

sabbar ali Friday, October 15, 2010 07:50 AM

whoaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa,,,, second attempt and now i am also int he cream list of Pakistan youth,, i have cleared CSS2010
Roll number 3097

Thank u Allah (S.T)
Thank u MOM

dr250 Friday, October 15, 2010 08:37 AM

ce 2010

aoa to all
SHUKAR ALHAMDULILLAH i passed

khizer hayat Friday, October 15, 2010 10:07 AM

on behalf of all passed candidates i thank to all those who are sharing their well wishes with all of us who have qualified.i alhamdulillah have qualified CE2010.My roll no. is 01241.

hope you best for the next time.those who did not qualify don't lose their temperament.allah will help you and honor you the same dignity next time.inshalllah

desertboy Friday, October 15, 2010 10:29 AM

pass 04641

jav_ria Friday, October 15, 2010 11:10 AM

i qualified css 2010 written part by the grace of Almiighty.
that was my first attemt. i am extremely thankful to the mods and all the members who guided me
my roll no 00822 Javaria Rashid

Haider Rana Friday, October 15, 2010 11:27 AM

i expect to join you ppl at CSA as a PAF inductee.

Flying Officer Rana Habib

sidrah A Friday, October 15, 2010 11:33 AM

me too....my roll num is 03118

sym Friday, October 15, 2010 12:49 PM

Can anyone kindly kindly let me know that how much time will fpsc takes to issue mark sheets of failed candidates? Will they be able to see it online/ if yes, then how much time will it take?

Zirwaan Khan Friday, October 15, 2010 01:04 PM

[B]Most probably within a week or so.[/B]

Xeric Friday, October 15, 2010 01:05 PM

[QUOTE=sym;226214]Can anyone kindly kindly let me know that how much time will fpsc takes to issue mark sheets of failed candidates? Will they be able to see it online/ if yes, then how much time will it take?[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=punjabi;226219][COLOR="SeaGreen"][COLOR="Orange"][B][COLOR="YellowGreen"]when the result of failed candidates will be displyed on FPSC Web site?[/COLOR][/B][/COLOR][/COLOR][/QUOTE]

Last year result was announced on October 26, 2009 and DMS uploaded on website on , October 28, 2009. If not uploaded today, it will be in next week most probably otherwise I can't give you exact date due to too much delay of CSS 2010 written exam.

01:35 AM (GMT +5)