-   CSS 2010 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2010-exam/)
-   -   CE 2010 Result Announced (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2010-exam/39750-ce-2010-result-announced.html)

marilatif Thursday, October 14, 2010 11:02 PM

with the blessings of Allah here is also a qualifier.
\with role no 1935 Abdul Latif mari

i am really indebted to one of my friends who prepared with me at my room and also qualified.

so congratulations to all 39th expected commoners.

sohail_cp Thursday, October 14, 2010 11:03 PM

Alhamdullilah
I have qualified without any preparation this is all due the hands which are raised for me
ENGR SOHAIL
UET TAXILA

Kamran Thursday, October 14, 2010 11:04 PM

[B]Alhamdulillah[/B] qualified under 5722.

Zirwaan Khan Thursday, October 14, 2010 11:06 PM

@latif muree

[B]Congratulations Latif sahab !![/B]

sAHIILSHAH Thursday, October 14, 2010 11:08 PM

cleared with roll no 03558( ABDUL WAHAB FROM KARACHI), THANKS TO ALLAH

maliasghar Thursday, October 14, 2010 11:08 PM

I have cleared with Roll No. 10982.

marilatif Thursday, October 14, 2010 11:11 PM

@ Taukeer

thanks dear it is only with the prayers of my parents and with the help of friends like u.and really with the Grace of Allah

dear baluchi was my subject. so let c what is my score in this subject. \\\\

dear u tell me about urself.

Zirwaan Khan Thursday, October 14, 2010 11:14 PM

[QUOTE=marilatif;225862]@ Taukeer

thanks dear it is only with the prayers of my parents and with the help of friends like u.and really with the Grace of Allah

dear baluchi was my subject. so let c what is my score in this subject. \\\\

dear u tell me about urself.

thanks[/QUOTE]

Everything would be fine :vic

maliasghar Thursday, October 14, 2010 11:15 PM

[QUOTE=Khurshid.A.Mahsud;225736]Me pass too. Roll number: 02543. Thanks to Allah![/QUOTE]

Yo.. Khurshid.. It shall definitely be pleasant to have your company in CSA (Inshallah!) :cool:

faiqa Thursday, October 14, 2010 11:29 PM

aik aur drya ka samna tha munir mujh ko!

Alhamudallah i have also qualified with role number 03766..
but dear n respected moderators plz help us for next step to be taken ..is it good to join an academy for the purpose?
congrats to those who all have qualified n best wishes to all for next attemp who did not qualify.
faiqa

04:46 AM (GMT +5)