-   CSS 2010 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2010-exam/)
-   -   Result of Candidates of Sindh (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2010-exam/39792-result-candidates-sindh.html)

Naveed_Bhuutto Friday, October 15, 2010 02:26 AM

Result of Candidates of Sindh

1 Attachment(s)
I'm find myself speechless and shocked to find out that only [B]"35" [/B]candidates have qualified out [B]"1904" [/B]students that applied from Sindh Province, that is just 1.83% of total candidature.......... And I fell that Something is seriously wrong wither with "The Candidates or The Great Great FPSC".

Who is to be blamed for this all???

[url]http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs157.snc4/37171_481950611809_693216809_6896843_216820_n.jpg[/url]

[ATTACH]3728[/ATTACH]

Naveed_Bhuutto Friday, October 15, 2010 02:35 AM

I ws disappointed to see that my roll number and name was not in de list of successful candidates but i am shocked to know that some of very hardworking friends of mine who were supposed to be most favorite and many of whom were giving their 3rd attempt also were retrogressed. who is to be blamed for this all?????????????

Sindh hv quota ov around 135 seats apart from those which are carried every year....... this time it is de most number ov candidates that hv applied to appear in CSS exam nd they r welcome in such a pathetic way so that no one shud dare nd think ov getting into this field. its a very pessimistic nd a dark result to discourage de youth, which vl take FPSC no where nd I find this system scattering all around. specially since Mr. Rana BhagwanDas has taken the charge over. Thank U Mr. Bhagwandas for proving yourself as a failed and ill administrator by ruining de precious year of nearly de entire Sindh candidature.

Waqar Abro Friday, October 15, 2010 02:41 AM

[QUOTE=Naveed_Bhuutto;226011]I ws disappointed to see that my roll number and name was not in de list of successful candidates but i am shocked to know that some of very hardworking friends of mine who were supposed to be most favorite and many of whom were giving their 3rd attempt also retrogressed.[/QUOTE]

Its really inexplicable that 1.8% candidates are declared successful from sindh.
Although,I am also one among the failures yet hopes are high for next attempt.

But the thing is making me upset is that one csp stated that it could be conspiracy theory for augmenting the failure ratio of sindh.

We can't fight with our fate brother
lets wait for our turn,Inshallah one day we will be successful.
Bus Allah ki raza pe khush hona chahiyeh.

Mansoor 1983 Friday, October 15, 2010 02:42 AM

To Be Fair though Naveed Sindh usually has a poor result in CSS.I think Most talented chaps from Sindh don't like civil Service and go into other professions.Still my viewpoint and not backed up by any statistics.That's is a lovely chart by the way :thumbup:

Naveed_Bhuutto Friday, October 15, 2010 03:09 AM

[QUOTE=Mansoor 1983;226014]To Be Fair though Naveed Sindh usually has a poor result in CSS.I think Most talented chaps from Sindh don't like civil Service and go into other professions.Still my viewpoint and not backed up by any statistics.That's is a lovely chart by the way :thumbup:[/QUOTE]

yes brother agreed wd ur point that many peoples ov sindh get into other fields nd dnt like CSS vcuz de passing ratio always hurt them...... but it never had been de worst as it has been today.......

i gave up ma Job infact a very gud job, ma friends, ma family nd my hobbies nd prepared myself wd 100% dedication wd only one dream to see ma name in de list ov successful candiates ov CSS 2010 as i wud be de 1st person in ma family to do it in 1st attempt. lekin result anai k baad yaar meri tau shorain mujhai un doston ka bhi dukh ho raha hia jo becharai genius kehlatai thai.............. nd yet they were unable to make it..........:sad::sad::sad::sad::sad:... this is one ov de sadest day ov my life............

[QUOTE=Waqar Abro;226013]Its really inexplicable that 1.8% candidates are declared successful from sindh.
Although,I am also one among the failures yet hopes are high for next attempt.

But the thing is making me upset is that one csp stated that it could be conspiracy theory for augmenting the failure ratio of sindh.

We can't fight with our fate brother
lets wait for our turn,Inshallah one day we will be successful.
Bus Allah ki raza pe khush hona chahiyeh.

Regards,[/QUOTE]

I am Shocked
nd I am Shocked

kisi kai marnai par bhi laug itni dil jawai nahi kartai hoongai jitni aaj mera result anai k baad logon nai mujhse ki hia............
its one ov de saddest nd toughest day ov ma life..........

Mansoor 1983 Friday, October 15, 2010 03:12 AM

[QUOTE=Naveed_Bhuutto;226017]yes brother agreed wd ur point that many peoples ov sindh get into other fields nd dnt like CSS vcuz de passing ratio always hurt them...... but it never had been de worst as it has been today.......

i gave up ma Job infact a very gud job, ma friends, ma family nd my hobbies nd prepared myself wd 100% dedication wd only one dream to see ma name in de list ov successful candiates ov CSS 2010 as i wud be de 1st person in ma family to do it in 1st attempt. lekin result anai k baad yaar meri tau shorain mujhai un doston ka bhi dukh ho raha hia jo becharai genius kehlatai thai.............. nd yet they were unable to make it..........:sad::sad::sad::sad::sad:... this is one ov de sadest day ov my life............[/QUOTE]

cheer up bro.If it's any consolation, i have passed and i was always regarded as the idiot amongst my friends:angry: and my friends aren't amongst the ten greatest minds in history to be honest.If you have youth on your side, you can do anything, as regards to the plight of your friends, the reality is in CSS you can have 11 top papers and one terrible one and you will be failed, so perhaps Islamiat or perhaps some other subject has drowned your friends.I would humbly suggest to take this as a yard stick, you have already made many sacrifices, only one more is to try for 2011 attempt and make sure the next topper is from Sindh, cheer up bro whatever happened yesterday has no bearing on what happens tomorrow if we don't let it.

Also have you made one of those nifty charts for KPK, i want to know how many of us took part and how many were passed.Thanks in advance

Naveed_Bhuutto Friday, October 15, 2010 03:24 AM

[QUOTE=Mansoor 1983;226019]I would humbly suggest to take this as a yard stick, you have already made many sacrifices, only one more is to try for 2011 attempt and make sure the next topper is from Sindh, cheer up bro whatever happened yesterday has no bearing on what happens tomorrow if we don't let it.
[/QUOTE]

thanx u for ur laudatory words for boosting ma spirits brother, and yes! fore sure i would never let it go so easily. I vl work even more harder infact I'm working even more harder this tym for 2011 attempt nd hopefully i vl see ma name atleast in de list ov successful aspirants if not de topper. Ceteris paribus if Rana Bhagwandas nd FPSC dnt find ma words too harsh for them. but I honestly feel something is going wrong somewhere. May Allah give us de courage to put up a winning fight after this losing show.

Waqar Abro Friday, October 15, 2010 03:30 AM

[QUOTE=Naveed_Bhuutto;226018]I am Shocked
I am Shocked
nd I am Shocked

kisi kai marnai par bhi laug itni dil jawai nahi kartai hoongai jitni aaj mera result anai k baad logon nai mujhse ki hia............
its one ov de saddest nd toughest day ov ma life..........[/QUOTE]

Agar humare Nabi,Buzrig,wali,aur Aalim es society ka shikaar ban sakty hain then we are nothing though.

Put dust over their statements and work hard for your next attempt.
Inshallah i will be with you in that boat:pipe

Raz Friday, October 15, 2010 05:51 AM

@ Naveed Bhutto

First of all, do not loose your hope and keep your commitment constant. We expect your victory in coming attempt.

See the history of Toppers from Sindh. You can learn a lesson of patience, consistency and commitment from them:

Fida Hussain Shah All Pakistan Top in his 3rd attempt and fail in 1st, 2nd.
Irfan Samo Sindh Top and 6th in open merit in his 3rd attempt. Fail in 1st and 2nd.

Your effort to compile the result of Sindh is a nice step. Number of successful candidates as per your calculation might vary with +/- 5 to 8 because you have not accounted for the candidates appearing from Punjab and other provinces on Sindh domicile, likewise, candidates appearing from Sindh on domicile of other provinces. In past ratio of Sindhi candidates for preparation in Lahore/Islamabad based CSS preparatory academies has been on increasing trend and due to their study sphere/group studies and availability of relevant material and guidance they opted for Lahore/Islamabad exam centers.
So there is a possibility of around 40 successful candidates on Sindh Domicile.

Wish you good luck.

Naveed_Bhuutto Friday, October 15, 2010 09:47 AM

@ waqar abro nd Razz

[QUOTE=Waqar Abro;226024]Agar humare Nabi,Buzrig,wali,aur Aalim es society ka shikaar ban sakty hain then we are nothing though.

Put dust over their statements and work hard for your next attempt.
Inshallah i will be with you in that boat:pipe[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=Raz;226034]@ Naveed Bhutto

First of all, do not loose your hope and keep your commitment constant. We expect your victory in coming attempt.

See the history of Toppers from Sindh. You can learn a lesson of patience, consistency and commitment from them:

Fida Hussain Shah All Pakistan Top in his 3rd attempt and fail in 1st, 2nd.
Irfan Samo Sindh Top and 6th in open merit in his 3rd attempt. Fail in 1st and 2nd.

Your effort to compile the result of Sindh is a nice step. Number of successful candidates as per your calculation might vary with +/- 5 to 8 because you have not accounted for the candidates appearing from Punjab and other provinces on Sindh domicile, likewise, candidates appearing from Sindh on domicile of other provinces. In past ratio of Sindhi candidates for preparation in Lahore/Islamabad based CSS preparatory academies has been on increasing trend and due to their study sphere/group studies and availability of relevant material and guidance they opted for Lahore/Islamabad exam centers.
So there is a possibility of around 40 successful candidates on Sindh Domicile.

Wish you good luck.[/QUOTE]

I really thanx both ov u from de bottom ov ma heart for ur corroboration. 1st ov all tau we all are onn for de 2011 attempt nd hope fuly it vl bring us some joy nd felicity next year. Yes i too hv de name ov these two pplz in ma mind. Irfan Samo de last year topper ws giving his heart out since so many years nd he appeared with his 1st attempt in 2007. finally topped sindh in his 3rd attempt in 2009.

regarding Fida Hussain Shah, brother i personally have met him and according to him it ws his 2nd attempt as he conked out to pass his 1st attempt due to lapse in geography.

05:13 PM (GMT +5)