-   CSS 2010 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2010-exam/)
-   -   CE 2010 interviews. (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2010-exam/43018-ce-2010-interviews.html)

jav_ria Friday, May 06, 2011 06:52 PM

[QUOTE=Khurshid.A.Mahsud;297546]Any information on results? koi navi-taazi? koi wikileaks? koi rumourleaks???[/QUOTE]

where are ur reliable sources bro?we are waiting for[B] authentic[/B] news:dd

Sakk Friday, May 06, 2011 07:04 PM

Hi Aspirants,

It seems like Monday will be the day following pattern of last year.

Wishing you luck to everyone and remember me in your prayers.

khuram_khokhar Friday, May 06, 2011 08:45 PM

yar 10th se pahle result kisi b surat nai a sakta. aur ye tu is century ka sb se bda jhot hai k FPSC result usi date ko announce kr de js dn intw conclud hn. dnt forget yar after all fpsc people r also from pakistan and they r realy raly pakistani by all aspects

Elegant Virgo Friday, May 06, 2011 11:06 PM

well what i have heard result will be announced after 3 days from the date of last interview. it means by tuesday most probably.

wish u all best of luck 4 best result.

Mansoor 1983 Friday, May 06, 2011 11:18 PM

I just looked at my calender of 2010.The last date of interviews supposedly was 11 June, which is a Friday, and Result was on 15th June which is a Tuesday.Using that, i think it's fair to assume that Result will be on next Tuesday, although i have mentally prepared myself for Next Friday actually:happy:

Faisal Rana Saturday, May 07, 2011 02:10 AM

As for the declaration of result, Bhagwan knows better.

khuram_khokhar Sunday, May 08, 2011 12:29 PM

[QUOTE=Mansoor 1983;297728]I just looked at my calender of 2010.The last date of interviews supposedly was 11 June, which is a Friday, and Result was on 15th June which is a Tuesday.Using that, i think it's fair to assume that Result will be on next Tuesday, although i have mentally prepared myself for Next Friday actually:happy:[/QUOTE]

but dear u forgetting one thing. last year saturday was not a working day they took one working day,which was monday after saturday and sunday weekly holiday, to declare result. so if they r following last year sequence then the result must be declared on monday as this year saturday is a working day.

Mansoor 1983 Sunday, May 08, 2011 05:58 PM

[QUOTE=khuram_khokhar;298210]but dear u forgetting one thing. last year saturday was not a working day they took one working day,which was monday after saturday and sunday weekly holiday, to declare result. so if they r following last year sequence then the result must be declared on monday as this year saturday is a working day.[/QUOTE]

Khurram Bhai that is actually a very good point.Perhaps, it's likely to be on Monday:sad:

09:50 PM (GMT +5)