-   CSS 2010 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2010-exam/)
-   -   Investigation process is for all candidates or for selected? (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2010-exam/48499-investigation-process-all-candidates-selected.html)

Elegant Virgo Tuesday, May 03, 2011 12:14 PM

Investigation process is for all candidates or for selected?

AoA, if any from previous CSS qualifiers kindly tell that if this investigation process going on by federal and punjab investigation agencies is for all written passed candidates of 2010 or for selected top candidates who will possibly be allocated or considered for allocation?

dr adnan rana Tuesday, May 03, 2011 01:06 PM

This process of security clearance is for all those who cleared written exams, irrespective of his/her standing in merit list and allocation.....

Elegant Virgo Tuesday, May 03, 2011 08:14 PM

thankx. actually one of my friend told me that intelligence person visited her house told that this investigation is due for top merit list candidates according to no. of seats available for allocation. bt i wont get that quiet authentic bcz although a bit later bt they also visited my place and almost all of my friends

hafsa kanwal Thursday, May 05, 2011 10:52 PM

but is there any significanceof number of visits thay make, to some its 3 or 4 times and to some it is for once or twice.

dr adnan rana Thursday, May 05, 2011 11:07 PM

[QUOTE=hafsa kanwal;297332]but is there any significanceof number of visits thay make, to some its 3 or 4 times and to some it is for once or twice.[/QUOTE]

No significance of number of visits....usually ppl from 3 dept visit.....IB,SPECIAL BRANCH,LOCAL POLICE STATION....their sole purpose is to gather information regarding you and your family and they do it after meeting your family members and sometimes your neighbours or friends.....they have no idea about your standing in merit list....
Good Luck

Hamza Salick Friday, May 06, 2011 06:18 AM

Actually the ones that visited my house also said that we investigate so deeply about only those people who are due to be selected..Ap se mithai ya pese liye??Hmare se paise liye hain CB walon ne:pMy mom gave away a thousand Rupees so that they do not put any adverse thing in my report deliberately..

dr adnan rana Friday, May 06, 2011 11:23 AM

all these tactics are their tools to extract AS MUCH AS POSSIBLE from candidates...and ur family did good for them....but it has nothing to do with merit......in 2009 exams security clearance my 7 friends have variable visits n comments by these ppl(most of the time they used term BOHT ACHA RESULT HAY APKA)but result was also equally variable(even one couldnt get allocation).so keep on praying for all of us..
good luck.

Red.Hawk Sunday, May 15, 2011 12:42 AM

[QUOTE=hamza_salick86;297417]Actually the ones that visited my house also said that we investigate so deeply about only those people who are due to be selected..Ap se mithai ya pese liye??Hmare se paise liye hain CB walon ne:pMy mom gave away a thousand Rupees so that they do not put any adverse thing in my report deliberately..[/QUOTE]
well...brother they cann't even put anything adverse which is not there.....because they have to attach supporting documents for that adverse remark (if any)....so nothing to worry about

11:38 PM (GMT +5)