Tuesday, April 16, 2024
11:44 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2010 Exam

Old Tuesday, May 24, 2011
39th CTP (DMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 79

xenia is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by bifokeen View Post
@Saad Qaiserani U rocked brother...

mazay ki baat ye k I just received a call from kips, they were tracing you...as um saad too so they thought um the 8th one...

But I cooled their enthusiasm by telling them that um 144th...

Congratulations bro bht bht bht...
Um prayin k mein b kisi tarha allocate ho jau
saad u ll b allocated for sure..no worries bacha!!
prayerz still wid u..c u at CSA..
The Following User Says Thank You to xenia For This Useful Post:
bifokeen (Wednesday, May 25, 2011)
Old Tuesday, May 24, 2011
39th CTP (IRS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 64

Mansoor 1983 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Sheeraz S View Post
What is the profile of top 5 candidates? I guess none among them is registered with CSS Forum.
Bro, No 3 in Pakistan Abdullah Nayyar Sheikh is a member, you will find him in most probably US history section.He is a delightful man, a friend of mine and any help you need he will almost certainly oblige.He's already in DMG btw
Old Wednesday, May 25, 2011
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 25Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: Elite CSP Medal: Members who previously received (CSP Award  and Member of the Year Award ) OR (CSP award + Gold Medal + Medal of Appreciation) are eligible for this award. - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,898 Times in 694 Posts
Hamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to all

Originally Posted by JazibRoomi View Post
@Hamza Salick
Hamza Bhai please comment on my position. It's 105th in punjab.
Jazib bhai Inshalah U will get allocated..U have 95% chances of allocation..I think Postal ya Railways mil jayga ap ko..Do not worry we shall surely see u in CSA..Prayin for udua kijye hum pe suitability ki talwaar na gire bus:p

Originally Posted by Saad Qaisrani View Post
Thank you for the warm greetings. Really seems this DMG batch will Rock!

Yara South Punjab ka koi pta nhn. However 2 together in DMG is quite a performance for South Punjab this year.
InshAllah brotheryeah South Punjab is catching up janab..

Originally Posted by Ultimate CSP View Post
yaha pe aik Rishzzzz Sahab hoty the... Any one know about his merit??
Yar he was very hard done by..he has merit position 425 in Pakistan..He was my batchmate at the University and I really feel for him..May he get success in the next attempts

Originally Posted by SMAB View Post
brother Hamza, plz count me also
Aye Aye bruv..You have been countedwelcome to the 39th commons DMG subgroup(InshAllah barring the manhoooos sword of suitability)..Yar top 20 me does anyone from Punjab has Police???O bhai loggg PSP bhi bht accha group he..koi tw opt kar leyta

Last edited by Silent.Volcano; Wednesday, May 25, 2011 at 01:01 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to Hamza Salick For This Useful Post:
SMAB (Wednesday, May 25, 2011)
42nd CTP (PAS)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2013 - Merit 130

Silent.Volcano is a glorious beacon of lightSilent.Volcano is a glorious beacon of lightSilent.Volcano is a glorious beacon of lightSilent.Volcano is a glorious beacon of lightSilent.Volcano is a glorious beacon of light

Congratulations!

To all the successful candidates.And those who couldn't make it this time should not loose hope.Continue your hard work,and Trust ALLAH.

Originally Posted by Sheeraz S View Post
What is the profile of top 5 candidates? I guess none among them is registered with CSS Forum.

If someone has acquaintance with them, please get them registered with this forum so that aspirants could benefit from their invaluable experience.
3rd Position
Hamza Salick (Thursday, May 26, 2011)
39th CTP (OMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 137

Izaz4u is on a distinguished road

contraulations to all forum members who successfully crossed this rubicon.special congrates to my hamzaa.,,spectacular,,,,,,mindblowing::

my heartiest congratulations to mali asghar,,,, ali25 ,khurshid.. smab,, dr farhan, dr adnan rana sahib,,, who burnt their mid night oil and performed exceptinally well and got this blessing of ALLAH.
ALI SB (Wednesday, May 25, 2011), dr adnan rana (Wednesday, May 25, 2011), Hamza Salick (Wednesday, May 25, 2011), maliasghar (Wednesday, May 25, 2011), SMAB (Wednesday, May 25, 2011)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 25Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: Elite CSP Medal: Members who previously received (CSP Award  and Member of the Year Award ) OR (CSP award + Gold Medal + Medal of Appreciation) are eligible for this award. - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,898 Times in 694 Posts
Hamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to all

Originally Posted by Izaz4u View Post
contraulations to all forum members who successfully crossed this rubicon.special congrates to my hamzaa.,,spectacular,,,,,,mindblowing::

my heartiest congratulations to mali asghar,,,, ali25 ,khurshid.. smab,, dr farhan, dr adnan rana sahib,,, who burnt their mid night oil and performed exceptinally well and got this blessing of ALLAH.
Thanx Brother for the warm wishes and heartfelt appreciationWhat about u?
39th CTP (OMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 137

@hamza
bro my story is as
merit number..137.
28th position in kpk.

written marks.. 669.
interview marks.199.
grand total. 868.

39th CTP (OMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 144

bifokeen will become famous soon enough

@izaz4u:

How do you know your marks details?
39th CTP (OMG)

@bifokeen

one of my friend in FSP,36TH common, used his source.bro ur merit no is 144?.if yes then will lie somewhere close to me.
40th CTP (OMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 177

mubeen saeed will become famous soon enoughmubeen saeed will become famous soon enough

congratulations