-   CSS 2010 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2010-exam/)
-   -   Congratulations to all successful candidates of final result ce-2010 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2010-exam/49336-congratulations-all-successful-candidates-final-result-ce-2010-a.html)

Mansoor 1983 Tuesday, May 24, 2011 03:36 PM

Chaps i am happy for all you success, Mali sahab, Ali25, Khurshid khan,Dr Adnan and Farhan but also Saad Qaisarani and especially my good friend back from from University Abdullah Nayyar Sheikh who is 3rd.
I just wish you all to pray for me as well to get allocation, even though i am 64 nationally i am 21st in KPK with only 23 seats.Please remember me in your prayers

Rajai Tuesday, May 24, 2011 03:37 PM

many many congratulations to all the successful candidates......

Hamza Salick Tuesday, May 24, 2011 03:39 PM

[QUOTE=Mansoor 1983;308489]Chaps i am happy for all you success, Mali sahab, Ali25, Khurshid khan,Dr Adnan and Farhan but also Saad Qaisarani and especially my good friend back from from University Abdullah Nayyar Sheikh who is 3rd.
I just wish you all to pray for me as well to get allocation, even though i am 64 nationally i am 21st in KPK with only 23 seats.Please remember me in your prayers[/QUOTE]

Brother U will Inshalah get allocation.I think ur tentative groups are MLCG and OMG..

Mansoor 1983 Tuesday, May 24, 2011 03:43 PM

[QUOTE=hamza_salick86;308491]Brother U will Inshalah get allocation.I think ur tentative groups are MLCG and OMG..[/QUOTE]

Hamza Sahab sorry forgot to write your name, congratz, 25th is amazing achievement, do you think i have serious chance in either of those groups

Hamza Salick Tuesday, May 24, 2011 03:46 PM

[QUOTE=Mansoor 1983;308494]Hamza Sahab sorry forgot to write your name, congratz, 25th is amazing achievement, do you think i have serious chance in either of those groups[/QUOTE]

Thanx brother.Ji janab Mansoor sahab Inshalah.OMG axer logon ki 10th,11th,12th preference hoti he.MLCG ka bhi yhi hal he.Considering that KPK k kuch bande open merit pe bhi he,I think u shud get into OMG,MLCG or RCTG..Allocation tw ho hi jaygi janab pakki..21st in KPK u are

Mansoor 1983 Tuesday, May 24, 2011 03:51 PM

[QUOTE=hamza_salick86;308495]Thanx brother.Ji janab Mansoor sahab Inshalah.OMG axer logon ki 10th,11th,12th preference hoti he.MLCG ka bhi yhi hal he.Considering that KPK k kuch bande open merit pe bhi he,I think u shud get into OMG,MLCG or RCTG..Allocation tw ho hi jaygi janab pakki..21st in KPK u are[/QUOTE]

Hamza bhai i am absolutely certain of two candidates ahead of me who will not join.What happens when people who are ahead f you not join, would my chances of allocation to a better group improve or stay the same.Please help:blush:

Perhar Tuesday, May 24, 2011 04:10 PM

Congrats to all successful candidates. May you all get allocations of your desires. Amen.

Shahid Shakoor Tuesday, May 24, 2011 04:28 PM

[B][SIZE="4"][COLOR="Green"]My heartiest congratulations to All passed Candidates[/COLOR][/SIZE][/B]

Irfi Tuesday, May 24, 2011 04:31 PM

[B]Congrts to all the successful candidates.
It is really an honour to be part of the civil service of Pakistan.

Wish u all d best[/B]

maliasghar Tuesday, May 24, 2011 04:45 PM

[QUOTE=Ms Emyra;308522]It is Requested to Hamza Salick Ali SB and Maliasghar to kindly share their tips n tricks for the preparation of CSS.[/QUOTE]

Conviction, Motivation, and Persistence

05:45 AM (GMT +5)