03:23 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2010 Exam

Old Monday, May 23, 2011
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Roll number 6338

JazibRoomi has a spectacular aura aboutJazibRoomi has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by bifokeen View Post
My merit position in Punjab is 101...what are the allocation chances?
punjab merit seats= 92
open merit seats= 17
so a punjabi male candidate must be above 92+17= 109 position...
Is my calculation right?
you should do it like 92+13= 105 i m 105th
bifokeen (Wednesday, May 25, 2011)
Old Monday, May 23, 2011
39th CTP (RCTG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 33

anwarsadat1980 is on a distinguished road

how many repeaters are there in KPK this time?
i mean upto 23rd merit in KPK
Old Monday, May 23, 2011
39th CTP (IRS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 64

Mansoor 1983 is on a distinguished road

Honourable members help, i am 64th in Pakistan and 21st in KPK, will i get allocated and in what most likely group.Thankingyou
Old Monday, May 23, 2011

Natiq is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Mansoor 1983 View Post
Honourable members help, i am 64th in Pakistan and 21st in KPK, will i get allocated and in what most likely group.Thankingyou
Congratulations Mansoor. Great acheivement. Competition in KPK seems even tougher than Punjab. It depends on the distribution of open merit seats, I think 21st may fall in OMG, this is just my calculation. Wish you best of luck.
The Following User Says Thank You to Natiq For This Useful Post:
Mansoor 1983 (Tuesday, May 24, 2011)
Old Monday, May 23, 2011
37th CTP (FSP)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE-2008 Roll no. 2511

ali359 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Mansoor 1983 View Post
Mansoor thr is seats break up on FPSC site... U can do calculations easily.... Gud luck!
The Following User Says Thank You to ali359 For This Useful Post:
Mansoor 1983 (Tuesday, May 24, 2011)
Old Wednesday, May 25, 2011

Elegant Virgo is on a distinguished road

what is the chance of allocation of merit no. 136 in punjab on women quota?

and if any one having idea what will be the last merit no. who will get allocation 4m punjab?
Old Thursday, May 26, 2011
39th CTP (DMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 428

faiqa is on a distinguished road
Cool Miss csp>

Originally Posted by Elegant Virgo View Post
what is the chance of allocation of merit no. 136 in punjab on women quota?

and if any one having idea what will be the last merit no. who will get allocation 4m punjab?

aoa elegent virgo DONOT WORRY UR INN n U HAVE FAIR CHANCES TO BE CALLED CSP NOW ....... congrates .
AS per my calculation those in Punjab are under 155 merit number all are inn and women quota is going to end at 187 merit number . Donot know how many are going to claim minority seats .
The Following User Says Thank You to faiqa For This Useful Post:
Elegant Virgo (Thursday, May 26, 2011)
Old Thursday, May 26, 2011

Elegant Virgo is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by faiqa View Post
aoa elegent virgo DONOT WORRY UR INN n U HAVE FAIR CHANCES TO BE CALLED CSP NOW ....... congrates .
AS per my calculation those in Punjab are under 155 merit number all are inn and women quota is going to end at 187 merit number . Donot know how many are going to claim minority seats .

Well abhi se itna khus hone se dar lagta hai as i was v.happy when i came to know my merit is 119 bt when it was announced officially i was at 199.

wsy aik bat samjh nahin aye agr minority seats koi claim na kare tu kia wo open merit p a jayen gi? bcz mera khayal main tu agr minority seats p koi na bhi huwa tu nxt year ki seats main add ho jayen gi. hamen us ka koi faida nain, isnt that so?

may i know ur merit no?
Old Saturday, May 28, 2011
39th CTP (DMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 42

latki is on a distinguished road

jazib dear
i m 23rd in punjab..is there any chance for me to get allocated in dmg?
Old Saturday, May 28, 2011
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Roll number 6338

JazibRoomi has a spectacular aura aboutJazibRoomi has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by latki View Post
jazib dear
i m 23rd in punjab..is there any chance for me to get allocated in dmg?
Noman, I think you ll be allocated in the group of your second choice.