Tuesday, April 23, 2024
07:22 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2010 Exam

Old Monday, September 19, 2011
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Roll number 6338

JazibRoomi has a spectacular aura aboutJazibRoomi has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by Yusafzai View Post
Why 4?

i think you're not counting the two women i.e. merit no. 146 and 153 (already allocated on women quota), but u must count them.

Suppose if only candidate from punjab chooses not to join, then merit no. 146 (Miss Irum Ali) will fall in the provincial quota, and hence one women seat will be offered to merit no. 193 i.e. Sabiha Parveen.
Yes I did not count them because they have been allocated open merit seats. (didn't get your point about women quota). Secondly merit 150 will not join if reallocated (already in PAAS).

Originally Posted by dr adnan rana View Post
sir what about you?..i hope you would have got solid hope of allocation by now.?
Still waiting.......... and calculating
39th CTP (OMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 152

Yusafzai is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by JazibRoomi View Post
Yes I did not count them because they have been allocated open merit seats. (didn't get your point about women quota). Secondly merit 150 will not join if reallocated (already in PAAS).

both 146 nd 153 are on women quota; count the number of women allocated after 145th merit number (Women Quota rule as per court decision).

I wish u luck and success and will see us at csa inshallah.
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Roll number 6338

Originally Posted by ASPZIA View Post
and whether Abdullah is joining or not sir it is not the case only with me 6 seats ka problem hua hy aisy that they have been given to girls low in merit and the seats are of merit not women seats
If Abdullah doesn't join then this seat will be offered to you. CONFIRM.
Suppose if only candidate from punjab chooses not to join, then merit no. 146 (Miss Irum Ali) will fall in the provincial quota, and hence one women seat will be offered to merit no. 193 i.e. Sabiha Parveen.
Kya yeah khula tazaad nahi hay
39th CTP (OMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 152

Kya yeah khula tazaad nahi hay
bilkul nai, coz 1st waiting on KPK list (Zia) is male whereas on Punjab list (Iram) is female, dat's why punjab pe women quota rule apply hoga aur KPK pe nahi.

Please read my previous posts on women quota, phr apko scene clear ho jayega
JazibRoomi (Monday, September 19, 2011)
39th CTP (PCS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Merit no 233

dr adnan rana will become famous soon enoughdr adnan rana will become famous soon enough

Good luck sir..inshaallah you ,ll be with us for sure.
JazibRoomi (Monday, September 19, 2011)
Old Wednesday, September 21, 2011

Elegant Virgo is on a distinguished road

if anyone have any guess about how many candidates didnt reply to acceptance letter and how many seats are left vacant for re-allocation????
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 25Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: Elite CSP Medal: Members who previously received (CSP Award  and Member of the Year Award ) OR (CSP award + Gold Medal + Medal of Appreciation) are eligible for this award. - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,898 Times in 694 Posts
Hamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to all

Originally Posted by Elegant Virgo View Post
if anyone have any guess about how many candidates didnt reply to acceptance letter and how many seats are left vacant for re-allocation????
Maximum 2,3..Boys on merits 149-153,154 will get a chance at those seats.Women seats are exhausted as far as I know.
39th CTP (OMG)

Originally Posted by Hamza Salick View Post
Women seats are exhausted as far as I know.
lol .................. how? kindly elaborate

Originally Posted by sohail1985 View Post
I have a merit no is 154
Total written 706
Interview 148
Do I have any chance of allocation?
Do you know the persons not joining from Punjab?
I need to talk to you urgently ... call me at 03214668094 or mail me at jazib.roomi@gmail.com

lol .................. how? kindly elaborate
Thori dair kay liye bhi khush na honay daina. Waisay app theek kah rahay ho. News yeah hay kay overall 3 candidates are not joining. One from KPK ,ie, Abdullah Nayar (what about merit 171?) From Punjab one guy ie Hasan Mabroor and one girl from quota seat (don't know about her) are not joining. Ab app batain kay allocation 193 and 195 ki ho gi ya 193 and 148 ki. KPK say 175 will be reallocated. Baqi filhaal purani tankhwa pay kaam karain.