04:38 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2010 Exam

Old Wednesday, May 25, 2011
39th CTP (IRS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 64

Mansoor 1983 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Fortune View Post
What is insane in it?
Fortune bro is there any chance you could find allocations?

Fortune will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Mansoor 1983 View Post
Fortune bro is there any chance you could find allocations?
Brother! I will find out tomorrow for you.
ALI SB (Thursday, May 26, 2011), Mansoor 1983 (Wednesday, May 25, 2011)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 25Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: Elite CSP Medal: Members who previously received (CSP Award  and Member of the Year Award ) OR (CSP award + Gold Medal + Medal of Appreciation) are eligible for this award. - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,898 Times in 694 Posts
Hamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to all

Yar ho ske tw ye bhi pata karwayein k Suitability ka kya chakar he??or Punjab k kitne logo pe lgi he suitability

adakram is on a distinguished road

What is insane in it?
sir when we will be able to receive our detailed marks sheet... and interview score...????
39th CTP - DMG (1st AJK)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 38

ALI SB has a spectacular aura aboutALI SB has a spectacular aura about

Fortune bhai plz mera b pta kar dain.... I m very tensed due to Suitability Saga

plz meri allocation ka pta kar dain plz

Kashif Ali 5737 DMG????
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: Css 2010 - Roll no 00822

jav_ria will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by ALI SB View Post
Fortune bhai plz mera b pta kar dain.... I m very tensed due to Suitability Saga

plz meri allocation ka pta kar dain plz

Kashif Ali 5737 DMG????
you will surely be allocated in DMG inshallah.You are Mashallah so intelligent n you r perfect for DMG.
so SB celebrate ur success dont be tensed bro.
The Following User Says Thank You to jav_ria For This Useful Post:
ALI SB (Thursday, May 26, 2011)
Old Thursday, May 26, 2011

Ahmed_2007_Cool will become famous soon enough

So there are 249 vacancies and more than 600 successful candidates. The top 249 will their their allocations but what will happen to the remaining 450 plus?
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 25Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: Elite CSP Medal: Members who previously received (CSP Award  and Member of the Year Award ) OR (CSP award + Gold Medal + Medal of Appreciation) are eligible for this award. - Issue reason:

Hamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to all

Originally Posted by Ahmed_2007_Cool View Post
So there are 249 vacancies and more than 600 successful candidates. The top 249 will their their allocations but what will happen to the remaining 450 plus?
Unfortunately,they will go unallocated..

Ahmed_2007_Cool will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by hamza_salick86 View Post
Unfortunately,they will go unallocated..
So they'll have to appear in the next CSS exams? Or will they be allocated seats in the coming year?

Originally Posted by Ahmed_2007_Cool View Post
So they'll have to appear in the next CSS exams? Or will they be allocated seats in the coming year?
Their will in whichever exams they want to appear..can be next year..can be 2 years after..no they wont get seats next time based on this years result..