-   CSS 2010 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2010-exam/)
-   -   Allocation 2010 Announced (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2010-exam/53126-allocation-2010-announced.html)

Abdullah Wednesday, August 24, 2011 01:25 PM

Congrautlations to all the newly Selected CSPs :)

fiza mehar Wednesday, August 24, 2011 08:34 PM

[size="7"]congratulations to all................:)[font="arial black"][/font][/size]

ALI SB Wednesday, August 24, 2011 09:35 PM

[QUOTE=Zoyee;343582][CENTER][B][B][COLOR="Purple"][SIZE="6"]Congratulations...!![/SIZE][/COLOR] [/B]

[B][COLOR="DarkGreen"]Thanx a lot Zoyee :) [/COLOR][/B]

[SIZE="5"][/SIZE]
[SIZE="4"][SIZE="5"][FONT="Century Gothic"]to all allocatees especially [COLOR="Purple"][FONT="Century Gothic"]Ali SB, Hamza Sallick, M. Ali Asghar, Abdullah Khan, Xenia Sanik[/FONT][/COLOR][/B][/FONT]

[B]Regards,[/B][/CENTER][/SIZE][/SIZE][/QUOTE]

[B][COLOR="DarkGreen"]Thanx a Lot dear :)[/COLOR][/B]

[QUOTE=prestigious;343625][B][COLOR="DarkGreen"][CENTER]Thanks Last Island sis. for your efforts...
Well done...:)

Congratulation to All Successful candidates...:)

Wishing You all a rocking and successful future ahead...

"CSP" naam hi kaafi hae... :)[/CENTER][/COLOR][/B][/QUOTE]

[B][COLOR="DarkGreen"]Thanx a lot Bravo :)[/COLOR][/B]

[QUOTE=imbindas;343663][B][SIZE="3"]Mubrook ho all guys

Especially [SIZE="6"][COLOR="DarkRed"]Kashif Ali [/COLOR][/SIZE]& [SIZE="6"][COLOR="DarkRed"]Hamza Slick[/COLOR][/SIZE][/SIZE][/B][/QUOTE]

[B][COLOR="DarkGreen"]Im Honoured Brother :)[/COLOR][/B]

[QUOTE=Mohsin Sultan Sangha;343792]Congratulation to all and best of luck for services especially my senior in Quaid Azam Law College KASHIF ALI merit No.38 for getting allocated in DMG kashmir seat :)[/QUOTE]

[B][COLOR="DarkGreen"]Sangha Ji:

Its all the love respect care and wishes i had from u guys during ma college life which helped me in getting DMG :)

[SIZE="3"]For My Fellow CSS Aspirants:

Bravos: I saw a Dream to be DC Jhang and today i m on that trek which will InshaLLAh pave way to That dreams Fulfillment..

Same must be the case with u guys, Khawb daikho gay nai to kamyaabi kabi muqaddar nai bnay gi... agar CSP bnnay ki lagan hay to Day dream karni paray g..... log to Sootay man Khawb daikhty han ... but remmeber ap logon ka Khawb aisay honay chahian jo ap ko Sonaay na daoin :)

Allah Bless u all me fello pakistan's Future :)

I dedicate my DMG to CSS Forum :)

p.s.: I m Happy to see that The trend of using Green Colour for posts is getting mark here in forum... aikdafa RED man likhnay ki mistke ki thi to warning mili thi Green man likhnay ka apna hi maza hay Executive look hay is man...

Regards,[/SIZE]

[/COLOR][/B]

Silent Spectator Wednesday, August 24, 2011 09:59 PM

[B]Assalamulaikum,,[/B]

[B]Heartiest congrats to all those who are allocated, especially to those who are forum members...![/B]

[B]Regards[/B]

Raz Wednesday, August 24, 2011 11:43 PM

[B]Assalam-o-Alaikum[/B]

I was shocked for some friends and my sympathies are with Kamran, Mohsin, Engr.Safdar Jang, Nida Chuhan, Malik Rashad Nemat, Sana, JazibRoomi, and all others who could not achieve their target. May God bless you in your future efforts and reward you beyond your imagination.

[B]* TK :[/B] Waiting for your good news ada. kia panga dal dia?

[SIZE="3"][CENTER][B]& [/B][/CENTER][/SIZE]

I heartily congratulate all the successful candidates who stole the show, specially our forum fellows namely:

[COLOR="Blue"]Dr. Adnan Rana
Abdul Latif Mari
Hamza Sallick
Sidra Aslam
Xenia Hamayun Sanik
M. Ali Asghar
Shahla Qureshi
Rabail Mustafa
Abdullah Khan
Shamyl Riaz Malik
Abdul Nabi
Uzair Zahid
Ayezza Sattar
Kashif Ali
Mansoor Wisal
Anwar Sadat
Rani Hafsa Kanwal
Izaz Ul Haq Shah
Saad Qaisrani
Dr. Farhan
Khurshid Alam Mahsood
Nauman Asghar
Saad Bin Rafiq
Askar Khan
Aqleem Hussain[/COLOR]

Wishing you the best career ahead.

Ali Mubashir Wednesday, August 24, 2011 11:44 PM

Dear friends i congrats every one who allocated in css 2010. hope u will do justice with the poor people of Pakistan where ever u will be posted.

Muhammad Jawad Ali Wednesday, August 24, 2011 11:52 PM

[B]Assalamulaikum,

My Heartiest congrats to all those who are allocated, especially to Hamza Salick, Kashif Ali, Dr Adnan rana and Ali Asghar...!

Regards[/B]

Mahvish Shahid Thursday, August 25, 2011 01:21 AM

[CENTER][FONT="Century Gothic"]

Waoooooo.. !!:pipe

[COLOR="DarkOrchid"][SIZE="4"][CENTER] [B]Congratulations All Brothers and Sisters ! :))[/B][/CENTER][/SIZE][/COLOR]

I am sdo so happy for all of you !

Good Luck & Do pray for us as well !

Stay Blessed !:onesec[/FONT][/CENTER]

Ghulam Farid Asad Thursday, August 25, 2011 02:34 AM

[QUOTE=rizwan6610;343705]Does it nor affect the merit of other candidates. for example a person who has a marit no. 30 is offered DMG and he is not joining. the very next candidate lets say has merit no.150 and he is given that vacant seat. how come a candidate with mrerit no 150 can get DMG? or will they re-adjust the seats of all candidates who have the merits after no.30.?:con[/QUOTE]

seats will be re-adjusted dear........ the vacant seat is offered to the next person in waiting in merit order ! what's your merit order?? allocated or not??

Ghulam Farid Asad Thursday, August 25, 2011 02:37 AM

Congrats guys........... great achievement !
especially....

[COLOR="DarkGreen"]Abdullah Nayyer [/COLOR](it's 2nd time u r proving urself boy)
[COLOR="DarkGreen"]Muhammad Ali
Nauman Asghar
Naseebullah Khan
Muhammad Abdullah
Saifullah Khan
[B]Asim Naseer[/B]
Rana Adnan Khan
Irshad Sodhar
Aqleem Hussain
[/COLOR]

:))

10:04 AM (GMT +5)