12:16 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2011 Exam

Old Saturday, March 05, 2011

sumair shah is on a distinguished road

Lolx...do u think so em a meek...em ready to get them caricatured publicaly. My ironic statment conforms my intentions clearly, lets have a outset
The Following User Says Thank You to sumair shah For This Useful Post:
geefarid (Saturday, March 05, 2011)

xaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of lightxaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of lightxaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of lightxaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of lightxaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of light

Originally Posted by sumal View Post
Lolx...do u think so em a meek...em ready to get them caricatured publicaly. My ironic statment conforms my intentions clearly, lets have a outset
Great! I applaud! I am not meek, but I know culture and society we r living in!!! and I cant sound too cocky! There is a difference between crying out on some unfair act and crying out on some unfair act, if it would make difference in real terms.

sumair shah is on a distinguished road

I conjecture, essay is a mere mention of your personality. i wud surely make a difference dont ya worry nd do carry on with ur prepearation for remaining papers

css2013 is on a distinguished road

Oh My God first I am hearing this type of cheating in the exam hall, this one is the competitive exam how one person can do these types of moments, and what the invigilator and the management of fpsc is doing............... A very herculean task for the next c.s.s Aspirants...............Hope that Soon these types of things will be finished from the Exam.....

xaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of lightxaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of lightxaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of lightxaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of lightxaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of light

Originally Posted by sumal View Post
I conjecture, essay is a mere mention of your personality. i wud surely make a difference dont ya worry nd do carry on with ur prepearation for remaining papers
the kind of difference u mean is no difference to me and about my prep, thank u for being concerned but guess what, I don't need it

and, Oh! of my personality, don't presume!

Originally Posted by css2013 View Post
Oh My God first I am hearing this type of cheating in the exam hall, this one is the competitive exam how one person can do these types of moments, and what the invigilator and the management of fpsc is doing............... A very herculean task for the next c.s.s Aspirants...............Hope that Soon these types of things will be finished from the Exam.....
See! I couldn't believe myself and had no idea at all how to react that would not put my attempt in danger.
but I at least, brought this forward, as there are few highly motivated people who can lead us to bring some revolution or change or at least some difference! Together we can!

Last edited by Silent.Volcano; Saturday, March 05, 2011 at 02:49 AM.

css2013 is on a distinguished road

Oh Very Shocked news for the next c.s.s Aspirants............Fpsc must take action against these activities...

usmanamjad87 will become famous soon enoughusmanamjad87 will become famous soon enough

Change will not come until we will care abt such 6 months, or 2 yearz or 10 yearz. Its about generations, about centuries. Aisa tb tk chalta rahay ga jb tak rooka nahin jayay ga..!! Arab's uprising are latest example. You can see how small events brought such big changes. How many lives were given, how much blood shed happened.

Originally Posted by xaara~hussain View Post
U got me wrong! mujhe aisi cheeson ka sahara laine ki kabhi zarurat nahi ai for some forum activity, maybe u need to know about it!
How pessimistic is the approach we have today? Hey if I can't do anything, just keep my mouth shut? sorry, I disagree!
but yeah, you could not have comment seeing such a useless thread
Disagreeing from the world dont makes one right. Something need to be done. You got opportunity u lost it, then better is to stay quite rather then critisizing people who talk about doing something. You love your time more, continue with it. Its not in your reach then to do something. Let the system go as it is going.

Last edited by Silent.Volcano; Saturday, March 05, 2011 at 02:49 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to usmanamjad87 For This Useful Post:
Rixwan (Saturday, March 05, 2011)

Originally Posted by usmanamjad877 View Post
Change will not come until we will care abt such 6 months, or 2 yearz or 10 yearz. Its about generations, about centuries. Aisa tb tk chalta rahay ga jb tak rooka nahin jayay ga..!! Arab's uprising are latest example. You can see how small events brought such big changes. How many lives were given, how much blood shed happened.
first of all Arab uprising came via internet, as per my knowledge... they stood united!
secondly, 6months kya main aik din ki mahnat bhi zaya na krti wahan wa-wela macha k? ask why? because, you know the consequences of an individual's protest?? who cares at all? only I would be punished for my "bravery" ?
you need to correct yourself here, We all need to do it, not just me who saw it!
I don't agree to your kinda misinterpreted Marxist-approach!
The Following User Says Thank You to xaara~hussain For This Useful Post:
geefarid (Saturday, March 05, 2011)

Originally Posted by Shootingstar View Post
these are the black sheep...but unfortunately they are from us..
ppl like us ask them favors...and ppl like us help friends,relative,acquaintances.
it is a national dilemma...well,how can we prevent it?
by standing UNITED!
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 27

mani1 has a spectacular aura aboutmani1 has a spectacular aura aboutmani1 has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by xaara~hussain View Post
and u think all of the candidates would stand up and be with me at that time? no!! and ultimately my exam would go to dustbin or whatever!
u know what! what you are trying to tell me is that since I could'nt do anything just because I am not that strong to sacrifice my whole HARD WORK of 6 months for that LOSER who wont be affected, therefore, I should not even let this be KNOWN? sorry! I disagree!
1)There was no need for other candidates to line with you. All that was needed was protest from you. Eyewitnesses are created automatically

2)There are CCTVs in all FPSC halls so theoretically you didn't even needed eyewitnesses

3)No one could have thrown your paper or hardwork in the dustbin after you had complained. Infact that would have made the examiners extra careful not to do anything to you or your paper because of conflict of interest/complaint from your side. Think of it like this....if ABC says XYZ is going to kill him and next day ABC ends up dead then blame would automatically go on XYZ

4)There is no question of anyone abusing or beating you outside the hall. You are a woman in Islamabad and not a 'gaon ki anparh larki' in Cheechu ki Malian.

Lastly in another post of yours you suggested that I along with another member write to FPSC. I won't; because I know the futileness of this exercise. However yes, if this happens in front of me and I am pissed about my paper, I would ensure that whoever is cheating gets arrested and the whole invigilator staff gets fired. No offense but I wouldn't be making a thread any crying over spilled milk.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to mani1 For This Useful Post:
Rixwan (Saturday, March 05, 2011)

unfair practices in css