-   CSS 2011 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2011-exam/)
-   -   vacancies Announced (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2011-exam/64459-vacancies-announced.html)

Ali Mubashir Friday, June 15, 2012 11:14 AM

[QUOTE=sajjad sadique;441637]shami sb i am very much worried some one told me that i may fall in railway?[/QUOTE]

brother, boys are not being allocated here and u are worried about by getting allocated railway

sajjad sadique Friday, June 15, 2012 11:16 AM

[QUOTE=Ali Mubashir;441640]brother, boys are not being allocated here and u are worried about by getting allocated railway[/QUOTE]

ali bhai Allah ka shukar hai but dil e naadan ne itna sa soch lia to kya hogya?

Ali Mubashir Friday, June 15, 2012 11:18 AM

[QUOTE=sajjad sadique;441641]ali bhai Allah ka shukar hai but dil e naadan ne itna sa soch lia to kya hogya?[/QUOTE]

hahahah well said well said. my best wishes and prayers are with u may u allocate in group of ur choice.

uzairbaloch Friday, June 15, 2012 11:22 AM

the problem is the seats of female quota are not so charming.. 1 psp 2 information and 1 omg... I fear they might try their luck in general seats all of which are charming this time except 3 omgs... the 12 wants irs and there is none in women quota........ yar there is still so much uncertainty even after seats have been announced

Ali Mubashir Friday, June 15, 2012 11:25 AM

[QUOTE=uzairbaloch;441644]the problem is the seats of female quota are not so charming.. 1 psp 2 information and 1 omg... I fear they might try their luck in general seats all of which are charming this time except 3 omgs... the 12 wants irs and there is none in women quota........ yar there is still so much uncertainty even after seats have been announced[/QUOTE]

oh yes that is the matter.

rose_pak Friday, June 15, 2012 11:27 AM

[QUOTE=uzairbaloch;441644]the problem is the seats of female quota are not so charming.. 1 psp 2 information and 1 omg... I fear they might try their luck in general seats all of which are charming this time except 3 omgs... the 12 wants irs and there is none in women quota........ yar there is still so much uncertainty even after seats have been announced[/QUOTE]

As you are describing, this means the 12th will get omg if she goes for open merit whereas on the other hand will get psp if she goes for women quota. You can better judge what she would go for. I think, she would prefer psp.

uzairbaloch Friday, June 15, 2012 11:32 AM

that's a huge possibility....

Raz Friday, June 15, 2012 12:27 PM

[QUOTE=uzairbaloch;441617]I'm 13th on merit list of Balochistan while there are 12 general,4 female and 1 minority seat.. Under me are two female one on 2 and one 12 merit position but there are no from minority,,, can anyone tell me with certainty what will happen to me?.. senior members please reply,it is really hard time its my third attempt[/QUOTE]

You will be the last candidate from the boys in the allocation list of Balochistan.

Raz Friday, June 15, 2012 12:32 PM

[QUOTE=sajjad sadique;441632]my merit number is 75th in punjab
which group should i expect?
Pas
psp
fsp
pcs
irs
paas
mlcg
ig
ctg
rctg
omg
pg[/QUOTE]

[B]MLCG[/B]. Few chances of PAAS. Don't worry, you are faster than Railway (Door Dooor Tak koe imkan nhi Railway ka).

NASR KHAN Friday, June 15, 2012 12:59 PM

Dmg

Alhamdolillah Im very much thankful to Allah, my Family, my friends and most importantly members of my cssforum family for their prayers and guidence. As according to the vacancies i will be making place in DMG InshaAllah.. I dedicate my success to Super Moderator, Moderators, CSPs, Senior Members, Members and Junior members of this forum. I was nothing but you people guided me the way to be something.
Once again thanks a lot but still a request to plz keep praying for me as i need more prayers now.
Thanks and regards :)

11:37 AM (GMT +5)