-   CSS 2012 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2012-exam/)
-   -   Current Affairs & EDS...what do u think ? (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2012-exam/60684-current-affairs-eds-what-do-u-think.html)

UnImaginable Monday, February 27, 2012 05:29 PM

Current Affairs & EDS...what do u think ?

So girls and guys...what do u think of today's papers ???

zwan Monday, February 27, 2012 05:33 PM

Can you upload it?

UnImaginable Monday, February 27, 2012 05:37 PM

Hmm It will not be possible for me but i think they will be uploaded on CSS 2012 Past papers thread soon.

maha4799 Monday, February 27, 2012 05:41 PM

Eds good one:)

current affairs to give it a damn.....a tough choice

UnImaginable Monday, February 27, 2012 05:44 PM

The Current Affairs was toooo easy...Zyada easy paper ho phr b masla ho jata hai. But ALLAH ka karam se dono achay ho gaey.

mano g Monday, February 27, 2012 05:54 PM

energy crisis and corruption related questions are very easy, but the rest are quite unexpected, and unexpected questions always have a psychological pressure on the candidates, no matter how simple they are, best of luck to all the aspirants.

xaara~hussain Monday, February 27, 2012 06:01 PM

maine kaha tha 2012 k exam mushkil hon ge and so they r with a hint of easy topic.

Current affairs was the worst exam i ever took, and worst exam i ever saw. EDS went good but us k MCQs bhi kuch khas easy nahi thay.

Candidates be prepared for upcoming ones, They are going to give a tough time, especially prepare well for Pak Affairs.

xaara~hussain Monday, February 27, 2012 06:05 PM

can somebody explain this to me?

explain the significance of water conflict between India and Pakistan in the global perspective of climate change?

UnImaginable Monday, February 27, 2012 06:10 PM

[QUOTE=xaara~hussain;407638]can somebody explain this to me?

explain the significance of water conflict between India and Pakistan in the global perspective of climate change?[/QUOTE]

I think it means Indian Pakistan water conflict in light of Global warming....what will be the effects of global warming on the water conflict..???
Well its my thought....

Wali Ahad Monday, February 27, 2012 06:12 PM

EDS was great but current affair's objective was a letdown.....how is east india's company year of establishment, or name of the first viceroy or deal of kashmir "current" :huh and FBI?!! ok, international organizations like interpol etc, understandable....F.Freaking. B.I??
and to think i wasted so much time keeping track of current affairs object...[I]COP 17th conference.london olympics mascot wenlock[/I] etc etc...:sick

05:29 PM (GMT +5)