-   CSS 2012 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2012-exam/)
-   -   CSS-2012 Interview TIPS?? (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2012-exam/71504-css-2012-interview-tips.html)

naeem khan1 Wednesday, November 28, 2012 01:28 PM

CSS-2012 Interview TIPS??

Dear Seniors....!
I have passed the written exam of CSS-2012 ALHAMDULILLAH with (geography,indo pak history,Sociology & Journalism) as my optional subjects.Now I am preparing for the interview.kindly any one can guide me how to get prepare for the interview? what should be my plan to get prepared for the interview ?? what should be my course of action/plan to get good results in the interview please?
Please guide.....
:sad:

Shikva Wednesday, November 28, 2012 03:52 PM

Wa alaikum slam

Start preparing your psychological test stuff
and prepare current affairs + your optional subjects + (personalities & books) + your preferred group

Good luck

naeem khan1 Thursday, November 29, 2012 10:00 AM

[QUOTE=Shikva;518760]Wa alaikum slam

Start preparing your psychological test stuff
and prepare current affairs + your optional subjects + (personalities & books) + your preferred group

Good luck[/QUOTE]
Thanks Dear Senior:
I am trying hard to get ready for my interview and Psyc tests..In case of PSP what questions can be asked from me? Also I want some useful info regarding local administration system practising in pakistan like Police structure and working, District Management,tehsil,Councils,Carporations,thana cunture ,patwari culture.....etc can you help me in this regard brother?

Shikva Friday, November 30, 2012 02:27 AM

Add me on skype. see my profile
will discuss in detail then

silent roar Saturday, January 19, 2013 03:41 PM

[QUOTE=naeem khan1;518687]Dear Seniors....!
I have passed the written exam of CSS-2012 ALHAMDULILLAH with (geography,indo pak history,Sociology & Journalism) as my optional subjects.Now I am preparing for the interview.kindly any one can guide me how to get prepare for the interview? what should be my plan to get prepared for the interview ?? what should be my course of action/plan to get good results in the interview please?
Please guide.....
:sad:[/QUOTE]
Dear Naeem Khan,prepare for your Viva by keeping following Dimmensions in your mind.

1- Current Affairs(Both national and international issues).
2- Economy of Pakistan.
3- Your optionals.
4- Your Psychological assesment; favourite books, personalities, group of preference, your strong and weak points etc.

06:57 AM (GMT +5)