-   CSS 2012 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2012-exam/)
-   -   CE 2012 Final Result (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2012-exam/79631-ce-2012-final-result.html)

JS1325 Tuesday, May 21, 2013 12:27 PM

[QUOTE=engr.Mansoor;600686]Merit.# 30
3039- Mansoor Arshad (KPK)
Thanks to Almighty, my parents and friends.Last but not the least Cssforum.
Can anybody tell me Whats my position in KPK?
Any bright chances of allocation in PAS?[/QUOTE]

That is very very impressive. God bless you. You will get PAS insha ALLAH

hassanafzal Tuesday, May 21, 2013 12:52 PM

Allah bestows success; failure is from Him; everything emerges from Him!

[B]Hassan Afzal[/B]

Merit No. 2 in CE-2012

Allah Almighty has blessed me with such a success I could perhaps only think of it till May 20, 2013.

I owe my achievement to the Almighty; Prophet Muhammad (S.A.W.); my parents for whom I am still a child :); my CSS tutor, Sadiq Hussain Baloch, PSP, 37th Common; my siblings; my friends; my relatives; all well-wishers of mine; and especially CSS Forum.

[B][I]My Credentials[/I][/B]:

A Formanite, a Textile Engineer. And I belong to Faisalabad.

My 1st attempt and ASP at the age of just 24, perhaps the youngest of my batch :).

All that I intend is to serve this country with all potentials that I have.

[B][I]Finally[/I][/B], congratulations to all potential allocatees and best wishes to those who had their luck in fields other than civil services.

[B]Stay blessed[/B]!

sarfaraz shami Tuesday, May 21, 2013 12:57 PM

[QUOTE=hassanafzal;600706][B]Hassan Afzal[/B]

Merit No. 2 in CE-2012

Allah Almighty has blessed me with such a success I could perhaps only think of it till May 20, 2013.

I owe my achievement to the Almighty; Prophet Muhammad (S.A.W.); my parents for whom I am still a child :); my CSS tutor, Sadiq Hussain Baloch, PSP, 37th Common; my siblings; my friends; my relatives; all well-wishers of mine; and especially CSS Forum.

My 1st attempt and ASP at the age of just 24, perhaps the youngest of my batch :).

[B][I]Finally[/I][/B], congratulations to all potential allocatees and best wishes to those who had their luck in fields other than civil services.

[B]Stay blessed[/B]![/QUOTE]

Congrates ASP sahib. U did the best

mirzalikhel007 Tuesday, May 21, 2013 12:57 PM

salam my no pakistan wise is 275 kp tentatively 12 .plz help m i right?

JS1325 Tuesday, May 21, 2013 01:01 PM

[QUOTE=hassanafzal;600706][B]Hassan Afzal[/B]

Merit No. 2 in CE-2012

[B]Stay blessed[/B]![/QUOTE]

Majestic.. Heartest congratulations. Don't have words actually to congratulate you :P MashALLAH at this age, you have done wonders. MASHALLAH MASHALLAH ..

omerkhan Tuesday, May 21, 2013 01:04 PM

[QUOTE=engr.Mansoor;600698]@ All Kpians:
Congrats to all almost selected candidates from KPK.
I have an idea to arrange a get together on mutual agreement of Venue and we all will have a chit chat so that we may form bond of friendship before going to CSA.
It will make us feel easy and at home in CSA.
What u all say.
Thanks[/QUOTE]

Good idea. I am up for whatever you decide..

workstrong Tuesday, May 21, 2013 02:06 PM

please answer

Dear fellows.
I am male and have merit number 164 in pakistan and domicile of punjab. please guide me if there is any chance of me getting allocated in any occupational group???
your help will be greatly appreciated
best wishes

versatile_bhutto Tuesday, May 21, 2013 02:09 PM

[QUOTE=workstrong;600773]Dear fellows.
I am male and have merit number 164 in pakistan and domicile of punjab. please guide me if there is any chance of me getting allocated in any occupational group???
best wishes[/QUOTE]

Most probably, Office Management Group

sheroz Tuesday, May 21, 2013 02:22 PM

[QUOTE=workstrong;600773]Dear fellows.
best wishes[/QUOTE]
Bro can't say any thing at this moment, it depends upon no of seats for this year however I guess you have chance of allocation. We pray no of seats should increase this year.

VetDoctor Tuesday, May 21, 2013 02:34 PM

[QUOTE=isha saeed;600617][B]who is topper of punjab?[/B][/QUOTE]

Topper of PUNJAB is SHEHARYAR AHMAD, merit no.001

04:40 AM (GMT +5)