-   CSS 2012 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2012-exam/)
-   -   Last Merit No from Punjab (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2012-exam/79796-last-merit-no-punjab.html)

mechrose37 Friday, May 24, 2013 11:54 AM

Last Merit No from Punjab

Any idea what shall be the last merit position from Punjab to be allocated ? Besides,when shall FPSC announce DMCs ?

sarfaraz shami Friday, May 24, 2013 12:37 PM

[QUOTE=mechrose37;602435]Any idea what shall be the last merit position from Punjab to be allocated ? Besides,when shall FPSC announce DMCs ?[/QUOTE]

last merit number male 135 to 145. DMC may be on monday or tuesday.

aminshah101 Saturday, May 25, 2013 02:15 PM

[QUOTE=sarfaraz shami;602477][B][SIZE="4"]last merit number male 135 to 145[/SIZE][/B]. DMC may be on monday or tuesday.[/QUOTE]

Sure??? That means I am in due to Merit 131???? :waiting

On Monday or Tuesday, will DMCs be uploaded on website or will reach us via post???

sarfaraz shami Saturday, May 25, 2013 02:39 PM

[QUOTE=aminshah101;603050]Sure??? That means I am in due to Merit 131???? :waiting

On Monday or Tuesday, will DMCs be uploaded on website or will reach us via post???[/QUOTE]

yes your allocation is confirmed, might be OMG. DMC will be loaded on website.

aminshah101 Saturday, May 25, 2013 04:40 PM

[QUOTE=sarfaraz shami;603063]yes your allocation is confirmed, might be OMG. DMC will be loaded on website.[/QUOTE]

Thanks sir. You relieved me of enormous pressure :)).

I am currently 92 in Punjab (excluding top 15 merit seats) and domiciles of 56 people are yet to be disclosed...

Let's see ke 5% Audit & Accounts ya 0.1% IRS ka chance banta hai ya nahi.

MLCG aur CTG to gaya :cry

mechrose37 Saturday, May 25, 2013 06:15 PM

[QUOTE=aminshah101;603050]Sure??? That means I am in due to Merit 131???? :waiting

On Monday or Tuesday, will DMCs be uploaded on website or will reach us via post???[/QUOTE]

How much are your total marks ?

aminshah101 Sunday, May 26, 2013 05:27 PM

[QUOTE=mechrose37;603172]How much are your total marks ?[/QUOTE]

No idea. Abhi DMC nahi milli...

MrsBukhari Wednesday, June 05, 2013 03:57 PM

my total marks are 864..
domicile punjab..merit 178
any chances of allocation? even on women quota?

sarfaraz shami Wednesday, June 05, 2013 04:14 PM

[QUOTE=MrsBukhari;608673]my total marks are 864..
domicile punjab..merit 178
any chances of allocation? even on women quota?[/QUOTE]

yes OMG most probabaly

04:14 AM (GMT +5)