-   CSS 2012 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2012-exam/)
-   -   Detailed Marks Certificicate of CSS 2012 Qualifiers (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2012-exam/79816-detailed-marks-certificicate-css-2012-qualifiers.html)

sarfaraz shami Sunday, May 26, 2013 06:24 PM

[QUOTE=shary16;603550]a friend of mine
bilawal abro (merit no. 6 all oveer pak)
sindh urban

written 739
viva 227

total: 966

227 might be the highest in interview this year[/QUOTE]

Please also inform us about number of seats, you have lot of information. Any one having acquaintance in FPSC can easily get inside information.

shary16 Sunday, May 26, 2013 06:45 PM

[QUOTE=sarfaraz shami;603557]Please also inform us about number of seats, you have lot of information. Any one having acquaintance in FPSC can easily get inside information.[/QUOTE]

As far as i know, FPSC has done its job by announcing the result. Now, its establishment division which will be responsible for allocations and vacancies.
I heard that vacancies are more this time but its unauthetic and we will have to wait for the final allocations to be certain.

sarfaraz shami Sunday, May 26, 2013 07:24 PM

[QUOTE=shary16;603566]As far as i know, FPSC has done its job by announcing the result. Now, its establishment division which will be responsible for allocations and vacancies.
I heard that vacancies are more this time but its unauthetic and we will have to wait for the final allocations to be certain.[/QUOTE]

very good news of more vacancies. And brother, establishment division communicates toal vacancies to FPSC, quota calculation is done by FPSC as its a bit complex process. It have to be accounted for fractional calculations from past years. So FPSC job is still there.

shary16 Sunday, May 26, 2013 11:55 PM

[QUOTE=sarfaraz shami;603577]very good news of more vacancies. And brother, establishment division communicates toal vacancies to FPSC, quota calculation is done by FPSC as its a bit complex process. It have to be accounted for fractional calculations from past years. So FPSC job is still there.[/QUOTE]
[url]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/css-result-datesheet/css-2010-exam/53126-allocation-2010-announced.html[/url]

press note/ allocations of previous years are notified by establishment division/cabinet secretariat, so i assumed establishment division has greater role in it. Lets hope for the best :-)

hassanafzal Monday, May 27, 2013 12:28 AM

My Detailed Marks

Hassan Afzal

2nd Position in CE-2012

Essay 51

Precis nd Composition 71

EDS 73

Current Affairs 42

Pakistan Affairs 52

Islamiat 57

US History 62

Punjabi 80

Philosophy 90 + 73

Persian 67 + 69

Total 787

Interview 198

Aggregate 985

shary16 Monday, May 27, 2013 12:48 AM

[QUOTE=hassanafzal;603677]Hassan Afzal

2nd Position in CE-2012

Essay 51

Precis nd Composition 71

EDS 73

Current Affairs 42

Pakistan Affairs 52

Islamiat 57

US History 62

Punjabi 80

Philosophy 90 + 73

Persian 67 + 69

Total 787

Interview 198

Aggregate 985[/QUOTE]

Congratulations!!! great marks!

fary s Monday, May 27, 2013 08:49 AM

congratulations and heartily good wishes for all of the successful candidates.God has finally given you the reward and blessed you all.wish you a very happy life and successful career ahead...please remember me also in prayers for result of CE 2013.

aminshah101 Monday, May 27, 2013 11:58 AM

2nd Position in CE-2012

Essay 51

Precis nd Composition 71

EDS 73

Current Affairs 42

Pakistan Affairs 52

Islamiat 57

US History 62

Punjabi 80

Philosophy 90 + 73

Persian 67 + 69

Total 787

Interview 198

Aggregate 985[/QUOTE]

Janab, DMC kahan se mill rahi hai? Mujhay to inkaar hi ho raha hai FPSC se :laugh:

Mortal Sin Monday, May 27, 2013 01:14 PM

Can anybody tell how can i get my dmc? I called FPSC but they refused to tell me my marks.....can anybody help me in getting me my dmc? I will be grateful

Tehman Khan Monday, May 27, 2013 05:56 PM

2nd Position in CE-2012

Essay 51

Precis nd Composition 71

EDS 73

Current Affairs 42

Pakistan Affairs 52

Islamiat 57

US History 62

Punjabi 80

Philosophy 90 + 73

Persian 67 + 69

Total 787

Interview 198

Aggregate 985[/QUOTE]
Sir outstanding marks indeed

Sir kindly help regarding Punjabi, please

06:52 PM (GMT +5)