Tuesday, April 23, 2024
06:53 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2012 Exam

Old Saturday, July 27, 2013

Fatima47 has a spectacular aura aboutFatima47 has a spectacular aura about

I am sorry for my last post. Raees Khan appeared in CE-2013 on the basis of provisional candidature.
Old Saturday, July 27, 2013
41st CTP (OMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2012 Merit 272

Awais Javed is on a distinguished road
Default Allocation Forecasts

1---14---3301---Muhammad Omer Khan---PSP
2---27---296----Waseem Ahmed---PAS
3---30---3039---Mansoor Arshad---PAS
4---77---11715--Neelum Sultana Khattak *(Serving in IRS)---PAS
5---83---10936--Gullanay Omama---FSP
6---104--3648---Sadia Usman---PCS
7--106--11464--Muhammad Imran Sethi*(Serving in PSP)-MAY NOT JOIN-FSP
8---156--3115---Muhammad Hussain Shah---IRS
9---167--12197--Syeda Warda Bibi---FSP(W.Q)
10--194--10781--Azra Bahkt---MLCG
11--199--10655--Amjad Hussain Zada---IRS

Now the allocations of following depend upon the preferences of Asma Humayun (Serving in Post-G).

12---213---2573---Asma Humayun *(Serving in Post-G)--- ?
13---227--11004--Huda Shah---OMG
14---230--2942--Junaid Manzoor---IRS
15---272--11398-Muhammad Awais Javed---OMG
16---275--11466-Muhammad Irfan Khan--- ?
17---310--11328-Muhammad Abdullah*(Serving in MLCG)-MAY NOT JOIN---?
18---316--13231-Mian Usman Ali Shah---OMG
19---326--11273-Maryam Khalid--- ?
20---337--2596--Atif Rasheed Khattak---?
21---338--11424-Muhammad Faridoon--- ?
22---340--13832-Mehar Ahmed Zeb-----?
23---341--290---Wajeeha Bashir-------?

In the above allocation forecast, I have placed "?", because I was not aware of the preferences of Asma Humayun, which is critical in deciding the probable groups of candidates further down in the group.
Suppose, Asma Humayun has placed OMG above IRS & PAAS, then Muhammad Irfan Khan can get IRS but if she has not done so the scenario changes altogether.
Moreover, the women quota seat of OMG has not been mentioned in the above cited forecast.
Kindly, if someone can get information about the preferences of Asma Humayun, we can a get a more clear picture.

P.S - 2 Seats of PAAS, 2 Seats of OMG + 1 Women Quota Seat of OMG and 1 Seat of IRS is still to be decided in the above forecast.

As for Azra Bahkt & Sadia Usman, I believe they are the luckiest players in this game, getting what they desired without any trouble.

Congratulations & Best of luck everyone.
The Following User Says Thank You to Awais Javed For This Useful Post:
hameed515 (Sunday, August 18, 2013)
Old Sunday, August 18, 2013

hameed515 is on a distinguished road

Assalam-o-alaikum Dear, I'm Hameed-ur-Rehman from Peshawar, I have qualified CE 2012 with merit No. 564/788. I know that I don't have any chance of allocation, could you please tell me what is my likely merit no. in KP just for my information. Thanks in anticipation.
Old Wednesday, August 21, 2013
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2012 Roll no. 10987 Merit 101

Psycho Empire will become famous soon enough
Default Congratulations

Congratulation to all KPians who got allocated.
Now, I don't understand one thing: KPians have really underestimated audit and accounts group. Wajeeha bashir ( merit no 341)is the second last candidate who got allocated on KP quota; Nadia Usman ( merit no. 532) is the last one to be allocated ( in PAAS). Wajiha stands at merit no 23 in KP, whereas Nadia is on merit no 40. Now should I believe that those 16 guys that fall between merit no 23 and merit no 40 have considered PAAS such a worthless group that they didn't even feel like to put it on the preference form. Anyway, Nadia is one lucky girl, but still doesn't it sound too good to be true.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Psycho Empire For This Useful Post:
Mujtaba Abbas (Friday, August 23, 2013), VetDoctor (Friday, August 23, 2013)
Old Wednesday, August 21, 2013

Thanked 1,265 Times in 674 Posts
VetDoctor is a name known to allVetDoctor is a name known to allVetDoctor is a name known to allVetDoctor is a name known to allVetDoctor is a name known to allVetDoctor is a name known to all

Originally Posted by Awais Javed View Post
1---14---3301---Muhammad Omer Khan---PSP
2---27---296----Waseem Ahmed---PAS
3---30---3039---Mansoor Arshad---PAS
4---77---11715--Neelum Sultana Khattak *(Serving in IRS)---PAS
5---83---10936--Gullanay Omama---FSP
6---104--3648---Sadia Usman---PCS
7--106--11464--Muhammad Imran Sethi*(Serving in PSP)-MAY NOT JOIN-FSP
8---156--3115---Muhammad Hussain Shah---IRS
9---167--12197--Syeda Warda Bibi---FSP(W.Q)
10--194--10781--Azra Bahkt---MLCG
11--199--10655--Amjad Hussain Zada---IRS

Now the allocations of following depend upon the preferences of Asma Humayun (Serving in Post-G).

12---213---2573---Asma Humayun *(Serving in Post-G)--- ?
13---227--11004--Huda Shah---OMG
14---230--2942--Junaid Manzoor---IRS
15---272--11398-Muhammad Awais Javed---OMG
16---275--11466-Muhammad Irfan Khan--- ?
17---310--11328-Muhammad Abdullah*(Serving in MLCG)-MAY NOT JOIN---?
18---316--13231-Mian Usman Ali Shah---OMG
19---326--11273-Maryam Khalid--- ?
20---337--2596--Atif Rasheed Khattak---?
21---338--11424-Muhammad Faridoon--- ?
22---340--13832-Mehar Ahmed Zeb-----?
23---341--290---Wajeeha Bashir-------?

In the above allocation forecast, I have placed "?", because I was not aware of the preferences of Asma Humayun, which is critical in deciding the probable groups of candidates further down in the group.
Suppose, Asma Humayun has placed OMG above IRS & PAAS, then Muhammad Irfan Khan can get IRS but if she has not done so the scenario changes altogether.
The actual allocations of KP are :

KHYBER PAKHTOONKHAWA VACANCIES = 24

PAKISTAN AUDIT AND ACCOUNTS SERVICE = 02 VACANCIES

S.NO MERIT NO ROLL NO NAME OF THE CANDIDATE
1 275 11466 MUHAMMAD IRFAN KHAN
2 532 3443 NADIA USMAN

PAKISTAN CUSTOMS SERVICE = 01 VACANCY

S. NO MERIT NO ROLL NO NAME OF THE CANDIDATE
1 104 3648 SADIA USMAN

DISTRICT MANAGEMENT GROUP= 03+01=04 VACANCIES

1 27 296 WASEEM AHMAD
2 30 3039 MANSOOR ARSHAD
3 77 11715 NEELUM SULTANA KHATTAK

MINORITIES = 01 VACANCY

Nil

FOREIGN SERVICE OF PAKISTAN = 02+01= 03 VACANCIES

1 83 10936 GULLANAY OMAMA
2 106 11464 MUHAMMAD IMRAN SETHI

WOMEN = 01 VACANCY

1 167 12197 SYEDA WARDA BIBI

INLAND REVENUE SERVICE = 04+01=05 VACANCIES

1 156 3115 MUAHMMAD HUSSAIN SHAH
2 199 10655 AMJAD HUSSAIN ZADA
3 213 2573 ASMA HUMAYUN
4 230 2942 JUNAID MANZOOR

MINORITIES = 01 VACANCY

Nil

MILITARY LANDS AND CANTONMENTS GROUP = 01VACANCY

1 194 10781 AZRA BAKHT

OFFICE MANAGEMENT GROUP = 05+01+01= 07 VACANCIES

1 227 11004 HUDA SHAH
2 272 11398 MUHAMMAD AWAIS JAVED
3 316 13231 MIAN USMAN ALI SHAH
4 326 11273 MARYAM KHALID
5 337 2596 ATIF RASHID KHATTAK

WOMEN = 01 VACANCY
1 341 290 WAJEEHA BASHIR
MINORITIES = 01 VACANCY
Nil

POLICE SERVICE OF PAKISTAN = 01 VACANCY

1 14 3301 MUHAMMAD OMER KHAN

You nailed it Awais bhai.
The Following User Says Thank You to VetDoctor For This Useful Post:
Awais Javed (Thursday, August 22, 2013)
Old Friday, August 23, 2013
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: AppreciationBest Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModGold Medal: Awarded to those members with  maximum number of  reputation points. - Issue reason: For the year 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: 2008Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason: More than 5 years of dedicated servicesModerator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason:

Last Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardom

@ Psycho Empire

Apna naam pata gosh guzar ker dain, ain nawazish ho gee
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2012 Roll no. 10987 Merit 101

Psycho Empire will become famous soon enough

Last island:
This is Hassan Wazir. But may I know why would a moderator be interested in name of a non-entity?

I'm not joining the service , so I believe that doesn't make me eligible to wear the badge ( 41st CTP) that you have conferred upon me. Anyway, the magnanimity is appreciated.
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: AppreciationBest Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModGold Medal: Awarded to those members with  maximum number of  reputation points. - Issue reason: For the year 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: 2008Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason: More than 5 years of dedicated servicesModerator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason:

Last Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardom

Alright. May you have the best in everything.
Psycho Empire (Friday, August 23, 2013)

The Shah Ends will become famous soon enough

@psycho Empire, brother why are you not joining the service? i am sorry its your personal matter so if you don't want to answer then its ok but i think you have broken the record of Akbar bugti and Aitazaz Ahsan by not joining the service.....
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CSS 2007Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

mahmood has a spectacular aura aboutmahmood has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by Psycho Empire View Post
Moderator or super moderator:
I'm not joining the service , so I believe that doesn't make me eligible to wear the badge ( 41st CTP) that you have conferred upon me. Anyway, the magnanimity is appreciated.
I am not sure why you are making such a decision. while you might have your own reason, i will tell you that OMG is a very good service in the long run. so if you do not have a compelling reason for not joining, I will sincerely give you a brotherly advice to join it and if you dont like it later, you may always leave.
The Following User Says Thank You to mahmood For This Useful Post: