11:09 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2012 Exam

Old Monday, August 26, 2013

silverfox is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by usman_bukhari88 View Post
I think I'm quite late on this discussion
I'm Syed Usman Munir Bukhari
Merit No. 132 (CSS-2012)
Allocated OMG
Sir there are rumors that you will not join OMG as you are happy to stay in PMS.
can you please tell us?
http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-dates...-2012-a-3.html
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: Css 2010 - Roll no 6117, Css 2012 - Roll no 7476

anwaartheravian is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Awais Javed View Post
the actual position Ms. Nadia Usman (KP Merit#40 / Merit#532) in All Pakistan Merit List is 154 which has been incorrectly presented as 532.
Bhai ji I am merit number 154.
41st CTP (OMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2012 Merit 272

Awais Javed is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by anwaartheravian View Post
Bhai ji I am merit number 154.
So ?
I am not stating so, Estab Div is saying so. I got to know through a friend. And please quote the complete sentence, not just an extract.
I don't have any stakes in that.
41st CTP (OMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2012 Merit 272

Awais Javed is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Awais Javed View Post
However, when Establishment Division & FPSC were contacted, they stated that there was a mistake on their behalf in the All Pakistan Merit List and the actual position Ms. Nadia Usman (KP Merit#40 / Merit#532) in All Pakistan Merit List is 154 which has been incorrectly presented as 532. I believe if this is the case then the concerned authorities should have given a Press Note and clarified the situation before allocations and should also have issued an amended All Pakistan Merit List.
That is the complete sentence.

amber ali is on a distinguished road

Ambreen Ali
GB FATA
Merit No. 513
Allocated in PSP Alhamdulillah
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to amber ali For This Useful Post:
Da Skeptic (Monday, August 26, 2013), kaleemdpo (Thursday, November 05, 2015), silent roar (Monday, August 26, 2013), stranger498 (Monday, August 26, 2013)

imbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of light

@ amber ali

And that all that "most deprived part of the country" Lives,resides,studies,nourished,groomed in Islamabad (where u resides :P) , Peshawar, Lahore,Karachi and even in foreign countries FATA may bethay huway becharo ko tho CSS ki abbreviation b ni ate :P
anyways no hard feelings Kudos for opting Police service
Mortal Sin (Monday, August 26, 2013)

amber ali is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by imbindas View Post
And that all that "most deprived part of the country" Lives,resides,studies,nourished,groomed in Islamabad (where u resides :P) , Peshawar, Lahore,Karachi and even in foreign countries FATA may bethay huway becharo ko tho CSS ki abbreviation b ni ate :P
anyways no hard feelings Kudos for opting Police service
I'm from GB, was born in gilgit and educated in Skardu.. Currently working in Islamabad with a prominent Oil & Gas firm where I was the only one selected on merit among more than 200 candidates.. Not praising myself, just making you realize that at least I am a true representative of my people.. However, I do agree that there are many others who fall under the category you mentioned..
The Following User Says Thank You to amber ali For This Useful Post:
Mortal Sin (Monday, August 26, 2013)
41st CTP (IG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2012 Merit 548

Mortal Sin is on a distinguished road

Syed Salman Haider Gillani
roll no 05494
By The Grace Of ALMIGHTY ALLAH i have allocated to Ministry of Information and Broadcasting (IG) :-)
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Mortal Sin For This Useful Post:
mechrose37 (Monday, August 26, 2013), silent roar (Monday, August 26, 2013)
41st CTP (PSP) 2nd (AJK)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2012 Merit 123

silent roar will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by amber ali View Post
I'm from GB, was born in gilgit and educated in Skardu.. Currently working in Islamabad with a prominent Oil & Gas firm where I was the only one selected on merit among more than 200 candidates.. Not praising myself, just making you realize that at least I am a true representative of my people.. However, I do agree that there are many others who fall under the category you mentioned..
Ambreen, You need not to prove your worth..............."Actions speak louder than words ".
Moreover, hazmay ki beemari to 90% pakistani population ko hai.......Hum kbhi b kisi ki kamyabi ko appreciate ya applaud nae kartay..........Ap kis kis ko justify karain ge........
Aur haan, quota ka matlab ye nae k main AJK se hoon to waheen par parh k CSS karun........Competitive Examination main apne compete karna hota hai regardless ov the fact ka ap QAU se ya GC lahore se ya Degree College Sakardu se parhay ho........
amber ali (Monday, August 26, 2013)

Mian Uzair is on a distinguished road

Uzair Bin Rafi
Merit # 144
Alhamdulillah allocated in OMG!

Heartfelt felicitations to all the members of the forum who got allocated.
The Following User Says Thank You to Mian Uzair For This Useful Post:
Awais Javed (Tuesday, August 27, 2013)