-   CSS 2012 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2012-exam/)
-   -   FSP offer letter (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2012-exam/85305-fsp-offer-letter.html)

sarfaraz shami Friday, September 27, 2013 01:55 PM

FSP offer letter

Today i received offer letter from ministry of foreign affairs, deadline for acceptance is 5th october

aminshah101 Friday, September 27, 2013 02:04 PM

[QUOTE=sarfaraz shami;652697]Today i received offer letter from ministry of foreign affairs, deadline for acceptance is 5th october[/QUOTE]

Lots of congrats sir :vic. All the best with Foreign Service. Me waiting for OMG letter. Dekhain kab aata hai.

Reeba Khan Friday, September 27, 2013 05:49 PM

Mabrooks!:vic
was it your first preference?

Jamal Nasir Friday, September 27, 2013 11:54 PM

Dear Sarfraz
I got my FSP letter too. Few things i wanted to ask from your good self.

1- Should we send acceptance on the same pattern like we sent to ED?

2- Do we have to send the surety bond along with the acceptance or is it to be presented at the time of reporting at CSA??
Moreover, does the bond needs to be copied on stamp paper or the same paper on which it is received.

jazakAllah

Hassan Babu Saturday, September 28, 2013 01:21 AM

[QUOTE=sarfaraz shami;652697]Today i received offer letter from ministry of foreign affairs, deadline for acceptance is 5th october[/QUOTE]
congrats bro.....
dua mai yad rakhna...

shary16 Saturday, September 28, 2013 02:40 AM

So, we will also receive our letters within a few days. What will be the next step for acceptance? kindly guide
and whats the procedure of deferral? thanks

sarfaraz shami Saturday, September 28, 2013 09:13 AM

[QUOTE=Jamal Nasir;652991]Dear Sarfraz
I got my FSP letter too. Few things i wanted to ask from your good self.

1- Should we send acceptance on the same pattern like we sent to ED?

2- Do we have to send the surety bond along with the acceptance or is it to be presented at the time of reporting at CSA??
Moreover, does the bond needs to be copied on stamp paper or the same paper on which it is received.

jazakAllah[/QUOTE]

yes on the same pattern, but be careful while mentioning addressee.

Surety bond will be given to CSA at time of joining and it needed to be on stamp paper. When you will receive letter from csa you will get all the details

moodyflicka Sunday, September 29, 2013 04:56 PM

Fsp letter

I also have a question. We have to send acceptance to DG CSA, to the Section Officer and to the Director (Org & CP). Are we supposed to address the Secretary of Ministry of Foreign Affairs in all the 3 letters or we've to address the DG CSA, SO and Director (Org & CP) in our respective replies to them.
kindly do clarify.

sarfaraz shami Monday, September 30, 2013 05:31 PM

[QUOTE=moodyflicka;653538]I also have a question. We have to send acceptance to DG CSA, to the Section Officer and to the Director (Org & CP). Are we supposed to address the Secretary of Ministry of Foreign Affairs in all the 3 letters or we've to address the DG CSA, SO and Director (Org & CP) in our respective replies to them.
kindly do clarify.[/QUOTE]

i send three separate letters to each one separately while giving reference of the MOFA letter.

Rana Osman Monday, September 30, 2013 05:39 PM

Salam bro and congratulations for the recruitment. Can you tell us what were your subjects and how many marks you got ? I also want to join FSP that will give me some idea

01:48 PM (GMT +5)