-   CSS 2013 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2013-exam/)
-   -   Important Announcement for CSS 2013 candidates (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2013-exam/87749-important-announcement-css-2013-candidates.html)

Last Island Friday, November 22, 2013 11:29 PM

Important Announcement for CSS 2013 candidates

Members who have posted fake DMC are strictly instructed to send a confession email on the address given in Arain007's profile within 36 hours. Their posts will be removed and their name will not be revealed. After 36 hours, members with fake DMC will face permanent ban.

Nate Friday, November 22, 2013 11:37 PM

[QUOTE=Last Island;672660]Members who have posted fake DMC are strictly instructed to send a confession email on the address given in Arain007's profile within 36 hours. Their posts will be removed and their name will not be revealed. After 36 hours, members with fake DMC will face permanent ban.[/QUOTE]

Well done sis. You have taken the right step. And yes i ll continue my queries in my own separate thread. Thanks alot.

hinaali Saturday, November 23, 2013 12:11 AM

@last island
kindly can you let us know that the peoplewith withheld result...are they qualifying or can they be among qualifiers

exclusively Saturday, November 23, 2013 12:32 AM

@last Island

Yes, you are right I have assumed that some people have posted fake DMC's...Allow only those people who send you NIC numbers through mail address and after confirming it, then allow members to post their DMCs... If you do this, then start it from me....And please keep NICs or names secrete don't expose them..

Thanks in anticipation...

Last Island Saturday, November 23, 2013 12:52 AM

[QUOTE=exclusively;672718]@last Island

Yes, you are right I have assumed that some people have posted fake DMC's...Allow only those people who send you NIC numbers through mail address and after confirming it, then allow members to post their DMCs... If you do this, then start it from me....And please keep NICs or names secrete don't expose them..

Thanks in anticipation...[/QUOTE]
Yes please do that. They said that your DMC is also fake.

muhammad umer haider Saturday, November 23, 2013 01:22 AM

Indeed a good step taken to avoid misunderstanding among aspirants of 2014 .

But i think every one on this prestigious forum is matured enough as he is or was aspirant for Civil services.

At this time our country is going through a Civil war ,when those kind of people who posted fake DMC are at responsible seats HOW come they can control any kind of Crime?

I think they have done a crime of cheating others so they should be banned permanently.

As forgiving some for the first time ,means giving him a chance to do it again.

we have to take such harsh steps in order to clean our society.

Last Island Saturday, November 23, 2013 01:27 AM

[QUOTE=muhammad umer haider;672754]Indeed a good step taken to avoid misunderstanding among aspirants of 2014 .

But i think every one on this prestigious forum is matured enough as he is or was aspirant for Civil services.

At this time our country is going through a Civil war ,when those kind of people who posted fake DMC are at responsible seats HOW come they can control any kind of Crime?

I think they have done a crime of cheating others so they should be banned permanently.

As forgiving some for the first time ,means giving him a chance to do it again.

we have to take such harsh steps in order to clean our society.[/QUOTE]
Rules for virtual world and real world are different. I always believe in giving them chances and they seldom failed me. Only ONE bad thing done out of frustration cannot tarnish the entire good in that person.

UltimateCSP Saturday, November 23, 2013 01:53 AM

[QUOTE=Last Island;672758] I always believe in giving them chances and they seldom failed me. Only ONE bad thing done out of frustration cannot tarnish the entire good in that person.[/QUOTE]

This is really so good of you. :8:
Ma'am, Do the members who have posted their real DMC, without roll numbers, also need to share their Roll Numbers/CNIC?

darkmoon Saturday, November 23, 2013 01:58 AM

No confession;Very sorry madam!!
Sbse pehle dmc mene rakhe,mere dost ne dmc bheje around 1pm 21 novmber,so acc to him i got 40marks in c.a but later on when i saw my dmc in site the score c.a was 14.so i wanted to edit my dmc by 6pm but i could not bcoz there was no option for editing my post.Thus 644 se mera score 618 hogaya,agr yaqen nh araha to i can share my cnic number.Baqi ye dhamkyan dna its not fair miss.Hum cssforum k bina bhe chal sakte.its not a primary need of ours.i know ap rob jamati hen but pehle apne forum men kuch facilities such as edit post etc waghera provide to karen. . . .autocrat ban kar bethe hen jese Ap Queen Elizebeth hen.
Sorry for ruthless attitude and agr men galt to bhale mjp ban lagaden.i dont mind.

Islamiat men 65 hen,wo mene add nh kya dmc men,so ap edit karen to islamiat ka score bhe daldn.

And and P.afair 43 instead of 40.

Last Island Saturday, November 23, 2013 01:59 AM

[QUOTE=UltimateCSP;672776]This is really so good of you. :8:
Ma'am, Do the members who have posted their real DMC, without roll numbers, also need to share their Roll Numbers/CNIC?[/QUOTE]
DMC without roll numbers will be deleted. No need to post CNIC number.

[QUOTE=darkmoon;672777]No confession;Very sorry madam!!
Sbse pehle dmc mene rakhe,mere dost ne dmc bheje around 1pm 21 novmber,so acc to him i got 40marks in c.a but later on when i saw my dmc in site the score c.a was 14.so i wanted to edit my dmc by 6pm but i could not bcoz there was no option for editing my post.Thus 644 se mera score 618 hogaya,agr yaqen nh araha to i can share my cnic number.Baqi ye dhamkyan dna its not fair miss.Hum cssforum k bina bhe chal sakte.its not a primary need of ours.i know ap rob jamati hen but pehle apne forum men kuch facilities such as edit post etc waghera provide to karen. . . .autocrat ban kar bethe hen jese Ap Queen Elizebeth hen.
Sorry for ruthless attitude and agr men galt to bhale mjp ban lagaden.i dont mind.[/QUOTE]

Mujhay yeh batain sunanay se pehlay halat e hazra pe nazar daal lain. Mujhay shoq nahi hai shadeed sir dard aur bukhar main yahan apna waqt barbaar kernay ka.

04:29 PM (GMT +5)