-   CSS 2014 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2014-exam/)
-   -   Congratulations to CE 2014 Qualifiers (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2014-exam/100834-congratulations-ce-2014-qualifiers.html)

Sabir Basheer Thursday, April 30, 2015 06:10 PM

Congratulations to CE 2014 Qualifiers

Congratulations to all those who have been allocated. Especially to my dear Bilal Hassan.

pureapak Thursday, April 30, 2015 06:29 PM

Mubarak ho ap sabh qualifiers ko. Have a nice career ahead :) (y)

Demonstrative Thursday, April 30, 2015 07:25 PM

Heartiest felicitations to all the qualifiers esp Bilal Hassan. I still remember how broken you were after an unsuccessful attempt. The way you have come back is impressive, to say the least. Surely, with hardship comes ease. :)

IMTIAZ AHMAD KHAN Thursday, April 30, 2015 07:46 PM

[QUOTE=Bilal Hassan;824551][COLOR="Blue"][SIZE="3"][B]All praise be to Almighty Allah who conferred on this humble soul such a great honor.[/B][/SIZE][/COLOR]

[COLOR="DarkRed"][SIZE="3"][B]Only because of Allah's blessing, I have secured Merit No 13 in All Pakistan.
Allocated Group: Pakistan Administrative Service/DMG[/B][/SIZE][/COLOR] :king[/QUOTE]

Congrats Bilal

neversaynever Thursday, April 30, 2015 08:16 PM

heariest felicitation to merit no 46,144,152:king

asim512 Thursday, April 30, 2015 08:31 PM

[COLOR="Cyan"][B][COLOR="DarkOrchid"]Congratulation to All Qualifiers of CE-2014..
Special Congrats to Sir "revival" on achieving this milestone..[/COLOR][/B][/COLOR]

seep Thursday, April 30, 2015 09:26 PM

Congratulations to all successful candidates.

lovereflector Thursday, April 30, 2015 09:52 PM

Congratulation to all the qualifiers.

rocksever Thursday, April 30, 2015 10:12 PM

Congratulations to all Hamnavaas...

knightrider88 Thursday, April 30, 2015 10:56 PM

[QUOTE=Bilal Hassan;824551][COLOR="Blue"][SIZE="3"][B]All praise be to Almighty Allah who conferred on this humble soul such a great honor.[/B][/SIZE][/COLOR]

[COLOR="DarkRed"][SIZE="3"][B]Only because of Allah's blessing, I have secured Merit No 13 in All Pakistan.
Allocated Group: Pakistan Administrative Service/DMG[/B][/SIZE][/COLOR] :king[/QUOTE]

I remember you brother. I remember your post from October 2012 when you could not clear it for the first time. Your written score was around 580 something. I also remember you scored quite well in Indo Pak. I read your name today and felt very happy for you. Have a blessed life.

fahim abbas Thursday, April 30, 2015 10:59 PM

Hats off

alirazakh Thursday, April 30, 2015 11:29 PM

Heartiest felicitations

Bilal bhai heartiest congrats, two days before I was reading your un-allocation post regarding PMS2012, you are real hope and inspiration for many. :pipe

Syed Ali Hadi Friday, May 01, 2015 12:28 AM

Congratulation

Congratulations to all our seniors who have qualified CE-2014 exams. May you all shine like a bright star in your groups. Always remember your juniors in your prayers as we take motivation from you all ! :)

Once again mobarak :king

A request to every successful candidate. Kindly share your experience here on this forum from making up your mind for CSS till this date so others may seek to learn from your achievements and mistakes.

exclusively Friday, May 01, 2015 01:11 AM

Congrats to all qualifiers, especially to sadaf and bilal hassan :)

rayma qaiser Friday, May 01, 2015 08:14 AM

Congratulations to all successful people... Mashallah u are awarded with a great success have a great journey ahead.. And may Allah bless us with such reward as well :clap

Inerrant Inamorata Friday, May 01, 2015 10:10 AM

[SIZE="3"][COLOR="DarkRed"][B][CENTER]Congratulation to all Qualifiers.[/CENTER][/B][/COLOR][/SIZE]

kal3m Friday, May 01, 2015 10:12 AM

Bilal bhai now you are 43rd common :p MashaAllah you have achieved what you dreamt of. Many Many congratulations to you and your parents :)

sajjad khan joiya Friday, May 01, 2015 10:58 AM

Congratulation dear bilal.... You deserve for it.

Invincible Spirit Friday, May 01, 2015 11:54 AM

Congratulations!

Congratulations to all Aspirants who have been qualified for CSS 2014. :clap

zeeshan marwat Friday, May 01, 2015 11:54 AM

Congratulations to all qualifiers and specially to Bilal Hassan

seemabhayyat Friday, May 01, 2015 01:53 PM

many many congratulations keep in touch and be a source of guidance for other
aspirants

zaroonsiddiqui Friday, May 01, 2015 02:21 PM

Hey, Bilal.
How did you prepare for CSS exams?
Many Many congratulations :-)
Allah bless you. :-)

ADIL KHESHGI Friday, May 01, 2015 09:53 PM

Heartiest felicitations to those who could make it and better luck next time for those who couldn't. May you all have a blessed life ahead👍🏻

Nazish Hina Friday, May 01, 2015 10:17 PM

[QUOTE=Rehman Baber;824906]Artemis has been allocated to PSP group merit# 70 ,,,I don't know why she has not been on the forum from the last few months[/QUOTE]

Yeah, I have been looking for her too.She was an awesome member.
Congrats to all!!!

Azim ullah Friday, May 01, 2015 10:36 PM

Congrats to all qualifiers

ADIL KHESHGI Friday, May 01, 2015 11:46 PM

Well done fellows!
Heartiest felicitations on this eve but always remember this thing that the government would hire you to serve the people not to push them towards servitude. So, prove your mettle by bringing up some positive changes in the overall attitude of the government agencies, and the lives of those poor, marginalized and less-privileged citizens of the Republic of Pakistan who have been subjected to bureaucratic high-handedness, rampant corruption and mis-governance by the wardens of the echelons of power.
Good luck!

bathoor Friday, May 01, 2015 11:50 PM

congratulation to all the successful candidates and all the best to the non-qualifiers for their future endeavors.

amit837 Saturday, May 02, 2015 12:44 AM

Congratulations to all friends who have achieved their desired goals.. blessings..

LUTUF ALI Saturday, May 02, 2015 03:14 AM

Congrats bilal...

arsalanssg Saturday, May 02, 2015 01:09 PM

[QUOTE=kinza kazmi;824849]Alhamdulilah
and congrats to all others[/QUOTE]
Many many congrats to you on this commendable success in CE-2014.May Allah paak bless you and succeed you in future more than this time aameen

Jolie Dame Saturday, May 02, 2015 03:26 PM

Congrats everybody!

LUTUF ALI Saturday, May 02, 2015 03:29 PM

Congrats @buddha

Farhanali13555 Saturday, May 02, 2015 03:41 PM

many many congratulations and best wishes to all allocated selectees of CE 2014 .
and please share with junior member like me that what was strategy to achieve such a huge victory of your life,

thanks to all

Majid876 Saturday, May 02, 2015 04:06 PM

Congratulations!

Heartfelt congratulations to you, Bilal.

sanaRizwan Saturday, May 02, 2015 08:39 PM

congrats to all qualifiers

Harriee Sunday, May 03, 2015 11:46 AM

congratulations..please guide me too.... i am broken after failure :(

Harriee Sunday, May 03, 2015 11:52 AM

congratulations

Hinaa Ameen Sunday, May 03, 2015 12:29 PM

Many congratulations to all successful candidates :)

srsydn Friday, August 07, 2015 09:08 AM

congratulation to all qualifiers.
you all deserve for this honour.

01:51 PM (GMT +5)