02:17 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2014 Exam

Old Wednesday, February 27, 2013

noaman saleem is on a distinguished road

khawar bhai iam also from chiniot.want to appear in 2014.going to start prepration and considering subjects
Arabic
Psychology
3rd 1 not decided yet

Originally Posted by KHAWAR SHEHZAD View Post
I'm from Chiniot, my optionals are:
Arabic
Islamic History
I Law
Punjabi
Any one from nearby locations will be welcomed, for group study, notes and other material sharing
have you started your preparation?and we should contact eachother to form a study group.

Last edited by Arain007; Wednesday, February 27, 2013 at 06:51 PM. Reason: merged

ahsanbaig is on a distinguished road

aoa.i am from fsd and In shaa Allah going to appear for css in 2014...

my optional subjects are.
Accounting and auditing.
Psychology
mecrantile law
punjabi

eshal is on a distinguished road

me too from fsd
geography
punjabi
journalism
psychology

i want to start too...

KHAWAR SHEHZAD is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by noaman saleem View Post
khawar bhai iam also from chiniot.want to appear in 2014.going to start prepration and considering subjects
Arabic
Psychology
3rd 1 not decided yet

have you started your preparation?and we should contact eachother to form a study group.
Yeah...Brother, I've started preparation properly. I'm from Bhowana. Please explore my profile and contact me. It'll be very useful for us to remain in contact with each other.

Originally Posted by noaman saleem View Post
Arabic
Psychology
3rd 1 not decided yet

Noman bhai.......Are you from Chiniot city or from its surroundings?

Last edited by Arain007; Thursday, February 28, 2013 at 10:33 AM. Reason: merged
Old Friday, March 01, 2013

noaman saleem is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by KHAWAR SHEHZAD View Post
Yeah...Brother, I've started preparation properly. I'm from Bhowana. Please explore my profile and contact me. It'll be very useful for us to remain in contact with each other.

Noman bhai.......Are you from Chiniot city or from its surroundings?
I live in chiniot city in muhalah garha.
Old Saturday, March 02, 2013

BILAL ALI AHMAD is on a distinguished road
Default css 2014 aspirants from faisalabad

hi everyone!!
i am bilal malik from faisalabad.i wil appear in css 2014.my optionals are
applied math
physics
ind-pak history
kindly share your optionals
Old Wednesday, March 06, 2013

zain zee is on a distinguished road

i am also from chiniot but i am too much confused regarding english prepration some one please help me about any good english teacher

Last edited by Taimoor Gondal; Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 09:29 PM. Reason: avoid netspeak
Old Saturday, March 09, 2013

PERKASH KUMAR is on a distinguished road

me from FAISALABAD
INDO-PAK
Geography
Punjabi

mashkoor is on a distinguished road

i am also from fsd
my optionals are
geo
indopak
sociology
journalism

aleeha is on a distinguished road

hi aleeha here from Faisalabad
indopak his
zoology
journalism
m.law
confused about m.law and indo pak, have you people started prep???have you joined any academy??? kindly reply

Last edited by Arain007; Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 07:56 PM. Reason: avoid net speak