-   CSS 2014 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2014-exam/)
-   -   CSS aspirants 2014 from Multan (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2014-exam/74319-css-aspirants-2014-multan.html)

Ali Naqvi Wednesday, April 24, 2013 06:42 PM

[QUOTE=Pearl013;589109]thanks Ali. i have started taking classes of Persian at superior academy.sir Ahmad Abbas is a wonderful teacher. Ali can u guide me about teacher of geography in Multan just like sir Ahmad??? secondly, i think we should make a Skype group for Multan aspirants and start preparing for upcoming attempt.[/QUOTE]

yes, we can make group on skype....my skype id is in my profile. in case of geography, i have been taught by sir Ghazanfar Abbas, he is good enough & competent.
regards!

Shehla malik Wednesday, April 24, 2013 08:50 PM

Living in Multan in Cantt. Actively looking forward for CSS 2014.

kasheex Monday, April 29, 2013 10:39 PM

Ali Naqvi I would like to meet you if you have time we can set a meeting, i'm also an engineer from UET Lahore

Ali Naqvi Tuesday, April 30, 2013 05:40 PM

[QUOTE=kasheex;592778]Ali Naqvi I would like to meet you if you have time we can set a meeting, i'm also an engineer from UET Lahore[/QUOTE]

AoA....yes we can meet bro.. u can contact me on skype....as id is given in my profile.
Regards!

Farhan Khan Babar Sunday, May 05, 2013 08:29 PM

A.o.a i am farhan khan & i need guidance regarding to applied mathematics course...which teacher(in multan) notes we have to follow to fulfill the syllabus requirements.can anybody help me in this regard....???????

useyour name Friday, May 17, 2013 04:46 PM

Ws. bro:
Same here i have been searching since very long but haven't yet found anyone.......can i contact you for synergizing our efforts in the preparation of this subject??
thnx!

AR Khan Sunday, May 19, 2013 07:13 PM

Well im from Multan Cantt and also an aspirant for 2014
My optonal are
Arabic
Psychology
Journalism
Punjabi

count me in for group study & discussions.

khurram aziz Monday, May 20, 2013 10:38 PM

@ali naqvi can you please tell me if you dont mind why are you preparing for another attempt? are you not satisfied with your incumbent group? and whether you have completed your ctp?

@usman amjad
sir muhammad ali is the best teacher of english. he teaches at global college in shahrukn-e-alam

[QUOTE=Syed Fakhar Bukhari;574911]My subjects are Political Science, Philosophy, Public Administration and Punjabi.
********** on gmail is my account.[/QUOTE]

kindly please guide me about philosophy. i also want to opt philosophy.

javediqbalmalik790 Thursday, May 23, 2013 10:15 AM

hi

aoa
i took CE 2012
i think optionals crashed me
intending to go again for CE2014
wana share minds
plz contact me at my contact

emanay Saturday, June 01, 2013 10:30 AM

[QUOTE=Ali Naqvi;587001]i have been taught by him in academy of Paragon academy of superior services, adjacent to punjab college for women, bosan road, multan. and just started persian for a new batch three days ago[/QUOTE]

when will next batch be started? because i want to join next batch of sir ahmad.

11:42 PM (GMT +5)