-   CSS 2015 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2015-exam/)
-   -   Fallen Warriors of CE 2015 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2015-exam/105245-fallen-warriors-ce-2015-a.html)

exclusively Tuesday, October 27, 2015 07:30 PM

[QUOTE=liberation;876674]i have a chance dear , but master criteria will be a barrier for me to appear in further attempts of CSS ... :([/QUOTE]

Apply for CE16, there is no any criteria of master. I know you can make it in CE16.

Daisy Tuesday, October 27, 2015 07:31 PM

[QUOTE=KimiChem;876695]@Daisy
Well as expected... we resort to Islamic teachings when to nip the discussion in the bud because no one can antagonize it and everyone has to conform it. And I also know how much of the Islam we follow vs we teach to others. Please don't be offended. Ok We showed resilience and endurance at our failure according to the divine proclamation. Yet again.. yet again and again... and now again... and now we are asking Allah how much more? We prayed. We struggled. We endured. We all did many times what we were supposed to do. Now how much more? Are you really listening? Are you there? And yes we know you are... Please tell us? Trying to figure it out by ourselves. How much more ordeals? How much fiascos? We cried like an infant before you and believed you will give us as your mercy is 70 times to that of most mercy person on the face of earth. What went wrong? And if this is really inglorious act then believe me I have failed all OTHER WAYS to fetch the mercy of Lord of the Lords, the most beneficient.[/QUOTE]

Brother! May be because Allah has something better for you... He is your Creator, He knows what you [B]really[/B] need much more than you know.
Think of a child who want to play with fire but parents don't let him to do so. Its not because they don't love him, its because they know more than that child what is good for him. Child may think that parents don't love him because they are not allowing him to play with fire but down the road when he will be mature he will find the reason and truth.
[B]Just wait and see.[/B] Time will tell you the reason and you will be thankful to your Lord then..... Just wait brother....
Its quite possible that this is not the right time. Its quite possible that down the road you might not feel contended as a CSP and you are meant for some other glorious task which is not related to CSS in any way. Don't limit your vision. Life is all about [B]perceptions[/B]!

KimiChem Tuesday, October 27, 2015 07:32 PM

[QUOTE=Justice;876735]The fact that you are totally dejected and shattered. you look like it at least. i am sure you are. and your mayusi is justified. however under no circumstances should you complain about Allah not listening to you. atleast that is what i have been taught. but even if you do, you should do it in private and while praying to him. and not publicize it here, your grief with Allah as well as complaining. We all are humans and frankly helpless. only praying to him, and hope from him will ease your misery. try it. Im telling you from experience. :)

I wish you best with your future endeavours.[/QUOTE]

Well I would again clarify that I am not complaining to Almighty Allah. I am just requesting Him to show me the things I did wrong. Show me why in my case success is not on my side. And even I didn't started it. I just shared my feelings and asked for if any other person has the same feelings as mine. And these were even not about complaining to Allah if you read my first post. I was dragged in the discussion.

PS. Now I think Mods should delete all this right away.

Alwayswajid Tuesday, October 27, 2015 07:37 PM

[QUOTE=sincer khan i too fell in the abyss of failure, i studied 15 hours a day, each day for more than a year and look all my efforts yielded me nothing but grief, :sad

MOHSINALIKHAN Tuesday, October 27, 2015 07:45 PM

Totally agreed same is the case with me for me CSS was nothing but wastage of precious resources but don't worry jan ha tu jahan ha.

KimiChem Tuesday, October 27, 2015 07:52 PM

[QUOTE=Daisy;876740]Brother! May be because Allah has something better for you... He is your Creator, He knows what you [B]really[/B] need much more than you know.
Think of a child who want to play with fire but parents don't let him to do so. Its not because they don't love him, its because they know more than that child what is good for him. Child may think that parents don't love him because they are not allowing him to play with fire but down the road when he will be mature he will find the reason and truth.
[B]Just wait and see.[/B] Time will tell you the reason and you will be thankful to your Lord then..... Just wait brother....
Its quite possible that this is not the right time. Its quite possible that down the road you might not feel contended as a CSP and you are meant for some other glorious task which is not related to CSS in any way. Don't limit your vision. Life is all about [B]perceptions[/B]![/QUOTE]

Well I believe that Allah has the power to make a dreadful thing good for you while parents don't have that power. If css was not good for me thats why Allah didn't approved it for me then I argue that its Allah who can make anything beneficial for you even if it is not good for you for the time being if He want to. So this argument is not sound in my view. So Arguments aside.

Sis, I do appreciate your encouragement and advices for anyone wretched here. But escaping allocation 2 times and complete failure this time coupled with many other failed but close contests for past few years compell you to show irratic demeanor and I was just asking for the same feelings if anyone else has to comfort myself that I am not alone. I was not asking anyone to give me a peptalk because I hate it. It stings more than the failure.
Nobody can doubt your noble intentions indeed.

Xeric Tuesday, October 27, 2015 07:58 PM

[QUOTE=N is best;876620]Listen guys and girls :D .. you people should not take any sort of tension. I myself have sacrificed a lot.. Quit jobs (Commissioned) , missed lucrative opp of going abroad and above all lost all of my friends (for not sparing them time) :laugh: .. 2015 was my last attempt. I failed but still happy :laugh: ..why should i take tension? :pipe I believe i can do something much better than css.. and yes, i will. All you guys have potential, will, devotion and energies..so, do not loose hope and just chill. Its not the end of life..its just a beginning...:pipe[/QUOTE]

I have seen such words after a long time. Thats the courage that how to face hardships and failure in life. You will never be down insha Allah. Keep your spirit high and keep struggling hard. You will achieve your dreams and goals. Good luck in life ahead.

KimiChem Tuesday, October 27, 2015 08:12 PM

[QUOTE=hasnain zafar;876738]When mother doesn't give the chocolate you weep in front of her person. But, When Allah doesn't reward you cry in public for HIM? Not fair, just go in seclusion and say whatever you have in your heart so that you may receive answer![/QUOTE]

Hats offf to you forum members. High five...
Thanks a bunch people.
Really indebted to you.
I posted here to show what I am feeling these days and if anyone else is alike and was going to ask them what they are doing these days and what is their strategy to overcome these odious feelings and you people diverted me in another discussion so I had to respond accordingly.
Or mjay failures bhul gay or exlanations denay ki parr gae... hats off to you people.

Again again again clarifying I needed no public projection of my complaint box. And it is neither a complain. I was just asking something else and luckily or unluckily got struck in explanations. Please just read the first posts that who complained. Or explanations mujhay deni per gayen.... thanks mujhay result bhul gayaaaaa kuch dair k leay e sai....

Justice Tuesday, October 27, 2015 08:35 PM

[QUOTE=Toru;876672]Though I do not dispute what you say..In fact I like what I see. It's just interesting to see *Machiavelli* be the saint.. Ye sab baaten fail hone k baad he kyun yaad aati hain? #foodforthoughtyetagain.[/QUOTE]
Nawab sahb you must help me with my second attempt! Your phone is also coming off.
I will need help with US History and Public Admin (which I might take this attept)

adroit.jrk Tuesday, October 27, 2015 08:38 PM

Everyone Just I would to mention the peotry of Iqbal in this situation.

Tere Sofe Hain Afarangi, Tere Qaleen Hain Irani
Lahoo Mujh Ko Rulati Hai Jawanon Ki Tan Asani

Amarat Kya, Shikoh-e-Khusrawi Bhi Ho To Kya Hasil
Na Zor-e-Haidari Tujh Mein, Na Istaghna-e-Salmani

Na Dhoond Iss Cheez Ko Tezeeb-e-Hazir Ki Tajali Mein
Ke Paya Man Ne Istaghna Mein Meeraj-e-Musalmani

Auqabi Rooh Jab Baidar Hoti Hai Jawanon Mein
Nazar Ati Hai Iss Ko Apni Manzil Asmanon Mein

Na Ho Naumeed, Naumeedi Zawal-e-Ilm-o-Irfan Hai
Umeed-e-Mard-e-Momin Hai Khuda Ke Raazdanon Mein

Nahin Tera Nasheman Qasr-e-Sultani Ke Gunbad Par
Tu Shaheen Hai, Basera Kar Paharon Ki Chatanon Mein

I hope you will not be disappointed anymore.:D

06:54 PM (GMT +5)