04:02 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2015 Exam

Old Monday, October 26, 2015

haseebbaloch is on a distinguished road

again failed .... third attempt will not be opted

and congrats to all of you

2ndly meri dost pass hogayee uski khushi hoi bht

wahabfahad is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Engr Falak View Post
first of all I would like to congratulate all those who qualified CE-15 on your success.
This time I could not qualify. but I am happy with Allah's decision.
so all my brothers and sisters who are also failed please don't be discourage.
remember failure is the key to success, may be u deserve something that is better than this one.
Same here... Flunked.
The Following User Says Thank You to wahabfahad For This Useful Post:
Engr Falak (Wednesday, October 28, 2015)

FahadKhanSurani is on a distinguished road

I couldn't pass the exam. I take full responsibility for my failure. I failed to prepare well for it. I don't believe in success due to luck sans your own efforts. I therefore had little expectations.
Those who put all possible efforts into the exam but couldn't pass shouldn't be disheartened. CSS is not the end of life. Civil Service is not the only career that you can pursue in life. How many great people you know have been civil servants? This is not to belittle the importance of Civil Service career but to bring home the point that it's not the only career path before you. You have only one life. Don't spend it in regret, remorse, and self-pity. Don't let a single failure shut all the doors of success that are open before you. Believe in yourself. Believe in your abilities. Shun negative and discouraging thoughts. Remember all the great people of the world repeatedly met failures during their lives. What distinguished them from the ordinary people was that they never gave up. Guys and girls! when life gives you lemons, make lemonade. Don't throw away the lemons.
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to FahadKhanSurani For This Useful Post:
Demonstrative (Monday, October 26, 2015), hinahina (Monday, October 26, 2015), MADIHA IRFAN (Saturday, October 31, 2015), neversaynever (Saturday, October 31, 2015), princeling (Tuesday, October 27, 2015), wahabfahad (Tuesday, October 27, 2015)

khaamis is on a distinguished road

I also could not pass the test,it was my first attempt.It is not the end of life or career.
44th CTP (IRS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2015 - Merit 162

Mashaaal is on a distinguished road
Exclamation

what has happened to the people here... i don't want to name someone but..? i do believe that the pain of failure cannot be felt by those who passed the exam, but atleast you should not start a blame game here.... blaming FPSC for not being "is qaabil k qaabil logon ku chun sakay",,, and scrutinizing "css exam"... css ki koi ehmeyyat hi nahi q k is mulk me to bas corruption chalti hai... come on friends be practical,, if you people don't believe in FPSC and if you really think that CSS is not important than what are you doing here on this forum???

jeetna awr harna zindagi k khel ka aik hessa hai.... css zindagi awr mot ka khel nahi hai..... serf allah pe bharosa rakho,, phir dekho ktna baray se bara pahaaar tak sar hujayga.. believe me friends
Engr Falak (Wednesday, October 28, 2015), exclusively (Tuesday, October 27, 2015), hinahina (Monday, October 26, 2015), hinas (Tuesday, October 27, 2015), Khola Bokhari (Friday, July 22, 2016), musmanhussain (Monday, October 26, 2015), Nazish Hina (Tuesday, October 27, 2015), Shahidhailian (Monday, October 26, 2015), sidra rana (Friday, October 30, 2015)
46th CTP (PAAS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2017 - Merit 230

Toru is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Cogito Ergo Sum View Post
Medicine is calling me now, brother. You guys are gonna need a doctor at some point in your lives after all, someone should be there for you when that happens
Cogito my friend, I trust you will do exceedingly well as a doctor. You already have your first client signed up! Though I hope not a terminal one Lol..regardless of your result, I still wish to seek your guidance and learn from your experiences.
The Following User Says Thank You to Toru For This Useful Post:
Cogito Ergo Sum (Monday, October 26, 2015)

onechance is on a distinguished road

chalte chalte choor badan hai, paon me kitne chhale hen,
humko dekho ktni thakkan hai phir b hosh snbhale hen..
failed second time but even this failure is not that much potent to kill my courage and hopes.. i will fight till my last breath and will definitely win in my last battle of ce-2016 inshahllah..
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to onechance For This Useful Post:
hinahina (Monday, October 26, 2015), Mashaaal (Monday, October 26, 2015), Naveed_Bhuutto (Tuesday, October 27, 2015), Samix (Monday, October 26, 2015), sidra rana (Friday, October 30, 2015)

Farhan Kaif is on a distinguished road

Though I haven't Test the Taste Of CSS upto Now
but I passed through ALL the Comments posted above
honestly I felt the somberness for those who disqualified
I would like to tell you that ALLAH has kept something more worthy than This for you, Just trust him and you'll come to know later in you life that this failure was also fruitful for you...how ? Time will tell you yar I think it will take sometime to realize and understand when you pass through some situations ahead in your life )
My post might be bored to you now :p
But thats what i think when i get failed anywhere
Okie, I also comprehended the emotions of those who're in the state of well being now
I have one word for them
" CONGRATZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ "
Abid khan Achakzai (Monday, October 26, 2015), hinahina (Monday, October 26, 2015)

RMKamran will become famous soon enough

AoA,

Congratulations to all qualifiers. Really, now I have a firm believe in luck. May the glorious ALLAH bless you in your further steps. Ameen sumameen.

Couldn't make it through in maiden attempt.

When life throws you lemon, make lemonade. This sentence has boost up my shattered confidence a bit but I am really feeling guilty of my failure. My mother has did everything for me. I can't make eye contact with her. She has bucked me up even for 2nd attempt but I am feeling very guilty. Losing a game hurts a lot but if someone has hell expectations from you and you awfully failed to keep your promise then it hurts much more than anything else. I own full responsibility of my failure and I don't blame FPSC. It's me who failed. My name would have present among the qualifiers if I had studied at least a bit more.

With due thanks to new reforms, CSS is going to be the toughest exam in years to come and now it will require hardcore effort to get through it. I cried but I know very well that couple of tiny drops are definitely not enough to bear and lessen the burden of failure in CSS. Indeed, I have much to cover and master myself on all grounds of this arena. I am ready. I wish and pray to succeed for my beloved mother In shaa ALLAH TALA - Ameen sumameen Ya Rabul Aalameen.

P.S: Please do pray for the success of your brother in CSS. Jazakumullah Khairan.

Abid khan Achakzai (Monday, October 26, 2015), courageneverdies (Monday, October 26, 2015), Epoch (Monday, October 26, 2015), exclusively (Tuesday, October 27, 2015), maria25 (Monday, October 26, 2015), Morph (Monday, October 26, 2015)

maria25 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by RMKamran View Post
AoA,

Congratulations to all qualifiers. Really, now I have a firm believe in luck. May the glorious ALLAH bless you in your further steps. Ameen sumameen.

Couldn't make it through in maiden attempt.

When life throws you lemon, make lemonade. This sentence has boost up my shattered confidence a bit but I am really feeling guilty of my failure. My mother has did everything for me. I can't make eye contact with her. She has bucked me up even for 2nd attempt but I am feeling very guilty. Losing a game hurts a lot but if someone has hell expectations from you and you awfully failed to keep your promise then it hurts much more than anything else. I own full responsibility of my failure and I don't blame FPSC. It's me who failed. My name would have present among the qualifiers if I had studied at least a bit more.

With due thanks to new reforms, CSS is going to be the toughest exam in years to come and now it will require hardcore effort to get through it. I cried but I know very well that couple of tiny drops are definitely not enough to bear and lessen the burden of failure in CSS. Indeed, I have much to cover and master myself on all grounds of this arena. I am ready. I wish and pray to succeed for my beloved mother In shaa ALLAH TALA - Ameen sumameen Ya Rabul Aalameen.

P.S: Please do pray for the success of your brother in CSS. Jazakumullah Khairan.

Even if you fall on your face, you're still moving forward.

I know my words will have little or no impact on your shattered heart but still, I thought, I should play my part in giving you a shoulder. Now Css has become a matter of luck.. I felt sorry for you.. But don't be sad your mother prayers are with you and inshaaAllah you will be succeed.. Prayers with you..stay blessed
exclusively (Tuesday, October 27, 2015), hinahina (Wednesday, October 28, 2015), RMKamran (Monday, October 26, 2015), wahabfahad (Tuesday, October 27, 2015)