02:52 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2015 Exam

Old Wednesday, October 28, 2015
45th CTP (PAS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2016 - Merit 12

samman is on a distinguished road

Name Samman Abbas
Roll no 02706
Essay 35
English Composition 67
Everyday Science 69
Current Affairs 53
Pakistan Affairs 77
Islamiat 62
Optionals
Public Ad 86
Sociolgy 76
Psychology 128 60 68
Zoology 153 79 74
Total 771 without Essay
And 806 with Essay

Last edited by Last Island; Wednesday, November 04, 2015 at 06:45 AM. Reason: Verified
The Following 20 Users Say Thank You to samman For This Useful Post:
civilengineer92 (Monday, January 04, 2016), Engr Falak (Thursday, March 10, 2016), exclusively (Wednesday, October 28, 2015), kouhai (Wednesday, October 28, 2015), Man Jaanbazam (Wednesday, October 28, 2015), maria25 (Thursday, October 29, 2015), Monk (Wednesday, October 28, 2015), musmanhussain (Wednesday, October 28, 2015), neversaynever (Friday, October 30, 2015), princeling (Friday, October 30, 2015), RMKamran (Wednesday, October 28, 2015), royshahzad (Wednesday, October 28, 2015), Samix (Thursday, October 29, 2015), sobia77 (Sunday, November 15, 2015), Sweet Gondal (Friday, October 30, 2015), Tupac Shakur (Thursday, October 29, 2015), Usman Javaid (Thursday, October 29, 2015), Waqar Afzal (Thursday, October 29, 2015), wasif786 (Friday, October 30, 2015), Zoha (Saturday, October 31, 2015)

afifa904 is on a distinguished road

Essay 26
Composition 56
CA 52
PA 72
EDS 60
Islamiyat 72
Sociology 79
Physics 124
Psychology 113
Punjabi 42
Total 696
exclusively (Wednesday, October 28, 2015), Monk (Wednesday, October 28, 2015)

Monk will become famous soon enoughMonk will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by samman View Post
Name Samman Abbas

Roll no 02706

Essay 35

English Composition 67

Everyday Science 69

Current Affairs 53

Pakistan Affairs 77

Islamiat 62

Optionals

Public Ad 86

Sociolgy 76

Psychology 128 60 68

Zoology 153 79 74

Total 771 without Essay

And 806 with Essay

Which Essay did you attempt? How comfortable were you with the topic?

alirazakh is on a distinguished road
Exclamation Arabic Disaster

Essay 44 (I disapprove of what you say)
Precis 48
EDS 59
Current Affairs 51
Pak Affairs 45
Islamiat 53
Physics 43+50=93
Philosophy 67+51=118
Arabic 34+32=66

Total 577
Aggregate
exclusively (Wednesday, October 28, 2015), Man Jaanbazam (Wednesday, October 28, 2015)
45th CTP (PAS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2016 - Merit 12

samman is on a distinguished road

The war on terror has contributed to the growing abuse of human rights
I was comfortable enough to get passing marks atleast

It was my first attempt
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to samman For This Useful Post:
Monk (Wednesday, October 28, 2015), Sweet Gondal (Friday, October 30, 2015), Tupac Shakur (Thursday, October 29, 2015)

vital is on a distinguished road
Default FPSC--unpredictable

I wonder so many students secured high marks in Precis Composition, even I got 64 .Though paper was easy, but trend did not suggest that as in past easy papers of English have not been awarded such a good score

Indo Pak history turned out to be scoring, which is yet another surprising move from fpsc,,,

I was confident about Current affairs(37) rather EDS which gave me 51

Sociology was easy but I got 32 marks,,took it light probably

Essay-10 am not mature,,did nothing but abused examiner and FPSC,which went unnoticed..Yes I wrote abuses for examiner and he might have enjoyed that, but in the end gave 10 marks

Ab toba kar li h bhai,,CSS me kabhi nhn betho ga,,hahaaa
Pagal joker kar dya h mujhe css n
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to vital For This Useful Post:
aClockworkTunio (Wednesday, October 28, 2015), exclusively (Wednesday, October 28, 2015), hinahina (Thursday, October 29, 2015)

Sannah Ahmed is on a distinguished road

Essay 18
English 47
General Knowledge (40+39+51)= 130
Islamiat 42
Public Administration 60
Sociology 61
Journalism 46
Psychology(40+31)= 71
Punjabi 18

Cannibal is on a distinguished road
Default Dmc

Essay 25 ( attempted Electric car topic, my writing was pathetic had no idea about electric cars but still kept writing, overall I think still a decent score because I had no knowledge whatsoever of the topic in question )

Precis 50 ( as expected )

GK 120
CA 40 ( expected more )
PA 45 ( as expected )
EDS 35 ( expected more )

ISL 38 (Unacceptable )

Psychology I 43 ( more than expected )
Psychology II 30 ( more than expected )

Prepared for Psychology I and II is just 4 days, was cent percent sure to fail in both but miraculously passed.

now come the most unpredictable result I was shocked how I could even pass this no diagram drawn nothing just text and text some bookish some self made

Geo I 46 ( more than expected )
Geo II 60 ( more than expected )

To be honest I prepared for the entire exam in just 3 months and before that I was completely unaware of what CSS actually is, so in those 3 months I had to learn its rules , procedures marking criteria, basically everything from scratch.

In a nutshell, even though I failed in a few subject but the result has encouraged me to retry because the myth that it is some unattainable is shattered.
princeling (Friday, October 30, 2015), Samix (Thursday, October 29, 2015), Tupac Shakur (Thursday, October 29, 2015)

silent dua is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by aClockworkTunio View Post
Like(thank) this comment if you wrote on War on terror has contributed to the growing abuse of human rights and got 21 marks in essay. I sense a pattern here.
i did this one but i got 30 marks with 2 pages outline and 14 written

ghazal ji is on a distinguished road

Essay=9
English=37
EDS=51
CA=39
PA=35
Total(GK)=125
Forestry=41
Geo A=55
Geo B=47
Total=102
Psychology A=37
Psychology B=45
Total=82
International law=50
Total 491
Without any preparation..I give it just for the sake of experience..now I am 50% happy with my work and 50% frightened
Should I give it a try????help me out