05:27 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2015 Exam

Old Thursday, October 29, 2015
44th CTP (PAS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2015 - Merit 46

Noir is on a distinguished road

Mine was "War on Terror has contributed to the growing abuse of Human Rights"

liberation is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by dr faryal afzal View Post
When life throws you lemons make lemonade
kindly share your theme of this essay .. i attempted the same but got only 29 ...
Total 658 ......just want to know the theme what the checker approved ...
44th CTP (PAS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2015 - Merit 14

incrediblex is on a distinguished road
"War on terror has contributed to the growing abuse of human rights"
-Detailed outline of 3 pages
-22-24 pages
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2015 - Roll no. 013636

royshahzad is on a distinguished road

Some people, who are complaining that anyone who wrote essay on War on terror, can see reality here.

Sent from my XT907 using Tapatalk

Eightyeight is on a distinguished road

Those of you who have passed, can you please post your outlines for our guidance? It's ok if you don't remember the exact outline, just as much as you remember will do.

Thanks!
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Eightyeight For This Useful Post:
Aik Admi (Sunday, November 01, 2015), blue berry (Wednesday, May 18, 2016)
44th CTP (RCTG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2015 - Merit 194

sabahat mushtaq is on a distinguished road

"War on Terror has contributed to the growing abuse of Human Rights"
outline 2 pages
Essay 2100 words
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to sabahat mushtaq For This Useful Post:
haroon malik (Thursday, October 29, 2015), Mohammad Qamer Hussain (Tuesday, November 03, 2015), RAKSHAN (Thursday, October 29, 2015)

WasimBhai is on a distinguished road

I attempted that human rights and war on terror. Scroll through my timeline to find the outline.

I ended my essay with `Liberté, égalité, fraternité`. God! I love French.
The Following User Says Thank You to WasimBhai For This Useful Post:
blue berry (Wednesday, May 18, 2016)

Towards Success is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by royshahzad View Post
All qualifiers of CE2015 are requested to share their topic of essay here.

Mine was: "Anticipation is often greater than realization"
AoA roy sab
Your score is impressive please guide me . It's going to b my second attempt . I tried myself to improve in certain areas so worked on nd off on css but overall I'm not a very hard-working student. Currently I am confused between psychology and Punjabi. I like psychology and have prepared it but Punjabi yield me more score. Don't want to waste my second attempt so please guide what should I do?
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2015 - Roll no. 013636

royshahzad is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Towards Success View Post
AoA roy sab
Your score is impressive please guide me . It's going to b my second attempt . I tried myself to improve in certain areas so worked on nd off on css but overall I'm not a very hard-working student. Currently I am confused between psychology and Punjabi. I like psychology and have prepared it but Punjabi yield me more score. Don't want to waste my second attempt so please guide what should I do?
Wa alaikum ussalam!
How do you know my score? Because I don't know it myself yet
I opted punjabi because I like it. I can't say anything about psychology.
I will be available here to help you as I can.

Sent from my XT907 using Tapatalk
blue berry (Wednesday, May 18, 2016)

haroon malik is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by sabahat mushtaq View Post
"War on Terror has contributed to the growing abuse of Human Rights"
outline 2 pages
Essay 2100 words
Many congrats to you. you passed the PPSC exam as well and now css .wish you best wishes for interview as well.