06:09 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2015 Exam

Old Wednesday, February 05, 2014

MariaAli is on a distinguished road
Default Screening Test for CSS 2015

Salam

Can anyone tell me,for 2015 CSS Exams, Screening Test is happening or not? Moreover if it's nt confirmed, until when it will be confirmed? Any Ideas??
The Following User Says Thank You to MariaAli For This Useful Post:
madiha alvi (Thursday, March 06, 2014)

futuristic is on a distinguished road

waslam
Well screening test has been postponed for an indefinite period of time.Only FPSC can ascertain in this matter through Press Release.Wait for this.Dont pay heed to any kind of rumour until and unless any of the commissions official confirms it.If you are bothered about preperation of screening test than start preparing EDS and Pak affairs because it will help you wether screening takes place or not.
Hope you got the point
madiha alvi (Wednesday, February 05, 2014), MariaAli (Wednesday, February 05, 2014), Rush (Thursday, February 20, 2014), Zain Ahmed Zaman (Wednesday, February 05, 2014)

Zain Ahmed Zaman is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by MariaAli View Post
Salam

Can anyone tell me,for 2015 CSS Exams, Screening Test is happening or not? Moreover if it's nt confirmed, until when it will be confirmed? Any Ideas??
maria screening test will be conduct in september . his announcement will become after 2014 exam

Mashalkhan69 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by futuristic View Post
waslam
Well screening test has been postponed for an indefinite period of time.Only FPSC can ascertain in this matter through Press Release.Wait for this.Dont pay heed to any kind of rumour until and unless any of the commissions official confirms it.If you are bothered about preperation of screening test than start preparing EDS and Pak affairs because it will help you wether screening takes place or not.
Hope you got the point
whether Screening test will be conducted or not...but we should be prepared for it....what other subject should we prepare besides EDS and Pak affairs.
And please do share when the test is expected???
Old Thursday, February 06, 2014

Zain Ahmed Zaman is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by ahmed khoso View Post
I mean to say starting a new thread how can I do that?
dear woi bta rahu k new thread post krny k leay post reply ka option use hoga
Old Sunday, June 08, 2014

lums is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Zain Ahmed Zaman View Post
maria screening test will be conduct in september . his announcement will become after 2014 exam
R.I.P English language
informer59 (Monday, June 09, 2014), Sajjad Magsi (Sunday, June 08, 2014)
Old Monday, June 09, 2014

waqas izhar will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by lums View Post
R.I.P English language
bhai jan angrezi na meri na aap ki madri zuban hai... agar koi is ki tangay torta hai tou is per hairan honay ki zaroorat nahi hai... aur agar aap ko angrezi ki itni ziada fikr hai tou aap ek tuition centre khol lain...

IMTIAZ AHMAD KHAN is on a distinguished road

Well,
I have come to know through reliable sources that Screening Test for CE-2015 will not be conducted by FPSC...don't know why...anyhow we should continue our studies

waqas izhar will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by lums View Post
R.I.P English language
Brother, one big problem of our country is our intellectual slavery. Another is sitting there, pointing out others and not doing anything constructive. Some of us think that learning English language is our life's fulfillment. People with such inclinations learn little else. Like pointing out mistakes in a human way. What you did could have been easily done by a cart owner or a clown from our dirty drama shows.

This forum is not your social website. It is meant to overcome our weaknesses. But it is to be done the gentleman's way. There are people on this forum who have spent and are still spending huge chunks of their daily routine to help aspirants. Please do not insult the purpose of this forum. Learn the lessons that you have missed. Else I could be who you are and you will hate it.

The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to waqas izhar For This Useful Post:
Aqsa Batool (Monday, June 09, 2014), Would be (Saturday, June 14, 2014)