-   CSS 2015 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2015-exam/)
-   -   Compulsory subjects' preparation strategy! (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2015-exam/89875-compulsory-subjects-preparation-strategy.html)

Asif Khan Bangash Sunday, February 09, 2014 03:40 AM

Compulsory subjects' preparation strategy!

Kindly share your study plan (strategy) for compulsory subjects! :?:unsure::thinking

virgoan Sunday, February 09, 2014 09:55 PM

aoa.. m doing recently current affairs english precis and composition:pipe

Asif Khan Bangash Monday, February 10, 2014 03:36 AM

[QUOTE=virgoan;693606]aoa.. m doing recently current affairs english precis and composition:pipe[/QUOTE]
please, do let me know something about time allocation means how much time you allocate to each of these two subjects everyday?and are you giving touch to both the subjects everyday?

virgoan Monday, February 24, 2014 12:00 AM

m married woman so v busy life n m appearing inshaAllah in 2015.. N m handling compulsory subjects first bcz i think firstly we have to tackle the screening test:-)

time is fixed upto a month. Forexample i month=1 subject

MAHIKAN Wednesday, March 05, 2014 11:43 PM

same here i m married as well preparing for 2015 compulsory subjects should b covered irst

Zaheer Qadri Thursday, March 06, 2014 09:19 AM

I am also working on compulsory subjects keeping in view the SCREENING TEST.

arosh Thursday, March 06, 2014 11:39 AM

[B]When will be screening test expected?? Month, if anybody know please tell.[/B]

virgoan Sunday, April 13, 2014 08:22 PM

i think the chances are less about screening test to be held.. so m have started both compulsory n optionals now..but i will regularly check out for the latest news about it

excessivemhz Tuesday, April 15, 2014 09:00 AM

How Should We Prepare Vocabulary for Screening Test ?

Dear Aspirants,

I am planning to appear first time for CSS and as required need to appear in Screening Test (If it is going to be held this year). I ask for suggestions from seniors how would they suggest a novice to prepare English Vocabulary for Screening Test in three 3 months of period.

Thank you,

01:25 PM (GMT +5)