-   CSS 2016 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2016-exam/)
-   -   CSS books for those who cannot afford (Lahore) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2016-exam/102900-css-books-those-who-cannot-afford-lahore.html)

AzizHamza Tuesday, July 14, 2015 10:37 AM

CSS books for those who cannot afford (Lahore)

AoA,
I have a lot of CSS books which i used for preparation last year. They are 99% in good condition and can be used easily for future studies. But i want to give them to only those who cannot afford. If you need these books and cannot afford them, please let me know through email **********. I live in Lahore and would be able to deliver the books in this same city.

My optional subjects were Sociology, Business Administration, IR, Mercantile Law. I also have a book of Public Administration.

Due to my love for books, i brought more than enough books during my preparation. They would be enough for 2-3 students.
But please contact me in case you cannot afford.
Thank you

ridamanzoor Wednesday, July 15, 2015 12:47 AM

I want the bokks relavent to sociology

Sent from my GT-S7582 using Tapatalk

AzizHamza Wednesday, July 15, 2015 02:03 AM

Please contact me via Email.
Thank you

AmeerKalera Friday, July 17, 2015 02:19 PM

Very good yaar

Mashaaal Saturday, July 18, 2015 12:35 AM

this step needs appreciation, good effort

Scorp2 Wednesday, July 22, 2015 09:21 PM

[QUOTE=AzizHamza;846354]AoA,
I have a lot of CSS books which i used for preparation last year. They are 99% in good condition and can be used easily for future studies. But i want to give them to only those who cannot afford. If you need these books and cannot afford them, please let me know through email (azizhamza.fast@gmail.com). I live in Lahore and would be able to deliver the books in this same city.

My optional subjects were Sociology, Business Administration, IR, Mercantile Law. I also have a book of Public Administration.

Due to my love for books, i brought more than enough books during my preparation. They would be enough for 2-3 students.
But please contact me in case you cannot afford.
Thank you[/QUOTE]
Aziz can you let me know the names of authors of IR and mercantile law,please??

Sent from my Nokia_X using Tapatalk

Oqasha Thursday, July 23, 2015 04:08 PM

Please let us know the names of Authors of IR and Sociology books....

AzizHamza Monday, July 27, 2015 09:48 AM

That would be tough for me to list down names. Most of the books are from Jahangir Times and some are of 25 questions preparation for different subjects.

morning glory Tuesday, July 28, 2015 11:57 PM

Great action !AZIZ BHAI you deserve applaud:-)

gzarfraz Friday, August 07, 2015 01:11 PM

Aziz:
Can you please tell me what are the best books for:
Economics and International relations?

03:38 PM (GMT +5)