-   CSS 2016 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2016-exam/)
-   -   Registration Open for CSS Examination‐2016 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2016-exam/104501-registration-open-css-examination-2016-a.html)

exclusively Wednesday, October 07, 2015 07:05 PM

[QUOTE=zahid ashraf;869614][I]Nazish Hina
Originally Posted by Vegeta View Post
Mine was made within a few days, just had to pay extra to get it fast tracked.
How many days are few days?
P.S: I have a hyperactive brain that worries too much[/I].
for domicile birth certificate of union councel,name of your parents in voter list,and documents of land is requires its better u apply in exam if you are short of chances and submit the domicile later on as you avail it.[/QUOTE]

@Nazish, domicile is of utmost importance, better to arrange it sooner. You can arrange it in a week, try to find someone who could get it done faster. Without domicile, most likely they won't accept your application. You should have arranged it dear. However, you have got ample time, so speed up and get it done now.

@incounternable

What's your prediction for CE16, I don't see many aspirants too much active like we used to see in previous years. I think no more than 10k aspirants would appear in CE16.

Furthermore, my observation says that CE15 would again be a kind of killer result like CE13, because FPSC would facilitate more aspirants to allocate in CE16 to make its new plan successful. That's why they might have passed a small no. of candidates in CE15 again like CE13 & CE14.

It seems they would pass not more than 400 to 500 candidates in CE15 :happy: Actually It is my own assumption and prediction. However, we will come to know it after the cat is out of the box and I am ardent of to know it to plan my strategy for CE16.

Moreover, I would love to know your prediction?

& I would be happy to see you in the list of successful candidates as you are a deserving candidate. Apart from that, I really see your bright chances this time. I wish you best of luck :)

incounternable Wednesday, October 07, 2015 09:31 PM

[QUOTE=exclusively;869628]@incounternable

What's your prediction for CE16, I don't see many aspirants too much active like we used to see in previous years. I think no more than 10k aspirants would appear in CE16.

Furthermore, my observation says that CE15 would again be a kind of killer result like CE13, because FPSC would facilitate more aspirants to allocate in CE16 to make its new plan successful. That's why they might have passed a small no. of candidates in CE15 again like CE13 & CE14.

It seems they would pass not more than 400 to 500 candidates in CE15 :happy: Actually It is my own assumption and prediction. However, we will come to know it after the cat is out of the box and I am ardent of to know it to plan my strategy for CE16.

Moreover, I would love to know your prediction?

& I would be happy to see you in the list of successful candidates as you are a deserving candidate. Apart from that, I really see your bright chances this time. I wish you best of luck :)[/QUOTE]

Aspirants are active and the number of applicants will also be almost the same if not more. But the only thing is majority of such candidates are fresh aspirants so they are just looking for everything useful they can find right now. Mark my words you'll witness many new faces here and that too very active after CE-16 exams are done.

Predictions are nothing less than throwing darts in the dark. We may be able hit the target once or twice but not all the times.

For now, all I can think of is my own assessment of FPSC's pattern of passing/failing candidates in any particular subject. According to my analysis Essay is going to be hit very hard this time. Though English Composition paper was tough too but many would pass it. But one can not deny the unpredictability of FPSC so all we can do right now is pray for ourselves.

And thanks for the kind words dear.

Best wishes for all of CE-16's aspirants and Good luck to all of CE-15's aspirants.

JazakAllah

Ameeena Wednesday, October 07, 2015 10:16 PM

Please guide. Why isn't there an option to select the month of November for result declaration?

incounternable Wednesday, October 07, 2015 10:18 PM

[QUOTE=Ameeena;869687]Please guide. Why isn't there an option to select the month of November for result declaration?[/QUOTE]
Result of what ?

Ameeena Wednesday, October 07, 2015 10:22 PM

the online application form for CSS Exams. Result of MBA

incounternable Wednesday, October 07, 2015 10:26 PM

[QUOTE=Ameeena;869691]the online application form for CSS Exams. Result of MBA[/QUOTE]
November of 2015 ? If yes then it won't select any date beyond the date of the day you are applying.

If NO and its November of year before 2015, it might be some browser issue clear your browser cache and history.

If it still persists then try any other browser.

JazakAllah

Ameeena Wednesday, October 07, 2015 10:36 PM

First option is right. So that means I cannot include info about my Master's Degree?

incounternable Wednesday, October 07, 2015 10:53 PM

[QUOTE=Ameeena;869693]First option is right. So that means I cannot include info about my Master's Degree?[/QUOTE]
If that is the case then NO you can not.

Syed Ali Hadi Thursday, October 08, 2015 12:48 AM

Requirement of Fee Receipt/Provisional Certificate/Mark Sheet

According to the Revised Rules of FPSC to apply for CSS-2016, Rule "5(i) Note" If the degree is not issued to the student before the cut-off date, he/she can apply on the basis of provisional certificate.

My question is will FPSC reject my application on the basis of not providing the provisional certificate in addition to Final Mark Sheet? University of Sargodha is not issuing me the provisional certificate according to their some new rules. I have heard Fee Receipt can also be attached if provisional certificate is not issued. Is that correct?

Kindly elaborate the issue so I may apply well before the closing time.

Ameeena Thursday, October 08, 2015 06:38 AM

Kindly guide me is it mandatory to furnish FPSC with the equivalence of 'O' and 'A' levels certificates? Would the transcript of my degree suffice?

03:08 PM (GMT +5)