-   CSS 2016 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2016-exam/)
-   -   Registration Open for CSS Examination‐2016 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2016-exam/104501-registration-open-css-examination-2016-a.html)

Antalpur Monday, October 12, 2015 11:41 AM

[QUOTE=incounternable;868332]The Bank keeps 2 parts and returns 2 parts of challan of which 1 is to be sent to FPSC along with application form and other for the candidate.

Sent from my SM-A800F using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

I paid my challan but the bank took only one of the parts. Is there anything to worry about.?

incounternable Monday, October 12, 2015 11:44 AM

[QUOTE=Antalpur;870828]I paid my challan but the bank took only one of the parts. Is there anything to worry about.?[/QUOTE]

Well its not you who has to worry about it but the Bank instead. Keep these originals with you (your copy and treasury's copy) and send the FPSC copy with application form.

It happened to me too once, it's nothing to worry about.

JazakAllah

Antalpur Monday, October 12, 2015 01:56 PM

[QUOTE=incounternable;870831]Well its not you who has to worry about it but the Bank instead. Keep these originals with you (your copy and treasury's copy) and send the FPSC copy with application form.

It happened to me too once, it's nothing to worry about.

JazakAllah[/QUOTE]

Please answer one more query. Do we need to attest the photographs? The guidelines didn't ask so, but when I printed the application after applying its say in checklist so.

incounternable Monday, October 12, 2015 02:00 PM

[QUOTE=Antalpur;870873]Please answer one more query. Do we need to attest the photographs? The guidelines didn't asked so, but when I printed the application after applying its say in checklist so.[/QUOTE]

Attestation is just a formality. They won't reject even if your documents are not attested. But if you have ease to get them attested so get them attested.

JazakAllah

qazi9 Monday, October 12, 2015 07:08 PM

While entering info in online form my keyboard's caps lock was off ,info displayed on screen was capitalised hope at the time of printout there is no mess of non capitalised form enteries

incounternable Monday, October 12, 2015 07:20 PM

[QUOTE=qazi9;870993]While entering info in online form my keyboard's caps lock was off ,info displayed on screen was capitalised hope at the time of printout there is no mess of non capitalised form enteries[/QUOTE]
Its not a big issue. Just relax. It will capitalize the words that are needed capitalized.

JazakAllah

qazi9 Monday, October 12, 2015 07:49 PM

In the section experience there is a check box for unemployment, since I am still completing my studies and have no work experience so should I skip this section or check the unemployment box
If I do check it then have to fill in dates as it is mandatory for saving the information

incounternable Monday, October 12, 2015 07:54 PM

[QUOTE=qazi9;871014]In the section experience there is a check box for unemployment, since I am still completing my studies and have no work experience so should I skip this section or check the unemployment box
If I do check it then have to fill in dates as it is mandatory for saving the information[/QUOTE]
Skip it.

JazakAllah

Ameeena Monday, October 12, 2015 09:12 PM

Could you please guide me if my local Bachelors degree meets the eligibility criteria, do I still need to furnish the equivalence for my foreign 'O' and 'A' Levels certificate?

Kindly also guide me since the attestation of the photos is a formality does that make the attestation of the rest of the documents fall under the same category?

incounternable Monday, October 12, 2015 09:19 PM

[QUOTE=Ameeena;871050]Could you please guide me if my local Bachelors degree meets the eligibility criteria, do I still need to furnish the equivalence for my foreign 'O' and 'A' Levels certificate?

Kindly also guide me since the attestation of the photos is a formality does that make the attestation of the rest of the documents fall under the same category?[/QUOTE]

Yes your local bachelors degree meets eligibility criteria but you still have to submit the equivalence certificates for O & A Levels.

As I told you it is a formality I have sent my documents without attestation to FPSC before and they did not reject my application. So if you are at ease to get your photos attested, get them attested otherwise [B]get your docs attested only[/B], don't take risk with these formalities.

JazakAllah

12:44 AM (GMT +5)