-   CSS 2016 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2016-exam/)
-   -   Post your CSS 2016 DMC here! (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2016-exam/111877-post-your-css-2016-dmc-here.html)

Safeer Ullah Wednesday, October 05, 2016 07:58 PM

[QUOTE=soyuz;974444]brother did u use 3rd person or first person in precise answer?[/QUOTE]
3rd person. I was doubtful regarding paper 2 because I didn't know answer of even a single mcq. Otherwise, precis, comprehension and translation were perfectly on the mark. Perhaps, it's the reason that i got 41.

For essay, I have posted my outline on the forum and showed it to many seniors. All of them praised it. But it was not up to the mark for the examiner.

Sent from my SM-N900 using Tapatalk

greenflag Wednesday, October 05, 2016 08:03 PM

Essay: 45
Precis: 62
IS: 32
GK: 71
PA; 64
CA: 47

Economics 1: 53
Economics 2: 69

Mercantile Law: 84
Business Administration: 68

Geography: 72
Environmental Sciences: 81

civilengineer92 Wednesday, October 05, 2016 08:04 PM

[QUOTE=farih25;974437]COMPETITIVE EXAMINATION (CSS) - 2016

COMPULSORY SUBJECTS
Subject
English Essay, 53
English (Precis and Composition),41
General Knowledge
GK1 (General Science & Ability), 63
GK2 (Current Affairs),57
GK3 (Pakistan Affairs) 63
Islamic Studies, 59

OPTIONAL SUBJECTS
Political Science,
Paper A 60
Paper B 67
History of Pakistan & India, 76
English Literature, 31
Philosophy,44
Psychology, 72

Total Marks 655 ( wrong selection of literature)[/QUOTE]
Sheer bad luck..

Sent from my SM-N9005 using Tapatalk

Invinciblesamurai Wednesday, October 05, 2016 08:04 PM

[B]Sister Sana Rasool,

I got tears in my eyes after reading your DMC. Just came back from 10 hours job, but couldn't remove my shoes before posting a few words for you :(

If the can fail a champ like you, what are we ? Thinking to revisit my plan of CSS. I am graduate mechanical Engineer from UET Lahore passed out in 2013.[/B]

lovereflector Wednesday, October 05, 2016 08:06 PM

[QUOTE=najambaloch;974443]It was your second consecutive attempt I believe. Are you going to appear in 2017 for the third and last time?[/QUOTE]

No, Thats it. I think css is not my cup of tea. [IMG]http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20161005/d80e95c6d264ca38904f0873be987a1d.jpg[/IMG]

Taimoor Gondal Wednesday, October 05, 2016 08:09 PM

y DMC for CSS 2016

The journey of css is over for me. I took this attempt with a full time hectic job and failed due to targeting policy of FPSC in a particular subject.

Essay 40
Composition 29 fail
GK-1 55
GK-2 50
GK-3 64 (169)
Islamiat 67

IR 76+36= 112
USA Hist 61
Urdu Literature 75
International Law 42
Punjabi 89.

Total: 655 Without composition.
684 including composition

Someone was saying here about unbiased paper checking of FPSC. So this is unbiased policy to tafget a subject and push the potential candidates out of the race.

ravian786 Wednesday, October 05, 2016 08:12 PM

[QUOTE=Taimoor Gondal;974469]y DMC for CSS 2016

The journey of css is over for me. I took this attempt with a full time hectic job and failed due to targeting policy of FPSC in a particular subject.

Essay 40
Composition 29 fail
GK-1 55
GK-2 50
GK-3 64 (169)
Islamiat 67

IR 76+36= 112
USA Hist 61
Urdu Literature 75
International Law 42
Punjabi 89.

Someone was saying here about unbiased paper checking of FPSC. So this is unbiased policy to tafget a subject and push the potential candidates out of the race.[/QUOTE]
Hard luck,Gondal Sahib. I thought to call you yesterday, and then again today. But, yaqeen manu kur na paya. Anyways, good luck for FIA, FBR. You will get something very good soon, IA :)

Invinciblesamurai Wednesday, October 05, 2016 08:12 PM

[QUOTE=Taimoor Gondal;974469]y DMC for CSS 2016

Essay 40
Composition 29 fail
GK-1 55
GK-2 50
GK-3 64 (169)
Islamiat 67

IR 76+36= 112
USA Hist 61
Urdu Literature 75
International Law 42
Punjabi 89.

Someone was saying here about unbiased paper checking of FPSC. So this is unbiased policy to tafget a subject and push the potential candidates out of the race.[/QUOTE]
[B]
Feeling extremely sorry for you bhai :( . May Allah give you better position in this society than CSPs.[/B]

yasirisrar Wednesday, October 05, 2016 08:17 PM

guys my brother cannot view his result. bar bar apna cnic sahe input kar rha but error arha hai "no record found" could he be part of the withheld group? btw what is the story of withheld candidates?

Adele Wednesday, October 05, 2016 08:17 PM

Is there any way to get my marks of english (precis & composition ) rechecked ?
My DMC :
[IMG]http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20161005/48e7a209874649b6418ccdae94bc12aa.jpg[/IMG]

06:22 AM (GMT +5)