Tuesday, April 23, 2024
07:59 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2016 Exam

Old Wednesday, October 19, 2016

dufersne is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by jamalnasir View Post
First I had doubt, now it's confirm that Tenacious is nothing more than an Armchair critic. I have some friends who are Serving CSPs, but they don't have enough time for their personal lives too, but I think you got special departmental leave to reply on CSS forum . It seems as you remain sitting in front of your computer while waiting that if someone comment, then you reply without delaying, Mr Commoner

His location states that he is in Okara. Maham Asif Malik is AC Okara right now and I know her personally. Koe bht waila bnda hai yh tenacious. Ignore kro
Old Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Tenacious is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by dufersne View Post

Boy, you did not need to mention that you are a lawyer, your absurd arguments were clearly indicative of what you are

Oh "Mister Civil Servant" did you know who founder of this nation was? By the way AC sb just take a look at a picture of a man with grey hairs right behind you on the wall. We call him Quid e Azam... Vijay Lakshmi Pundit, the sister of Jawaharlalz Nehru, the first prime minister of India, wrote in her book, If Pakistan Muslim League had 100 Gandhis and 200 Abulkalam Azads, there would have been no Pakistan. However, if the Congress had only one Jinnah, India would not have been divided. Jinnah did won Pakistan with arguments and his arguments were not so absurd. Were they?
( you generalized all lawyers and only if you had mentioned me as incompetent I would have ignored but now I would not).

Do you know who topped 1970 CSS exam and did not join? Do you know that the same person is among highest tax payers in Pakistan.

Do you know that the CSS qualifier( 02298 Jawad Ul Hassan ) that I referred you to in this post is also a lawyer?

Do you know lawyers have the highest qualifying ratio in CSS as compared to any other profession?

Mr. Lawyer, how come he got to know his DMC if he has passed CSS-2016?

You have to score 50% in aggregate and 40% in each subject to qualify. My common sense says that if Jawad has qualified he must have scored 40 marks in essay paper. Tmhari common sense kya khti hai?? And I compared him with a random guy just to clear the point that CSS is so unpredictable and also that PMS is not that insignificant as you are comprehending.

Jawad ne PMS me 33 liye aur CSS me 40 to hain usk. Najam scored 50 plus in PMS and only 27 in CSS.

but in your example that person has secured 537 marks in CSS while 597 in PMS, this prove my point not yours, hence proved PMS is really easier than CSS. Hahaha. Mr. Lawyer.

We are comparing just two papers in this arguments i.e Essay and Precis. Farah flunked in Essay exam which I consider was unjust considering the fact that she never failed CSS essay in her prior attempts. So you are telling me a person who has passed Essay couple of times just forgot about every bit of knowledge of English he/she had this time around and failed?

"I did not wanted to" is wrong therefore its correct form is "I did not want to". Pretty bad lawyer.

No person in 41st common goes by the name Tenacious. So I assume you are using a fake username/name and you are not a CSP as you have not shared your name with us. When people like you make a fake I.D on facebook with a fancy name and add few some fancy jobs in their info ( PAS Officer from 41st Common ) and then contact some random girls ( jo tm lazmi krty hogay jo itna LOL LOL kr rhy ho ) and then exchange nudes and then get caught, they often come crying to us - the incompetent lawyers. And believe me if that ever happen to you in future, which is very likely to happen if you continue on this path, you would not care about a grammatical mistake when a lawyer will draft your bale application.

Lastly, you are getting personal. By the way you are from OKARA? How is milk business going? Just concentrate on your milk business and do not poke your nose where it is not appreciated. And if somehow something "inside you" compels you to do so then at least have some logic. ( Aur AC sb bht waily insan ho tm yr itnay waily AC bn k bhi? Lgta hai dosray waly AC ho jo sirf JUNE/JULLY me kam krty hain

Good luck and Bye forever

I would not reply you again and I request other to ignore him.
Originally Posted by dufersne View Post
His location states that he is in Okara. Maham Asif Malik is AC Okara right now and I know her personally. Koe bht waila bnda hai yh tenacious. Ignore kro
Beating about the bush! Sawal gandum jawab chana!
Just tell me one thing, how did you declare him pass then? Any argument?
Giving examples of quaid e azam and other lawyers holds no water, he was a law graduate from Lincoln's Inn, where have you done your law from? May be Rasheedia law college

I pointed out your flaws, both in arguments and language, but you started talking about Crappy things. I would humbly confess rather having you like lawyer, may be I'm exonerated but you would surely make things tougher for your clients. God bless them.

Any Okara is a District, there are other sub divisions too.
Old Thursday, October 20, 2016
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 4,047 Times in 1,576 Posts
Farrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud of

Originally Posted by Tenacious View Post
Boy, you did not need to mention that you are a lawyer, your absurd arguments were clearly indicative of what you are
"Were" is inappropriate.Your arguments "are" .....

Lol!!! Mr. Lawyer, how come he got to know his DMC if he has passed CSS-2016? As far as I think FPSC does not disclose marks if written till the final results. Mr. Lawyer, you are proving again that you are a lawyer
As far as I "know" OR I think FPSC.....

"Of"

Written "exam". What's written(adjective) without a noun?

And I think you wanted to prove that people in CSS score more than they do in PMS, but in your example that person has secured 537 marks in CSS while 597 in PMS, this prove my point not yours, hence proved PMS is really easier than CSS. Hahaha. Mr. Lawyer.

Yet again proving that you are a lawyer, and pretty bad one; Did itself is second form auxiliary, you don't use another second form with that as it is violation of Rule of parallelism, "I did not wanted to" is wrong therefore its correct form is "I did not want to". Pretty bad lawyer.
And btw PMS essay is passed at 33 marks, so as per CSS standards, your mentioned DMC has failed that paper
Passed at? New preposition ?

This "proves" my point not yours

You have used "prove" four times in a few lines.Repetition of a word is declared as bad expression.

DMC has failed that paper.Are you serious? Tch Tch !

Admiring someone is not a bad thing, however, one should not go nuts in admiration
This is what we are trying to tell you about FPSC.Don't go nuts in admiring an institution.There are flaws and the system needs to be reformed.

God bless our judicial system if people like you are lawyers. One of my colleagues always says that in foreign countries the lawyers are the most competent people, however, in Pakistan those who cannot secure admission anywhere, they become lawyers. You proved him right
Broaden your vision.You don't have right to underestimate any profession whether it's lawyer or a labourer.

Beating about the bush! Sawal gandum jawab chana!
Just tell me one thing, how did you declare him pass then? Any argument?
Giving examples of quaid e azam and other lawyers holds no water, he was a law graduate from Lincoln's Inn, where have you done your law from? May be Rasheedia law college
Your expression and English Grammar suggest that you have studied at Oxford.lol.Come out of your superiority complex.

I pointed out your flaws, both in arguments and language, but you started talking about Crappy things. I would humbly confess rather having you like lawyer, may be I'm exonerated but you would surely make things tougher for your clients. God bless them.
What's that "rather having you like lawyer" ? You need to take rest now.

I had also pointed out your flaws in my previous post but you didn't pay heed Officer!For your betterment I'm quoting it again here,

Seems connected to the FPSC officials. Lol.
Ma'am, they do not know any other, nor FPSC is their personal institution so that they may be connected the such things. They are indifferent people, just do their job like all other government departments. Stop being cynical, act rational.
When one tries to show off one's English one must be careful of one's mistakes.

Any Okara is a District, there are other sub divisions too
I know I just have wasted my time but members need to read it all.Your statement provoked me to reply here otherwise I don't need certificate of good expression and fluent English from people like you.You gave a lame excuse to defend FPSC, it's weak English of candidates that is responsible for their failure.But my stance is that English is not the only reason to win or lose this pride.Then you dissected post of a member pretending to be an expert of English language.Now again you made fun of another member's English even when he didn't claim to be perfect like you.
I hope I have contributed more than enough.Even though I have good writing skill (I'm not perfect)yet I don't boast of it.Besides,I don't highlight other's mistakes just to let them down.You are an arrogant soul so I have tried to show you mirror.It would be better for you to improve your English or I would suspect FPSC's standard more.

The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to Farrah Zafar For This Useful Post:
aadil786 (Thursday, October 20, 2016), Bonaparte (Thursday, October 20, 2016), Jahanzebmemon (Thursday, October 20, 2016), jamalnasir (Thursday, October 20, 2016), Safeer Ullah (Friday, October 21, 2016), Talha Majeed (Thursday, October 20, 2016)

Originally Posted by Farrah Zafar View Post
"Were" is inappropriate.Your arguments "are" .....

As far as I "know" OR I think FPSC.....

"Of"

Written "exam". What's written(adjective) without a noun?

Passed at? New preposition ?

This "proves" my point not yours

You have used "prove" four times in a few lines.Repetition of a word is declared as bad expression.

DMC has failed that paper.Are you serious? Tch Tch !

This is what we are trying to tell you about FPSC.Don't go nuts in admiring an institution.There are flaws and the system needs to be reformed.

Broaden your vision.You don't have right to underestimate any profession whether it's lawyer or a labourer.

Your expression and English Grammar suggest that you have studied at Oxford.lol.Come out of your superiority complex.

What's that "rather having you like lawyer" ? You need to take rest now.

I had also pointed out your flaws in my previous post but you didn't pay heed Officer!For your betterment I'm quoting it again here,

When one tries to show off one's English one must be careful of one's mistakes.

I know I just have wasted my time but members need to read it all.Your statement provoked me to reply here otherwise I don't need certificate of good expression and fluent English from people like you.You gave a lame excuse to defend FPSC, it's weak English of candidates that is responsible for their failure.But my stance is that English is not the only reason to win or lose this pride.Then you dissected post of a member pretending to be an expert of English language.Now again you made fun of another member's English even when he didn't claim to be perfect like you.
I hope I have contributed more than enough.Even though I have good writing skill (I'm not perfect)yet I don't boast of it.Besides,I don't highlight other's mistakes just to let them down.You are an arrogant soul so I have tried to show you mirror.It would be better for you to improve your English or I would suspect FPSC's standard more.

Yes, you really wasted your time. Highlighting the autocorrect errors is dumbest of the things one can imagine, but can certainly are expected of you. No wonder, you failed CSS written exam thrice. You are the best example of how efficient FPSC system is to filter out junk material.

The only thing, other than autocorrect errors, was using prove multiple times, so here I tell you ma'am it was ironically used, and ironical usage of words multiple times is a norm in English literature. Before raising questions on the efficiency of FPSC again, do have a look at yourself, you will come to know they are not that bad. Lol

abbas khan 119 will become famous soon enough

Yes, you really wasted your time. Highlighting the autocorrect errors is dumbest of the things one can imagine, but can certainly are expected of you. No wonder, you failed CSS written exam thrice. You are the best example of how efficient FPSC system is to filter out junk material.

The only thing, other than autocorrect errors, was using prove multiple times, so here I tell you ma'am it was ironically used, and ironical usage of words multiple times is a norm in English literature. Before raising questions on the efficiency of FPSC again, do have a look at yourself, you will come to know they are not that bad. Lol
i would've committed suicide had my English been dissected so badly. Your arguments are now void of any substance. ”9ý5
jamalnasir (Thursday, October 20, 2016)

Ambber is on a distinguished road

Well, thats enough now mr civil servant. You took this post too much off track so leave it now. This post is not intended for high achievers like you. no need to criticise anyone anymore or i am going to report against you to moderators. Farrah is very respected member of this forum so just stop. No need for anymore personal attacks.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Ambber For This Useful Post:
Farrah Zafar (Thursday, October 20, 2016), Innocent Heart (Thursday, October 20, 2016), jamalnasir (Thursday, October 20, 2016)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Farrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud of

Yes, you really wasted your time. Highlighting the autocorrect errors is dumbest of the things one can imagine, but can certainly are expected of you.
" The" is used with superlative degree so it should be "the dumbest"
This is an inappropriate sentence.You have used two auxiliary verbs unnecessarily( you pointed out same mistake of Dufresne)

No wonder, you failed CSS written exam thrice. You are the best example of how efficient FPSC system is to filter out junk material.
You are the worst example of how inefficient FPSC system is to keep the junk material in service.

Oh really? I thought it's English language and you are not in favour of such language that gives impression of Urdu translation.
By the way which genre of English Literature it is? Story? Ode on FPSC ? or Essay on inefficient candidates?

Originally Posted by abbas khan 119 View Post
i would've committed suicide had my English been dissected so badly. Your arguments are now void of any substance. ”9ý5
No,he believes in murder as he is blind follower of FPSC.FPSC loves to play with future of aspirants and murders the dreams.

Originally Posted by Ambber View Post
Well, thats enough now mr civil servant. You took this post too much off track so leave it now. This post is not intended for high achievers like you. no need to criticise anyone anymore or i am going to report against you to moderators. Farrah is very respected member of this forum so just stop. No need for anymore personal attacks.
Thanks Ambber.His personal attacks have shown what his morals are.Pointing out others' mistakes and making fun of their language are quite easy tasks but when it comes to one's own self ,tolerance level drops down to zero.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Farrah Zafar For This Useful Post:
Innocent Heart (Thursday, October 20, 2016), jamalnasir (Thursday, October 20, 2016), Safeer Ullah (Friday, October 21, 2016)

Originally Posted by Farrah Zafar View Post
" The" is used with superlative degree so it should be "the dumbest"
This is an inappropriate sentence.You have used two auxiliary verbs unnecessarily( you pointed out same mistake of Dufresne)

You are the worst example of how inefficient FPSC system is to keep the junk material in service.

Oh really? I thought it's English language and you are not in favour of such language that gives impression of Urdu translation.
By the way which genre of English Literature it is? Story? Ode on FPSC ? or Essay on inefficient candidates?

No,he believes in murder as he is blind follower of FPSC.FPSC loves to play with future of aspirants and murders the dreams.

Thanks Ambber.His personal attacks have shown what his morals are.Pointing out others' mistakes and making fun of their language are quite easy tasks but when it comes to one's own self ,tolerance level drops down to zero.
Madam "Makhzan e Urdu Adab", you don't know an iota of English Grammar. Your urduism is pretty reflective of your grip on English language, hence, again FPSC has successfully filtered you as a junk material.

Adjective used with "the and noun/pronoun" is used to qualify the respective pronoun as an exception to the class it belongs to. Your English language is not even beyond primary level student.

As per your opinion, FPSC was doing perfectly fine but it just got bad for last three years; but you are trying for CSS since ages, and you appeared in CSS in chairmanship of different officers, still one thing which is common is your result, always a failure. So, it's you who has not studied or understood English as a language beyond the level of a 3rd grader.

Other people supporting you just deserve a huge applause for supporting an incompetent person, I can understand, actually by supporting her you are finding excuses for your own failure.
Ma'am Makhzan e Urdu Adab, English ap k bus ka kam ni, ja k koi Urdu poetry ki book likhain, the ones sold at Sunday bazars.
First deserve, then desire.

Originally Posted by abbas khan 119 View Post
Then commit suicide, your English has been dissected very badly by FPSC hence you are failure. Calling it a dissection shows your own level of English language. I hope now you will commit suicide.

Madam "Makhzan e Urdu Adab", you don't know an iota of English Grammar. Your urduism is pretty reflective of your grip on English language, hence, again FPSC has successfully filtered you as a junk material..
I'm proud to have grip on my national language and it's not a sensible logic to underestimate someone.Parveen Shakir was Urdu poetess and she became a CSP.Ahmad Shah Pitras Bukhari was Urdu writer but he became diplomat.Qudrat Allah Shahab was a writer and he became a CSP too.There are many more examples but it's like casting a pearl before swine.

Adjective used with "the and noun/pronoun" is used to qualify the respective pronoun as an exception to the class it belongs to. Your English language is not even beyond primary level student.
What lame excuse have you tried to provide by playing with words?

As per your opinion, FPSC was doing perfectly fine but it just got bad for last three years; but you are trying for CSS since ages, and you appeared in CSS in chairmanship of different officers, still one thing which is common is your result, always a failure. So, it's you who has not studied or understood English as a language beyond the level of a 3rd grader.
I'm speaking for everyone and you are pointing your finger specifically at me.That's absurd way to degrade.For your kind information I took two consecutive attempts in 2011,2012 and last in 2016.In my first two attempts I scored 45 and 54 in essay respectively.I scored 50+ in English Precis in both attempts.I even made aggregate in my second attempt.I flunked in G.K and that was my weakness..Hence it proved your FPSC itself appreciated my writing skill and approved my English Grammar.Now pull your hair why I have been passed twice in papers of English and Essay.

Other people supporting you just deserve a huge applause for supporting an incompetent person, I can understand, actually by supporting her you are finding excuses for your own failure.
I don't give worth to your such words otherwise I could provide you links to posts of CSPs where they have been supporting me for years.(if this is standard of competency)

Ma'am Makhzan e Urdu Adab, English ap k bus ka kam ni, ja k koi Urdu poetry ki book likhain, the ones sold at Sunday bazars.
angrezi aap ko warasat mein mili hai kia jis pe Kisi aur ka haq hai he nahi? Forefathers mein koi angrez hai kia?

Urdu poetry b likhun gi aur English bhi.Sunday bazaar ki bijaye AP CSA ka 2012 ka magazine le k parhen.Meri aik English poem AP jese he aik honourable CSP ne apne Nam se publish karwayi thi.mere blog pe wo us se Pehle ki date mein maujood hai.aur Ye bat is forum k senior members aur management janti hai.It became an issue at that time and later I chose to forgive him.
So Meri angrezi ka standard AP ka CSA b approve kar chuka hai.mazeed AP jese hyper aur khush'feham insan k sath behes karna himaqat hai.

First deserve, then desire
Not all passed aspirants get the allocation so many deserving ones just remain behind to cry.It's not the only profession in this world that we consider ourselves incapable or inefficient.It's just critics like you who fly high on their success and look down upon others.

Bas khuda ganjay ko nakhun na de.
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to Farrah Zafar For This Useful Post:
aadil786 (Thursday, October 20, 2016), Innocent Heart (Thursday, October 20, 2016), jamalnasir (Thursday, October 20, 2016), Safeer Ullah (Friday, October 21, 2016), Talha Majeed (Thursday, October 20, 2016)