-   CSS 2016 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2016-exam/)
-   -   AOA ! preparation of CE-2016 with aspirants belonging to islamabad! (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2016-exam/98868-aoa-preparation-ce-2016-aspirants-belonging-islamabad.html)

Rubyyzz Monday, February 02, 2015 02:59 PM

AOA ! preparation of CE-2016 with aspirants belonging to islamabad!

Hey everyone ,
this thread has been made to commence combined studies for CE-2016 preparation .. kindly everyone belonging to ISB contribute so that desirable results can be achieved , INshaAllah.

ahsanabbaci Wednesday, February 11, 2015 12:07 AM

:)

Engr Falak Saturday, March 07, 2015 11:43 PM

I am from Islamabad .i have appeared in 2015 .,my performance was not good not bad in all the papers because i have attempted with little preparation of about a month.Waiting for the result now.I will appear in 2016 also. I am also looking for genius people with whom I can exchange ideas related to Current Affairs ,who is serious in studies and should be helpful especially in giving motivation . because i don't want to waste my times with idiots , idiots in the sense of not having having knowledge.

hasnain zafar Sunday, March 08, 2015 02:29 AM

I am from Islamabad. Please, sort out the plan!
English Essay and Precis should be the main focus.

Khadija Noor Monday, March 09, 2015 06:16 PM

Hi Everyone,
Am also from Islamabad :)

Khadija Noor Monday, March 09, 2015 06:18 PM

[QUOTE=Engr Falak;809960]I am from Islamabad .i have appeared in 2015 .,my performance was not good not bad in all the papers because i have attempted with little preparation of about a month.Waiting for the result now.I will appear in 2016 also. I am also looking for genius people with whom I can exchange ideas related to Current Affairs ,who is serious in studies and should be helpful especially in giving motivation . because i don't want to waste my times with idiots , idiots in the sense of not having having knowledge.[/QUOTE]

Dear Falak,
Please Contact me. My email id & skype id in Profile.
Thankyou :)

haseebbaloch Tuesday, March 10, 2015 02:59 AM

last attempt in 2016

iss dafa ho jaooga inshAllah :)

Sana Satti Friday, April 17, 2015 04:01 PM

Aoa! I'm also from Islamabad........... My optionals are:
1- Accounting & Auditing
2- Mercantile Law
3- Journalism
4- Islamic History & Culture

Aahsif Saturday, April 18, 2015 12:52 PM

come and join us at National Library of Pakistan Islamabad

My optional subjects are
Accounting and Auditing
Business Administration
British History
Sindhi
Mercantile law

MorningLark Saturday, April 18, 2015 01:43 PM

Please guide me about subjects selection

Optional
May Be Political Science 200
Public Administration 100
Islamic History & Culture 100
Philosophy 100
Sociology 100 or Punjabi 100

02:56 PM (GMT +5)