06:09 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2017 Exam

Old Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Innocent Heart is on a distinguished road
Default Css 2017 ( 3rd Attempt)

Assalam o Alaikum
Aspirants if css 2017 is your last attempt kindly report under this thread. Plus share your optional subjects and strategy. As this is last attempt for us so pleas share your study plan.

Sent from my Nokia_X using Tapatalk

Arsenal FC is on a distinguished road
Cool

1st attempt managed to get 612 marks without essay which was fail..

2nd attempt left in midpapers to go for a job interview (they refused postponement) but couldn't secure job and the attempt was used up as well

3rd Now preparing for 3rd attempt

Optional:
International Relations
Geography
Indo pak history
Public administration (managed to score 66 marks in 2015 but i was looking and the paper was a bit tough this time)

And last time i had kept agriculture and forestry which i regretted while preparing as well so going to change it this time out. Some suggestions regarding this particular change would be helpful...
I want to change it...because i wasn't able to find good books covering complete syllabus so would be keeping a subject which has some good books in that group.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Arsenal FC For This Useful Post:
imabdulkhaliq (Saturday, June 18, 2016), Innocent Heart (Wednesday, May 11, 2016)

galaxy55 is on a distinguished road

choice your mother language subjecl the next one instead of

first read yourself then serve your nation and don't forget READERS are the LEADERS (SHAHEED ZULFIQAR ALI BHUTTO)
The Following User Says Thank You to galaxy55 For This Useful Post:
Kamran8 (Thursday, May 12, 2016)
Old Thursday, May 12, 2016

lovereflector is on a distinguished road

CE-17 will probably be my last attempt. Flunked in CE-15 but hopeful for 16.
Optionals:
1. Econ
2.Tp&um
3.Criminology
4.Agri&forestry
5.Geography

Sent from my SM-T230 using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to lovereflector For This Useful Post:
Innocent Heart (Thursday, May 12, 2016)

Waseim is on a distinguished road

How did you prepared Criminology ??

nawepukhtoon is an unknown quantity at this point

Failed in essay 2012.
Average papers in css 2016 but still hoping for a miracle
css 2017 will be my last attempt.
Optionals are
acc and auditing
mercantile law
pashto
us history
business ad
The Following User Says Thank You to nawepukhtoon For This Useful Post:

Innocent Heart is on a distinguished road

Kindly mention the percentage of your preparation
May ALLAH help us ameen.

nawepukhtoon is an unknown quantity at this point

Originally Posted by Innocent Heart View Post
Kindly mention the percentage of your preparation
May ALLAH help us ameen.

previously I had very good preparation but with the change in syllabus I changed four of my subjects. now I have started concentrating on my optional subjects and will inshallah work in it hard
The Following User Says Thank You to nawepukhtoon For This Useful Post:

sarji is on a distinguished road
Default css 2017

hello dear aspirants, this is also my third attempt now iam focusing on English
and my optionals are
Sindhi
pub Adim
Philosophy
histry of pak & ind
IR
The Following User Says Thank You to sarji For This Useful Post:
Old Friday, May 13, 2016

umark is on a distinguished road

CE-2017 would be my second and last attempt. I won't be availing my last chance. My optionals (tentative) are:

International Relations
International Law
Sociology
U.S History
Gender Studies
The Following User Says Thank You to umark For This Useful Post:
Innocent Heart (Friday, May 13, 2016)