-   CSS 2018 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2018-exam/)
-   -   Subject selection for CE 2018 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2018-exam/114104-subject-selection-ce-2018-a.html)

JimMoriarty Tuesday, February 07, 2017 03:24 PM

Subject selection for CE 2018

Dear all, I am an engineer and I have decided to go for these optional subjects. Kindly take a look into it and guide me about the combination.

Public Administration
History of Pakistan & India
Gender Studies
Psychology
International Relations

Arooj89 Sunday, February 26, 2017 07:40 PM

Seems fine except gender studies, you may opt for some other subject like one from law group or take up American History instead of Indo-Pak. Good luck!

RMKamran Sunday, February 26, 2017 08:37 PM

[QUOTE=JimMoriarty;1001315]Dear all, I am an engineer and I have decided to go for these optional subjects. Kindly take a look into it and guide me about the combination.

Public Administration
History of Pakistan & India
Gender Studies
Psychology
International Relations[/QUOTE]

AoA,

Sociology is pretty much easy and having a short syllabus as compared to psychology. As you have opted I.R, so you may opt int'l law with it because both are overlapping subjects. I. R will help in int'l law and vice versa. So, instead of history subjects, you can go with int'l law.

Rest combination seems fine to me.

Good luck.

Stay blessed.

swordfis6 Monday, February 27, 2017 07:51 PM

Yar 7 subjects nae select krny hutay

Sent from my Lenovo P1ma40 using Tapatalk

Assasin Monday, February 27, 2017 08:32 PM

syllabus of psychology is lengthy ..analyze past papers first then select subjects

swordfis6 Monday, February 27, 2017 08:35 PM

IR and international law cannot be opted together check guides

Sent from my Lenovo P1ma40 using Tapatalk

sukaiyna Friday, March 10, 2017 10:29 PM

my optional
accounting n audit
business adminstratn
pscyology
india and pakistan history
i.r

09:32 AM (GMT +5)