-   CSS 2018 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2018-exam/)
-   -   CSS-2018, Lets Collaborate (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2018-exam/115444-css-2018-lets-collaborate.html)

Einstein plus Newton Thursday, May 11, 2017 11:24 AM

CSS-2018, Lets Collaborate

Aoa Guys,
I thought we should study in group. I intend to appear in 2018 exam. Anyone who is voracious reader kindly reach me via my email (Given in my profile).

My Plan:
1) 5 days (Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri) in a week shall be allotted to syllabus.
2) Daily We will memorize 5 Idioms & 5 POWs and will make stories using those words.
3) Saturday will be "International Newspaper/Magzine Day". We will read articles from Foreign Affairs Mag, The Economist Mag and some other sources.
4) Sunday will be "Dawn Day". On Sunday we will sift Dawn for important articles of all week.

Please Note:
1) We will solve one Essay in a week.
2) We will make Notes/outline of every topic on daily basis. each outline should at least consist of 15 headings.

Warning:
There will be no fun day until required. :bow :cry

Best of Luck.

Dreamer7 Thursday, May 11, 2017 01:21 PM

This is a really nice idea.
I'm also planning to appear in 2018.
which optional subjects did you choose

Einstein plus Newton Thursday, May 11, 2017 02:11 PM

International Relations
International Law
US History
Gender Studies
Pushto

Join me in WhatsApp group via this link...

[url]https://chat.whatsapp.com/7eMJjpds411D1rIyOqWIuQ[/url]

Sent from my LG-H815 using Tapatalk

Einstein plus Newton Thursday, May 11, 2017 06:16 PM

[QUOTE=Dreamer7;1021789]This is a really nice idea.
I'm also planning to appear in 2018.
which optional subjects did you choose[/QUOTE]

What are your optional subjects ??

hmkashif Thursday, May 11, 2017 06:19 PM

Css 2018

Hi everyone. I hold a bachelor degree in Commerce & I'm gearing up for my last attempt next year, Insha Allah. Previously I've had the following score in optional subjects and '14 (Not Allocated) attempts. [I failed miserably in Essay & Composition in CE '13].

Arabic 142
Geography 138
International Law 56
Punjabi 48

I've dropped Punjabi for I couldn't cram poetic verses despite my being a Punjabi. Arabic is not an option anymore. Since there's a new syllabus is in place, I've decided to opt the following optional combination considering my academic background.

11: Accounting & Auditing 200
22: Business Administration 100
30: US History 100
40: International Law 100
47: Geography 100

It's my humble request to all Seniors/Juniors/Aspirants, etc to shed some light on subject selection and guide in this regard. Should i keep both Accounting & Auditing and Business Administration because I haven't been in touch with commerce subjects for five years now. Thank you

hafsa ali asghar Thursday, May 11, 2017 08:58 PM

count me

my optional are
geography,
env .sciences
international relations,
philosophy,
us history

Einstein plus Newton Thursday, May 11, 2017 09:40 PM

[QUOTE=hafsa ali asghar;1021899]count me

my optional are
geography,
env .sciences
international relations,
philosophy,
us history[/QUOTE]
U need to click on the link above so that I add u in WhatsApp group.

Sent from my LG-H815 using Tapatalk

Amiir Thursday, May 11, 2017 10:06 PM

Chk audit and accounting and Bussines administration syllabus First!!!!
Its lenghty and very though.

choochi Friday, May 12, 2017 02:13 PM

Count me in, this is going to be my second attempt

Optionals are:

International Relations
Physics
Sociology(might change it to anthropology later)
European History

Same ones that I opted for last year

Sent from my SM-G925I using Tapatalk

étoile brillante Friday, May 12, 2017 02:33 PM

Mine are International relations
International law
Geography
Environmental science
British history
Count me too

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk

02:12 AM (GMT +5)