-   CSS 2018 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2018-exam/)
-   -   Anum Zara (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2018-exam/121293-anum-zara.html)

rahim yar kha Friday, September 21, 2018 07:47 PM

Anum Zara

Where is Anum Zara?

rahim yar kha Friday, September 21, 2018 08:34 PM

Anum zara ,,,

A Zeee Friday, September 21, 2018 09:24 PM

[QUOTE=rahim yar kha;1075361]Where is Anum Zara?[/QUOTE]
By seeing her profile, it is clear that she has not logged in from months. Her last posts show that she was clearly disrespected by some members and she decided to quit. I will ask her since I have her email. You want her result or want to contact her?

GhazMar Friday, September 21, 2018 09:52 PM

She'll claim to have scored 1000+ in written but wont show dmc because she is the Einstein of our generation and us simpletons won't be able to comprehend as to how someone can be sooooo intelligent.

Jokes aside, this is the post i'm referring to [url]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/1062736-post27.html[/url]

A Zeee Friday, September 21, 2018 10:13 PM

[QUOTE=GhazMar;1075387]She'll claim to have scored 1000+ in written but wont show dmc because she is the Einstein of our generation and us simpletons won't be able to comprehend as to how someone can be sooooo intelligent.

Jokes aside, this is the post i'm referring to [url]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/1062736-post27.html[/url][/QUOTE]
Hahaha
You are getting her wrong. Might be your experience with her was not good and she might have done something bad with you which I highly doubt. She had never made false claims. I do have her previous DMC. She really had exceptionally high scores in few of the subjects e.g English Essay, Gender Studies etc. I insisted a lot so she dared to share it with me. I was constantly in touch with her through email. She helped me a lot. I lost touch with her about a month ago. She is diabetic and often go out of sight for days due to her poor health. She was really sweet with me. The reason she told for not sharing her dmc publically was that she said she did not deserve those marks. Her papers were not that good since she did not prepare. For example she had 87 in Gender studies. She said she deserved less than 60. So, she warned me "Toakree bhar bhar k examiner nay marks deay han aur hum itnay deserve nhe kertay thay. Muje pakka yakeen hai subject aglee bar bohat pittay ga." That is why I went for Environmental Sciences. New dmcs have proved her right. She said if I share my dmc, people will ask my strategy. I do not want to misguide. I only share which I think is honestly in favour of other aspirants. Rest Allah knows.

rahim yar kha Friday, September 21, 2018 10:14 PM

Only want her result,,,

A Zeee Friday, September 21, 2018 10:19 PM

[QUOTE=rahim yar kha;1075392]Only want her result,,,[/QUOTE]
I lost touch with her about a month ago. I have emailed her. Lets see when she replies. I will ask her to share her dmc.

GhazMar Friday, September 21, 2018 10:20 PM

[QUOTE=A Zeee;1075391]Hahaha
You are getting her wrong. Might be your experience with her was not good and she might have done something bad with you which I highly doubt. She had never made false claims. I do have her previous DMC. She really had exceptionally high scores in few of the subjects e.g English Essay, Gender Studies etc. I insisted a lot so she dared to share it with me. I was constantly in touch with her through email. She helped me a lot. I lost touch with her about a month ago. She is diabetic and often go out of sight for days due to her poor health. She was really sweet with me. The reason she told for not sharing her dmc publically was that she said she did not deserve those marks. Her papers were not that good since she did not prepare. For example she had 87 in Gender studies. She said she deserved less than 60. So, she warned me "Toakree bhar bhar k examiner nay marks deay han aur hum itnay deserve nhe kertay thay. Muje pakka yakeen hai subject aglee bar bohat pittay ga." That is why I went for Environmental Sciences. New dmcs have proved her right. She said if I share my dmc, people will ask my strategy. I do not want to misguide. I only share which I think is honestly in favour of other aspirants. Rest Allah knows.[/QUOTE]

Anum Zara and A. Zee...hmmm, and you going on an emotional rant to defend her. :laughing

Hi Anum, if youre making an alt account, at least try to be a bit different on it. Regards

A Zeee Friday, September 21, 2018 10:34 PM

[QUOTE=GhazMar;1075395]Anum Zara and A. Zee...hmmm, and you going on an emotional rant to defend her. :laughing

Hi Anum, if youre making an alt account, at least try to be a bit different on it. Regards[/QUOTE]
Hahaha. I am not defending her. I have just shared my experience with her. And I am not Anum Zara. My name is Syeda Aiman Zahra. This is my one and only personal account. I am genuinely posting it in my style so, I do not think there is a need to change style. My account was made long ago not now. So, before accusing somebody at least have prove.

Noormah Khan Saturday, September 22, 2018 06:37 AM

[QUOTE=A Zeee;1075400]Hahaha. I am not defending her. I have just shared my experience with her. And I am not Anum Zara. My name is Syeda Aiman Zahra. This is my one and only personal account. I am genuinely posting it in my style so, I do not think there is a need to change style. My account was made long ago not now. So, before accusing somebody at least have prove.[/QUOTE]

Asalamoalaikum
Can I have your email Id ? I have a few queries. Or could you mail me ?

JazakALLAH

12:26 PM (GMT +5)