-   Interview (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-interview-psychological-tests/interview/)
-   -   FPSC interview preparation (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-interview-psychological-tests/interview/109884-fpsc-interview-preparation.html)

mishappiness Sunday, June 19, 2016 12:46 AM

FPSC interview preparation

Dear members kindly guide me how to prepare for the interview of post of
vice principal/Headmistree (BS 18). Which type of questions and topics i should prepare.
Waiting for reply.

saba zahid Sunday, June 19, 2016 01:18 PM

i think you should continue with you studying material, also have heard of GK, pak affairs and general questions from your life

saba zahid Sunday, June 19, 2016 01:20 PM

i am also preparing for English lectureship interview in case i get selected:thinking

Rana G Sunday, June 19, 2016 02:38 PM

Focus on current job n last degree's subjects. I have also recently appeared in b18 interview and selection board's focus remained on above areas.

saba zahid Monday, June 20, 2016 12:14 AM

so how was your interview? plS tell A to Z:D

mishappiness Monday, June 20, 2016 12:18 AM

FPSC interview

Thanks for your reply. Kindly share questions asked by the panel so that i can get some hint that how to prepare.

Rana G Monday, June 20, 2016 12:18 PM

[HTML]Thanks for your reply. Kindly share questions asked by the panel so that i can get some hint that how to prepare[/HTML]

Of course why not. I entered into the room by slightly knocking the door and said Aslam o Alikum then I took the seat.

Member (sitting in centre) asked me to

Describe about your qualification and experience. I started in urdu but he said ...beta talk in English which i adhered to...all questions asked by all members are as under:

Why do you want to quit current job?
Why do you want to join current job?
Define functions of your current department and your current responsibilities.
What are your current job descriptions?
Differentiate job description and job specification.
Why we should prefer you on others.
What special you can do for the department you intend to join.
Do you read books other than academic/course books?
If no, why, if yes, tell the names of books?
How many books you have read during last five years.
What are your other hobbies.
Other 2-3 questions were purely relevant to job.

Thats all...Good luck

Zarain khan Friday, March 31, 2017 11:26 AM

Please guide me about the introduction portion of interview, how can i introduce my self best??

rightone Saturday, June 24, 2017 12:52 PM

While introducing yourself, is it okay to show the panel relevant documentary evidence about your achievements or CV etc?

Rebeccaa Thursday, July 27, 2017 01:44 PM

When fpsc ll display interview schedule???

11:03 AM (GMT +5)