-   Interview (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-interview-psychological-tests/interview/)
-   -   Viva/Voce Schedule for Lahore Centre Announced (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-interview-psychological-tests/interview/44575-viva-voce-schedule-lahore-centre-announced.html)

maliasghar Wednesday, February 09, 2011 04:00 PM

Viva/Voce Schedule for Lahore Centre Announced

Dear Friends from Lahore Centre,

Viva Voce Schedule for the Lahore Centre has been announced, starting from 14th February, till 22nd March, totaling 254 candidates. The details are at the link:

[url]http://www.fpsc.gov.pk/icms/admin/news/related_links/Viva%20Lahore%20centre.pdf[/url]

Around 250 odd candidates have already been interviewed in Islamabad. By 22nd March, a total of 500 would have been interviewed. So, given the schedule, and a remaining number of 140 or so candidates, I believe that we should expect the overall interview process to end by the mid of April, and so the final result shall be out by either April end or early May. What do you people think?

best of luck!:cool:

umarabbas Wednesday, February 09, 2011 05:00 PM

Brother, i am very much disappointed by the time these people are taking mashallah :mad: and wesay bhi it was our (KHI Center) turn. this interview and all the fazool wait and pressure will drag on for the next 1.5 months or so....it's terrible!

Anyways about the result, i wouldnt bet a dime on the expected date! the way things are turning out, i wonder if its gonna be this year in the first place!

JazibRoomi Wednesday, February 09, 2011 06:17 PM

cant access fpsc site . anyone gettin access plz upload schedule here

Kamran Wednesday, February 09, 2011 06:39 PM

06338 [B]MUHAMMAD JAZIB ROOMI[/B]

Your viva is scheduled on March 9.

Mehrankhan Wednesday, February 09, 2011 06:47 PM

Best Of Luck to all.. Allah aap sabko kaamyaab karay..!!

JazibRoomi Wednesday, February 09, 2011 07:49 PM

[QUOTE=Kamran;263197]06338 [B]MUHAMMAD JAZIB ROOMI[/B]

Your viva is scheduled on March 9.

Regards.[/QUOTE]
Thanks Bro

rishzzz Wednesday, February 09, 2011 08:53 PM

Hey anybody getting access to website post here pdf

cz site is not being opened i wanna c my schedule......
plz

rishzzz Wednesday, February 09, 2011 09:07 PM

Kindly post the date for my schedule of viva..... cz FPSC website is not responding here....
i ll b thankful if somebody can post whole pdf document hee....plzzzzz

xenia Wednesday, February 09, 2011 09:22 PM

[IMG]http://i56.tinypic.com/309k9ht.jpg[/IMG]

[IMG]http://i53.tinypic.com/35088hz.jpg[/IMG]

Sikander-007 Wednesday, February 09, 2011 09:22 PM

@Rishzz
[QUOTE]Kindly post the date for my schedule of viva..... cz FPSC website is not responding here....
i ll b thankful if somebody can post whole pdf document hee....plzzzzz

Regards[/QUOTE]
Salam brother.

Your Roll number 5865.Your interview is on 7-3-2011.Best of luck brother.

07:18 PM (GMT +5)