-   Interview (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-interview-psychological-tests/interview/)
-   -   date of interview (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-interview-psychological-tests/interview/5587-date-interview.html)

Chomsky Sunday, October 15, 2006 12:04 PM

date of interview

could anyone please tell the forum with authority about the date of interview.And please tell us the gap between medical,psychological and viva. :8:

Dritte Reich Monday, October 16, 2006 12:32 AM

how thorough is that Medical btw?? I hope no probes are involved :D

Just curious.............. If a member asks you a question in URDU do you respond in Urdu too?

Clockwise Monday, October 16, 2006 12:29 PM

[QUOTE=Dritte Reich]how thorough is that Medical btw?? I hope no probes are involved :D

Just curious.............. If a member asks you a question in URDU do you respond in Urdu too?[/QUOTE]

:haha probes?????? :thinking hmmmmmm!!!
Well from what i've heard they atleast make you strip.....ooh lalala. But i think they ain't advanced enuff for probes.

Dritte Reich Monday, October 16, 2006 10:34 PM

They make u strip ??????? :D Oh MAN ! bring out the body lotions HAHA !

I just hope its not fauji style where they line up all the shrivelled naked dudes together freezin their butts off while a moonch-urr doctor / compounder checks them for hernias.. ewww :blink:

hirass Wednesday, October 18, 2006 06:53 PM

best of luck to all the frnds n seniors MAY U HAV SUCCESS

hirass Wednesday, October 18, 2006 06:57 PM

gud luck

best of luck to all the frnds n seniors MAY U HAV SUCCESS,AMEEN
gud wishes

Clockwise Thursday, October 19, 2006 09:53 AM

Yo Dritte Reich

u tako classo for interviewo???? :ph34r:

Dritte Reich Thursday, October 19, 2006 10:56 PM

Ello Clocko

me no tayko no classo... (there are classes for interviews???)

Im using all my energy to hire a certified dabba pir from Bhai-Pheyroo and voodoo charm the whole panel into submission :D

But in keeping with desi munda rituals, if i find out what place u go to, I just might sign up ;)

Clockwise Friday, October 20, 2006 02:33 PM

Hmmm tell you the place n spoil all the surprize????

Yes classo for interviewo.

If you live in lahore like me then u can check out KIPS or Officers Academy. Hehe maybe i'll see in one of these places :evil

Clockwise Wednesday, October 25, 2006 01:40 AM

Any updates on the interview dates?

Raskolnikovian Wednesday, October 25, 2006 08:43 PM

Not with me clocks... though I secretly hope the whole thing doesn't take off any time soon :mellow:

Clockwise Wednesday, October 25, 2006 10:32 PM

100% agreed !!!

Raskolnikovian Friday, October 27, 2006 02:43 AM

Glad to know Im not alone :) ..... Hey do you happen to have a strategy for the preparations?

Clockwise Friday, October 27, 2006 02:46 AM

Yes a very very concrete strategy.....one should prepare...hehe....no i am kind of planning to go some academy n see what it all about. What about u?

Raskolnikovian Friday, October 27, 2006 02:55 AM

Im utterly lost ... Its all the more mind-boggling if u've accidentally gone through the first hand accounts of previous interviews. I was so much more at ease when I hadnt done that :pp

Clockwise Friday, October 27, 2006 02:59 AM

Yes i totally agree...the 247 marks interview, the aamer khattak interview...lol
Well i guess if God has brought us so far with all our naa-laikeez then He must have something good in store for us.
I mostly come here to have fun coz there are some A grade weirdos here! :D

Raskolnikovian Friday, October 27, 2006 03:06 AM

Yeah .... but the one that really bowled me over was Argus'. He sure seems to have a way with words....

Some very interesting characters really .... Hats off to them .... for making this forum extremely .... may I say ..... entertaining :thinking

Islamabadian Friday, October 27, 2006 03:07 AM

aamer khataak's 247 are but fabuluous for u ...i but bet.....n i'll b happy to know u by actual nam,es n doin it worth...
i bet u canno t even qualify for postal,n if u,do ask me to dlete myself from here.

Clockwise Friday, October 27, 2006 03:15 AM

Raskolnikovian did you ever happen to read Enid Blyton's Mr. Meddle adventures....i think we have him live amongst us here. Free loaders are what i what term them n what a bunch of wanna bees they r.

Well good luck with ur interview prep....l'll be sure to share any info...u do the same....i'll hit the sack now.

Good luck with the people who may make u...:sick

:D :D :D

Raskolnikovian Friday, October 27, 2006 03:16 AM

Whoa .... take a chill pill buddy.... U sound a little perturbed .... Has somebody had a rough day ? Say got ditched here and there .... or perhaps got a little too carried away with the Eid festivities and gotten positively hungover .... or is it too hot in dear ol' Isloo today ? :thinking

Raskolnikovian Friday, October 27, 2006 03:20 AM

I was a HUGE Enid Blyton fan back then .... and yes I know precisely what u mean :sick
Good to know u ... c ya....:))

Islamabadian Friday, October 27, 2006 03:35 AM

u R WELKUM N M REALY HAPPY 2 KNOW U,GOD BLESS U FAR MORE THAN THE SUPERFICIAL WRITTEMN-QUALIFIERAS...
Best regargds

adnan khan Friday, October 27, 2006 04:08 AM

hi everybody

Yes i totally agree...the 247 marks interview, the aamer khattak interview...lol

is it true.i dont believe it.i had a friend now in academy getting 167 marks.and believe me he is relly good in expressions and know how to play with words.so if aamer has relly got the 247 then he must be the roger federe of playing with words

Islamabadian Friday, October 27, 2006 04:16 AM

u BETTER LOOK AT URSELF N FORGET EVERYTHNG ELS....
I BUT STILL WONDER OVER U THE SIMPLETON/
REGARDS

jahanzeb Friday, October 27, 2006 01:11 PM

Third week of December ?

My brother called up FPSC and apparently the interviews are going to start from the third week of december. I would appreciate if it's confirmed and also if Balochistan has the first the first turn.

PyroManiac Friday, October 27, 2006 08:10 PM

Assalam o Alikum
Jahanzeb bhai thanx for informing about the date. I would really appreciate ,if you would kindly find out the centre from where they are going to start the carnage ? I am going to appear from Islmabad. I would like to coordinate with you so that we can have an idea about this nascent panel.
Best of luck and regards.

Muskan Ghuman Friday, October 27, 2006 10:35 PM

[QUOTE=adnan khan]Yes i totally agree...the 247 marks interview, the aamer khattak interview...lol

is it true.i dont believe it.i had a friend now in academy getting 167 marks.and believe me he is relly good in expressions and know how to play with words.so if aamer has relly got the 247 then he must be the roger federe of playing with words[/QUOTE]

Respected Members,

Most of you have doubted the information of that [B]247 marks [/B]interview provided on forum. This information about the interview is authentic & is not just a myth to impress others. Moreover Aamir Khattak was not the person who scored these marks, this interview and marks are Zubair's who was from 1999 or 2000 batch.

All of you are reqested to avoid rediculous language, criticism is good but it should have a solid base.

Dritte Reich Friday, November 03, 2006 12:12 AM

latest rumor...........

interviews starting with Karachi on 18th december

ZIKES! ! ! hope thats untrue !!! me havent prepared jack sheet yet !!!!:D

Clockwise Saturday, November 11, 2006 01:42 AM

Ello....elloo...any news on interviews???

amk Wednesday, November 15, 2006 02:15 PM

has any one else got medical call ? mine is on 22nd november

amk Wednesday, November 15, 2006 02:16 PM

most probably frontier's interview on dec 26 and dec 27.... which province are they starting with ?

03:33 AM (GMT +5)